AG 喷油器 APK 6.0 下载 2022 最新

3/5 - (4 票)

AG Injector APK 是一个 安卓 来自 Aneh Gaming 的工具,可让我们免费获得优质皮肤和角色. 从此页面获取正式版.

Mobile Legends 是一款史诗般的游戏,在全球各地的 Android 游戏玩家中越来越受欢迎. 然而, 有些功能您将被迫使用自己的现金来访问它们. 各种特殊皮肤和面具等功能需要游戏币和钻石购买. 如果你有这两个项目的不足, 你可以用实际的钱购买更多.

有, 因此, 允许您入侵的软件移动传说: 嘭嘭 并免费解锁这些特殊的皮肤和面具. 这些应用程序被称为修补程序, AG Injector 是适用于 Android 设备的最有效的 ML 黑客工具之一.

什么是 AG 喷油器 APK?

AG Injector APK 是一种工具,可让 ML 游戏玩家访问其角色的所有特殊皮肤. 一般, 人们期望通过钻石或金钱来购买这些皮肤, 但是 AG Injector 允许您免费执行此操作.

您只需要安装 ML 游戏, 一旦你访问了每个特殊的皮肤, 你可以点击下载, 并且app会在游戏中自动下载. AG Injector 是您获得所有皮肤和面具的单程免费门票,让您的 ML 角色看起来不错.

它是由 Aneh Gaming 的 tejJ 开发的,有点类似于IMLS 应用程序, 但是这里涉及到一个虚拟环境的概念. 一切都是在真实环境中完成的,操作相当简单.

APK版本信息

名称AG喷油器
开发人员奇怪的游戏
6.0
尺寸40 MB
最近更新时间十二月 30, 2021

下载适用于 Android 的 AG Injector APK 最新版本

下载 AG 喷油器 APK, 您需要访问我们提供 APK 的官方下载页面. 该应用程序在 谷歌播放 商店. 您也可以订阅 Aneh GamingYouTube 频道 了解有关该应用程序的更多信息以及它如何在您的 ML 游戏中为您提供帮助.

在下方下载最新版本的 AG Injector APK:

现在就下载

特征


安全又可靠

一些修补程序软件往往是携带病毒和恶意软件的骗局,它们不仅能够扭曲您的游戏,而且还会损害您的设备. 我曾经尝试下载不同类型的工具来解锁我的 ML 游戏中的皮肤.

然而, 这些应用程序反而会破坏游戏的功能,有时, 干扰我设备的功能. 不仅游戏打不开, 但我的手机会挂起,我将被迫重新启动设备,以便我可以卸载软件.

因此, 在您安装任何此类工具之前, 确保您没有下载恶意软件. 使用 AG 喷油器, 然而, 保证您的游戏和设备的安全. 您不会像某些流氓应用程序那样丢失任何游戏内数据. 您所要做的就是安装该应用程序,您就可以安全地立即访问您需要的所有皮肤.

直截了当

AG Injector 采用一键解锁原理,轻松解锁您想要的皮肤. 有许多注射器,您必须坚持很长时间才能真正解锁任何皮肤.

一旦你点击解锁, 它需要你修补游戏, 授予它访问不必要的权限,并在该过程完成之前等待几分钟.

使用 AG 喷油器, 您所要做的就是打开应用程序并单击所需的皮肤.

该软件将自动检测安装在您设备中的游戏并立即入侵它, 免费提供特殊皮肤.

100% 自由

访问任何特殊皮肤, 您的任何购买都需要硬币或钻石. 有时你会发现无论你玩游戏多久, 你获得了几枚硬币和少量的钻石.

然而, 这些硬币和钻石可能不足以购买所需的皮肤,迫使您使用实际现金购买更多. 这种趋势可能很昂贵, 特别是如果您对许多特殊皮肤感兴趣.

使用 AG 注射器,您可以轻松免费访问任何皮肤. 您无需花费任何硬币或钻石. 您还将节省用于购买更多硬币的现金成本. 无需订阅费,也不会要求您升级到高级帐户以便于访问. 一切都是免费的.

无广告

我们都讨厌流氓突然打断. 它们往往会干扰用户的体验,因此可能会令人恼火. 然而, AG Injector 没有被任何广告感染. 您所要做的就是打开应用程序并解锁您想要的皮肤.

简单的用户界面

我们都希望走进应用程序并解锁特殊技能并重新回到游戏中. 然而, 一些注入器应用程序具有复杂的界面,在您最终开始该过程之前需要一些时间来导航.

AG Injector 有一个非常简单的界面. 您所要做的就是打开应用程序,然后单击菜单栏, 出现所有特殊皮肤的列表. 就如此容易, 只需单击您要解锁的皮肤,该过程将立即开始.

独特的皮肤

如果你想自定义你的角色, 您可以使用 AG Injector 免费下载皮肤和面具. 然后,您可以将这些皮肤应用到您的角色上,以获得更好的游戏体验.

如何在 Android 上安装 AG Injector APK?

安装非常简单,每个人都可以很容易地理解这里发生了什么.

步 1. 将 Aneh Gaming Injector APK 下载到您的 Android 设备后, 找到它的位置.

步 2. 找到位置, 使用任何文件管理器应用程序.

步 3. 一旦你知道它的存储位置, 点击APK文件.

步 4. 允许未知来源或允许来自此来源选项.

步 5. 再次点击APK文件, 并在您的安卓设备上安装 AG Injector APK.

步 6. 打开它并允许存储权限.

步 7. 前往菜单部分, 在那里你可以看到 Aneh 选项.

步 8. 点击它,你会得到一堆你现在可以使用的皮肤.

步 9. 选择其中任何一个,然后单击注入按钮.

步 10. 它在向 Mobile Legends 中注入一段代码时显示一个进度条 – Bang Bang.

打开游戏并在此处选择您已解锁的内容.

最后说明:

你在等什么? 下载 AG Injector 并访问您喜爱的所有皮肤. 在 Mobile Legends 中让您的游戏体验更加真实: 嘭嘭.

感谢您的访问并与您的朋友分享.

1 想上“AG 喷油器 APK 6.0 下载 2022 最新”

发表评论

AG Injector APK 6.0 Download 2022 Latest

3/5 - (4 votes)

AG Injector APK is an android tool from Aneh Gaming which allows us to achieve premium skins and characters for free. Get official version from this page.

Mobile Legends is an epic game that has grown popular with Android gamers from all over the globe. However, there are certain features that you would be forced to use your own cash to access them. Features such as the various special skins and masks require game coins and diamonds to purchase. If you have an insufficiency of these two items, you can purchase more using actual money.

There are, therefore, software that allows you to hack into the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang and unlock these special skins and masks free of charge. These apps are known as patchers, and AG Injector is one of the most efficient ML hacking tools for Android devices.

What is AG Injector APK?

AG Injector APK is a tool that enables ML gamers to access all the special skins for their characters. Normally, one would be expected to pay for these skins either through diamond or money, but the AG Injector allows you to do this for free.

You only need to have the ML game installed, and once you access each special skin, you can click on download, and the app will automatically download it in the game. The AG Injector is your one-way free ticket to getting all the skins and masks your ML character deserves to look good.

It is developed by tejJ from Aneh Gaming and kind of similar to the IMLS App, but there is a virtual environment concept involved here. All things were done in the real environment and quite easy to operate.

Apk Version Info

NameAG Injector
DeveloperAneh Gaming
Version6.0
Size40 Mb
Last updatedDecember 30, 2021

Download AG Injector APK Latest Version for Android

To download the AG Injector APK, you will need to visit our official download page that offers the APK. The app isn’t available on the Google Play Store. You can also subscribe to the Aneh Gaming YouTube channel to find out more about the app and how it can help you in your ML gaming.

Download the latest version of AG Injector APK below:

DOWNLOAD NOW

Features


Safe and Secure

Some patcher software tends to be a scam carrying viruses and malware that are not only capable of distorting your game but harming your device as well. I once tried to download different types of tools to unlock skins in my ML gameplay.

However, these apps would instead disrupt the functioning of the game and at times, interfere with my device’s functionality. Not only would the game not start, but my phone would hang and I would be forced to reboot the device just so that I can uninstall the software.

As such, before you install any such tool, be sure that you aren’t downloading malware. With the AG Injector, however, you are guaranteed of safety for both your game and device. You won’t lose any in-game data as is the case with some rogue apps. All you have to do is install the app and you can safely and immediately access all the skins you need.

Straightforward

AG Injector functions on a one-click unlock principle that makes it very easy to unlock the skins you so desire. There are many injectors through which you would have to persevere a long process before you can actually unlock any of the skins.

Once you click on unlock, it would require you to patch the game, grant it access to unnecessary permissions and wait for minutes on end before the process is complete.

With the AG Injector, all you have to do is open the app and click on the desired skin.

The software will automatically detect the game installed into your device and immediately hack into it, making the special skins available for free.

100% free

To access any of the special skins, you need coins or diamonds for any of your purchases. At times you would find out that no matter how long you play the game, you are awarded a few coins and a stingy amount of diamonds.

However, these coins and diamonds may not be enough to purchase the desired skins forcing you to buy more using actual cash. Such a trend can be expensive, especially if you are interested in many special skins.

With the AG Injector in you can easily access any of the skins free of charge. You don’t need to spend any of your coins or diamonds. You will also save cost on the cash that you would have instead used to purchase more coins. The is no subscription fee nor will you be asked to upgrade to a premium account for easier access. Everything comes free of charge.

Ad-free

We all hate sudden interruptions by a rogue. They tend to interfere with the user’s experience and can thus be irritating. However, AG Injector isn’t infected by any advertisements. All you have to do is open the app and unlock the skins you want.

Simple user-interface

We all expect to walk into the app and unlock the special skills and get back to the game. However, some injector apps have complex interfaces that would take time to navigate before you finally start the process.

The AG Injector has a very simple interface. All you have to do is open the app and once you click on the menu bar, the list of all special skins appear. As simple as that, just click on the skin you’d like to unlock and the process would immediately start.

Unique Skins

If you’re looking to customize your characters, you can use the AG Injector to download skins and masks for free. You can then apply these skins on your characters for a better in-game experience.

How to Install AG Injector APK on Android?

Installation is pretty easy and everyone can easily understand what going on here.

Step 1. Once you download the Aneh Gaming Injector APK to your android device, find the location it.

Step 2. To find the location, use any file manager app.

Step 3. Once you know about where it has been stored, tap on APK file.

Step 4. Allow unknown sources or allow from this source option.

Step 5. Again Tap on the APK file, and Install AG Injector APK on your android device.

Step 6. Open it and Allow storage permissions.

Step 7. Head over to the menu section, there you can able to see the Aneh option.

Step 8. Tap on it and then you will get a bunch of Skins that you can use right now.

Step 9. Select any one of them and click on the inject button.

Step 10. It shows a progress bar while injection a piece of code into the Mobile Legends – Bang Bang.

Open the game and select what you have unlocked here.

Final Note:

What are you waiting for? Download the AG Injector and get access to all of your favourite skins. Make your gaming experience more realistic in the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang.

Thanks for visiting and share with your friends.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: