Android的 攝影應用

Adobe Photoshop Express高級版APK v7.3.792 (解鎖模組)

智能手機現在比以往任何時候都強大, 這增加了在這些手機所有者的生活中拍照的需求. 現在,我們可以從智能手機上獲得驚人的照片, 其品質幾乎與數碼相機相似. 差異很難注意到. 然而, 像數碼相機的照片一樣, 如果我們打算使我們的照片脫穎而出, 我們需要使用專門設計用於在智能手機上編輯這些圖像的專用應用程序軟件進行一些調整. 令人難以置信卻又有趣的照片編輯器的最高級示例之一是Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK.

以下是Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK的直接Apk下載鏈接。使用Adobe Photoshop Express, 最好的照片編輯器,拼貼製造商上一個 Android的 快速, 在移動設備上簡單,功能強大的編輯.

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK v7.3.792 (Unlocked Mod) 1

快照. 編輯. 分享. 微笑. 照片魔術在您的指尖.
在-The-Go的照片編輯從來沒有這麼好玩, 快速, 和冷卻. 觸摸自己的方式與自動修復和過濾器更好看的照片. 讓你的照片流行! 和共享後, 你會成為你的朋友的談話.

Photoshop中快速的拍照功能:
- 基本: 作物, 拉直, 旋轉, 和翻轉你的照片. 去除紅眼和寵物眼.
- 自動修復: 一鍵式調整對比度, 曝光, 和白平衡.

- 淡斑去除: 一觸, 去斑, 污垢, 並從你的照片塵.
- 顏色: 為了清楚起見,滑動控制塊, 對比, 曝光, 強調, 陰影, 溫度, 著色, 銳化, 和自然.
- 一鍵式過濾器或眺望: 選擇從超過 20 醒目的效果! 並控制你的長相強度.
- 自定義外貌: 創建並保存自己的外貌.

- 圖像渲染引擎: 提高性能, 並可實現處理大文件, 像全景照片.
- 邊界: 添加一個鮮明的個人觸摸到您的照片 15 邊界和框架. 表達你自己!

- 原始照片支持: 導入和編輯照片的原始格式.
- 分享: 輕鬆分享給所有您最喜愛的社交網站: Facebook的, 推特, tumblr, 和更多.
- 訪問高級功能,當你有一個Adobe ID登錄:
Ø一觸式過濾器或眺望: 得到額外的 20 過濾器的樂趣, 新鮮的外觀!
Ø降噪: 盡量減少在晚上的照片和其他低光照片不必要的糧食和斑點.
Ø除霧: 減少照片霧霾天氣.

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK v7.3.792 (Unlocked Mod) 2

Photoshop的快遞是由Adobe贊助, 屬於Photoshop系列產品的製造商感到自豪.
的Photoshop Express支持以下文件格式:
- 圖片: JPG格式, PNG

- 原始文件: 日漲幅 (索尼), CR2 (佳能), CRW (佳能), DNG, ERF (愛普生), RAF (富士), 3FR & FFF (哈塞爾黑德), DCR (柯達), MRW (柯尼卡), MOS (葉), RWL (徠卡), NEF & 北威州 (尼康), ORF (奧林巴斯), RW2 (松下), PEF (賓得), SRW (三星)
雖然我們的目標是提供了對大多數相機廠商從最新型號的相機原始數據文件支持, 我們不能保證普遍支持RAW.

什麼是新的

•粒度效應 - 使用新糧調整選項給你的圖片復古效果.
•引入文本 - 最需要的功能添加一個. 現在,您可以添加文字和創造令人難以置信的模因, 使用多種字體, 顏色, 和透明度的選項.

•自定義字體 : 選擇從各種各樣的字體,以提高您的圖像文本.
•現貨癒合增強 : 現在,您可以控制光斑半徑在現貨治愈, 為更好的精度和控制.

什麼是Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK?

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK是Adobe Photoshop Express應用程序的免費和經過修改的版本. 如果您想將標準版本升級到其高級品牌, 您需要付費訂閱,才能解鎖各種功能.

然而, Photoshop Express Premium APK為您帶來免費的解鎖高級功能. 您甚至不需要Adobe ID即可訪問該應用程序的功能. 微笑, 折斷, 使用這些專業的照片編輯工具,隨時隨地與所有人編輯和共享照片.

名稱Photoshop Premium Mod
開發人員土磚
尺寸90 兆字節
7.3.792
最近更新時間二月 28, 2021
類別照片編輯

下載Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK for Android

許多不同的照片編輯應用程序都會告訴您通過使用其軟件編輯照片來探索自己的創造力. 然而, 這些應用程序僅為我們提供了有限的功能,並希望我們像使用Adobe之類的高端編輯軟件一樣滿意. Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK不僅為您提供了多種編輯工具供您選擇,還使您的體驗變得有趣, 快速而神話般.

開始使用Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK編輯後,您的照片將永遠看起來不一樣, 可使用下面提供的鏈接下載該文件:

特徵


不需要Adobe ID帳戶

No-Adobe-ID-account-is-required

使用此修改版的Adobe Photoshop Express應用程序, 我不需要創建帳戶或使用我的帳戶 Google帳號 登錄. 只需按登錄頁面左上角的“ x”圖標, 您可以立即開始編輯照片.

禁用不需要的權限

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium mod令我驚訝並留下深刻的印象,因為它只要求存儲許可, 就是這樣. 沒有可笑的事; 只是您有權訪問存儲文件和訪問您的媒體.

混合效果

使用創意紋理和疊加層混合照片,同時移動滑塊以調整不透明度.

拼貼製造商

Collage-maker

有了這個應用程序, 您最多可以創建拼貼 9 圖片. 不止於此, 雖然; 我什至可以單獨編輯拼貼的每張照片. 您可以更改拼貼風格, 縱橫比, 或形狀類似於封面,例如您的Facebook個人資料封面, Facebook活動封面, Instagram的, 領英背景, YouTube頻道圖片, Pinterest的, 等等. 在拼貼的框架上添加邊框,並根據需要更改其顏色.

去除瑕疵

您可以點擊照片的不同區域以去除斑點. 一個人甚至可以縮放以更精確地解決污點, 在同一區域上的其他水龍頭可提高精度.

智能裁剪

此功能是一種快速修復方法,任何編輯過照片的人都知道. 它甚至可以在智能手機上的默認照片編輯工具中使用. 然而, Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK通過允許我根據各種社交媒體平台(如Facebook)的封面照片裁剪出具有理想尺寸的任何圖像,將事情提升到了一個全新的水平, 推特, Instagram的, YouTube的, 等等.

此外, 使用圖像裁剪功能中的“轉換”選項, 我可以向各個方向旋轉圖像, 包括2D和3D, 製作精美的照片.

完全水印控制

Full-Watermark-control

使用Adobe Photoshop Express高級版, 我們可以完全控製圖像上的水印. 我可以決定刪除水印,或選擇希望其出現在每張圖像上的其他設計. 也, 我可以更改照片上的水印位置, 調整其大小並調整其不透明度.

除霧

此驚人的校正功能可消除任何用戶的霧霾和霧氣. 位於“更正”選項中, 我可以在任何照片中增加或減少霧量,從而獲得朦朧或清晰的效果,使任何照片都比原始照片更好.

透視校正

Perspective-Correction

盡我所能為所有照片設定合適的角度, 其中一些出來變形了. 這給我留下了歪曲的圖像和不令人滿意的結果. 然而, 而不是花幾個小時試圖拍攝更好的照片, 我可以充分利用“混亂”中的缺陷,並糾正任何不完善之處. 使用透視校正功能, 您可以立即修復彎曲的照片併校正損壞的相機角度.

智能模糊

完全模糊工具使我可以使整個圖像模糊到我滿意的程度. 然而, 如果您希望聚焦在圖像的某一點上,而使其餘部分模糊, 您可以使用“徑向模糊”工具. 這是一個可調整大小和可移動的圓圈,可幫助您專注於圖像周圍需要對焦的區域. 圓圈外的任何東西都會模糊.

消除噪音

Adobe-Photoshop-Express-Premium-has-remove-noise-option

圖像噪點是照片中的顆粒狀面紗,使照片不清楚並顯得比原始場景或對像差. 使用Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK, 我可以減少色彩雜訊, 銳化我的圖像, 平滑的顆粒感使我的照片看起來最好.

添加文字, 邊框, 和貼紙

使用多種字體添加不同的文本和模因, 顏色, 和透明度的選項. 您甚至可以使用精美的文字樣式添加字幕,以獲得更加個性化的感覺. 用基本的邊框裝飾您的照片, 邊緣, 或框架選項. 您甚至可以從各種可用選項中刊登迷人的貼紙.

舊版本:

Adobe公司的Photoshop快遞高級 5.0.519 APK

老版本的Adobe Photoshop快速溢價

下載Adobe公司的Photoshop快遞高級 5.0.511 APK為Android

發表評論

Android Photography Apps

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK v7.3.792 (Unlocked Mod)

Smartphones are now more powerful than ever, which has enhanced the need to take pictures in these phones’ owners’ lives. We can now get amazing pictures from our smartphones, whose qualities are almost similar to those taken by digital cameras. The differences are hard to notice. However, like the photos from digital cameras, if we intend to make our pics stand out professionally, we need to make a few adjustments using specially dedicated application software designed to edit these images on our smartphones. One of the most advanced examples of an incredible yet fun photo editor is the Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK.

Below is the direct Apk download link for Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK. Use Adobe Photoshop Express, one of the best photo editor and collage maker on Android for quick, easy and powerful editing on mobile devices.

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK v7.3.792 (Unlocked Mod) 1

Snap. Edit. Share. Smile. Photo magic at your fingertips.
On-the-go photo editing was never so fun, fast, and cool. Touch your way to better-looking pictures with automatic fixes and filters. Get your pictures to pop! And after sharing, you’ll be the the talk of your friends.

Photography features of Photoshop Express:
– Basics: Crop, straighten, rotate, and flip your photos. Remove red eye and pet eye.
– Auto-Fix: A one-touch adjustment for contrast, exposure, and white balance.

– Blemish removal: With one touch, remove spots, dirt, and dust from your photos.
– Color: Slide controls for clarity, contrast, exposure, highlights, shadows, temperature, tint, sharpen, and vibrance.
– One touch filters or Looks: Choose from more than 20 eye-catching effects! And control the intensity of your looks.
– Custom Looks: Create and save your own Looks.

– Image Rendering Engine: Improves performance, and enables handling of large files, like panoramic photos.
– Borders: Add a distinctive personal touch to your photos with 15 borders and frames. Express yourself!

– Raw photo support: Import and edit photos in raw format.
– Share: Easily share to all your favorite social sites: Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, and more.
– Access Premium Features when you sign in with an Adobe ID:
o One-touch Filters or Looks: Get an additional 20 filters for fun, fresh looks!
o Noise Reduction: Minimize unwanted grain and speckling in night photos and other low light photos.
o Defog: Reduce fog and haze in photos.

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK v7.3.792 (Unlocked Mod) 2

Photoshop Express is brought to you by Adobe, proud makers of the Photoshop family of products.
Photoshop Express supports the following file formats:
– Photo: JPG, PNG

– Raw files: arw (SONY), cr2 (CANON), crw (CANON), dng, erf (EPSON), raf (FUJI), 3fr & fff (HASSELBLAD), dcr (KODAK), mrw (KONICA), mos (LEAF), rwl (LEICA), nef & nrw (NIKON), orf (OLYMPUS), rw2 (PANASONIC), pef (PENTAX), srw (SAMSUNG)
While we aim to provide support for raw files from the latest camera models from most camera manufacturers, we cannot guarantee universal raw support.

WHAT’S NEW

•Grain Effect – Give a vintage effect to your images using the new Grain adjustment option.
•Introducing Text – Adding one of the most requested features. You can now add text and create incredible memes, using a variety of fonts, colors, and transparency options.

•Fonts Customization : Choose from a wide variety of fonts to enhance the text in your images.
•Spot Heal Enhancement : Now you can control the spot radius during Spot Heal, for better precision and control.

What is Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK?

The Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK is a free and modified version of the Adobe Photoshop Express application. If you wanted to upgrade your standard version to its premium brand, you would need to have a paid subscription that allows you to unlock various features.

However, The Photoshop Express Premium APK brings you unlocked premium features for free. You don’t even need an Adobe ID to access the features of the app. Smile, snap, edit and share photos with anyone and everywhere using these professional photo editing tools at your fingertips.

NamePhotoshop Premium Mod
DeveloperAdobe
Size90 MB
Version7.3.792
Last updatedFebruary 28, 2021
CategoryPhoto Editors

Download Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK for Android

Many different photo-editing applications would tell you to explore your creativity by editing photos using their software. However, these apps only give us a limited number of features to use and expect us to be as satisfied as using high-end editing software such as Adobe. Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK not only gives you a wide variety of editing tools to choose from but also makes your experience fun, fast and fabulous.

Your pics will never look the same once you start editing using Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK, which is available for download using the link provided below:

Features


No Adobe ID account is required

No-Adobe-ID-account-is-required

With this modified version of the Adobe Photoshop Express application, I don’t need to create an account or use my Google account to log in. Just press the “x” icon on the top left corner of the login page, and you can immediately start editing your pics.

Disabled unwanted permissions

The Adobe Photoshop Express Premium mod surprised and impressed me because it only asked for storage permission, and that was it. No funny business; just your permission to access to store files and access your media.

Blend effects

Blend photos using creative textures and overlays while moving the slider to adjust the opacity.

Collage maker

Collage-maker

With this application, you can create collages of up to 9 images. It doesn’t stop there, though; I could even edit each photo of the collage individually. You can change the collage style, aspect ratio, or shape to resemble covers such as your Facebook Profile covers, Facebook event cover, Instagram, LinkedIn background, YouTube channel Art, Pinterest, among others. Add borders to the frames of the collage and change their colors as you wish.

Remove Blemishes

You can tap different areas of your pics to remove blemishes. One can even zoom for more precision on blemishes, and additional taps on the same area improve precision.

Smart cropping

This feature is a quick fix that anyone who has ever edited a photo knows about. It is even available in the default photo editing tools on your smartphone. However, the Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK takes things to a whole new level by allowing me to crop any image with the perfect size according to the cover photos of various social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, among others.

Furthermore, using the “Transform” option in the image cropping feature, I can rotate my image in all directions, including 2D and 3D, to create stunning photos.

Full Watermark control

Full-Watermark-control

With Adobe Photoshop Express premium, we get complete control over the watermark on our images. I can decide to remove the watermark or choose different designs in which I want it to appear on each of my images. Also, I can change the watermark position on my photos, resize it and adjust its opacity.

Dehaze

This stunning correction feature any user to remove atmospheric haze and fog. Located in the “Corrections” option, I can increase or decrease the amount of fog in any of my pics giving me that misty or clear result that makes any photo better than its original version.

Perspective Correction

Perspective-Correction

As much as I try getting the angle right for all my photos, some of them come out distorted. This leaves me with crooked images and unsatisfactory results. However, instead of spending hours-on-end trying to take better pictures, I can use the best of the “messed up” ones and correct any imperfections. Using the perspective correction feature, you can instantly fix crooked photos and correct spoilt camera angles.

Smart blur

The Full Blur tool lets me blur the entire image to my satisfaction. However, if you’re looking to focus on one point of the image while blurring the rest, you can use the Radial Blur tool. This is a resizable and moveable circle that helps you concentrate on the areas around your images that need focus. Anything outside the circle will be blurred.

Remove noise

Adobe-Photoshop-Express-Premium-has-remove-noise-option

Image noise is a grainy veil in a photo that makes photos unclear and appear worse than the original scene or object. Using the Adobe Photoshop Express Premium APK, I can reduce color noise, sharpen my images, and smooth graininess to make my pictures look their best.

Add Texts, Borders, and Stickers

Add different texts and memes using a variety of fonts, colors, and transparency options. You can even add your captions using exquisite text styles for a more personalized feel. Decorate your photos with borders with basic, edge, or frame options. You can even ad charming stickers from a variety of options available.

OLD VERSIONS:

Adobe Photoshop Express Premium 5.0.519 Apk

Old version of Adobe Photoshop Express Premium

Download Adobe Photoshop Express Premium 5.0.511 Apk for android

Leave a Comment