尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "AliExpress Shopping v6.3.0 (199) APK最新版本" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "AliExpress Shopping v6.3.0 (199) APK最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Ever wanted to shop everything in one 地點, 一度? 我們剛創建的應用程序給你! 隨著成千上萬的品牌和百萬的產品在一個令人難以置信的價值, 全球速賣通是去到應用程式在知道這些.

鋪有什麼新 & 現在從家到健康, tech to toys and 體育 to shoes (再加上炙手可熱的時尚圍繞) 每天. 和, 讓我們不要忘記我們的所有優惠! 從Flash & 超級優惠優惠券多, 你可以得到最好的價格最好的產品在刷卡.

There are countless reasons to love 購物 on the AliExpress app but here are some of our favorites:

•數以百萬計的時尚和獨特的產品
•易於搜索 - 所以你可以找到你想要的東西快速
•優惠券, 折扣, 閃 & 超級交易所以您總能獲得最優惠的價格
•超過免費送貨 75% 我們的產品
• 訂單管理 & 自動發貨通知
•買家保護對所有的採購
•安全的網上支付
•個性化的飼料, 與產品,特別挑選適合你

語言支持
我們是全球, 所以我們的應用程序太! 我們支持英語, 西班牙語, 葡萄牙語, 俄語, 土耳其, 印度尼西亞語, 泰國, 意大利, 德語, 法國, 希伯來語, 朝鮮的, 拋光, 荷蘭人, 阿拉伯, 越南, 日本和烏克蘭.

貨幣支持
我們的應用程序目前支持支付八個不同的貨幣 (歐元, 美元, 加幣, 澳元, 日圓, 英國斯特林, 俄羅斯盧布和瑞典克朗), 六進一步貨幣進行瀏覽 (巴西雷亞爾, 印度盧比, 烏克蘭格里夫尼亞, 印尼盾, 墨西哥比索和土耳其里拉).

告訴我們你的想法
像我們? 愛我們? 無法獲得足夠的全球速賣通的應用? 讓我們知道! 我們喜歡聽聽您的想法. 加, 如果您在使用我們的應用程序需要改進的任何區域, 告訴我們,, 太! 我們會將所有意見認真使用它的不斷完善. 請給我們寫信的應用程序通過點擊 “更多” 然後 “應用建議”.

用戶評論/意見:

  • All is good but some times some products are not delivered after billing which cause long long waiting time. 此外 ? money is refunded after raising dispute. Please please solve this issue and so will get the 5 明星
  • It’s great app,big fan. I always buy online from here cuz it’s cheaper and a lot of stuff. but only 1 thing that always disturbs me that it’s long time shipping even though most of the time it’s free? Keep it up guys.. big like

什麼是新的

版 6.2.0 在這兒! 現在您可以享受:
1. 靈感生活方式的全新設計的時尚風格趨勢, 為您提供更多的新產品來港定居人士和風格店
2. 新功能- 在啟示用戶共享給你分享
3. 產品詳細信息頁面支持視頻, 你可以更清楚地觀看產品銷售後的影片時

全球速賣通的購物應用文件信息

最低限度 Android的 版: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, API 14)

更新: 十二月 16, 2017

文件大小: 41.3 MB

版: 6.3.0 (199)

包名稱: com.alibaba.aliexpresshd

下載全球速賣通的購物應用APK V6.3:

OLD VERSIONS of AliExpressSmarter Shopping, Better Living APK

Download AliExpress Shopping App 6.14.0

包名稱: com.alibaba.aliexpresshd
版: 6.14.0 (228)
文件大小: 42.9 MB
上傳: 七月 3, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, API 14)’

Download AliExpress Shopping App 6.13.1

包名稱: com.alibaba.aliexpresshd
版: 6.13.1 (227)
文件大小: 42.8 MB
上傳: 六月 26, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, API 14)

全球速賣通購物APK的舊版本可用:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"AliExpress Shopping v6.3.0 (199) APK最新版本" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "AliExpress Shopping v6.3.0 (199) APK LATEST VERSION" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "AliExpress Shopping v6.3.0 (199) APK LATEST VERSION", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Ever wanted to shop everything in one place, at one time? We’ve created just the app for you! With thousands of brands and millions of products at an incredible value, AliExpress is the go-to app for those in the know.

Shop what’s new & now from home to health, tech to toys and sports to shoes (plus the hottest fashion around) every day. And, let’s not forget all our deals! From flash & super deals to coupons and more, you can get the best products at the best prices in a swipe.

There are countless reasons to love shopping on the AliExpress app but here are some of our favorites:

• Millions of trendy and unique products
• Easy search – so you can find what you want quickly
• Coupons, discounts, flash & super deals so you’ll always get the best price
• Free shipping on over 75% of our products
• Order management & automatic shipment notifications
• Buyer Protection on all your purchases
• Secure online payments
• Personalized feeds, with products picked especially for you

Language Support
We’re global, so our app is too! We support English, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Turkish, Bahasa Indonesian, Thai, Italian, German, French, Hebrew, Korean, Polish, Dutch, Arabic, Vietnamese, Japanese and Ukrainian.

Currency Support
Our app currently supports eight different currencies for payment (Euros, US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Japanese Yen, British Sterling, Russian Rubles and Swedish Krona), and six further currencies for browsing (Brazilian Real, Indian Rupee, Ukrainian Hryvnia, Indonesia Rupiah, Mexican Peso and Turkish Lira).

Tell Us What You Think
Like us? Love us? Can’t get enough of the AliExpress app? Let us know! We love to hear your thoughts. Plus, if you any areas for improvement while using our app, tell us that, too! We take all feedback seriously and use it for constant improvement. Drop us a line in the app by tapping “More” then “App Suggestion”.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • All is good but some times some products are not delivered after billing which cause long long waiting time. Moreover ? money is refunded after raising dispute. Please please solve this issue and so will get the 5 stars
  • It’s great app,big fan. I always buy online from here cuz it’s cheaper and a lot of stuff. but only 1 thing that always disturbs me that it’s long time shipping even though most of the time it’s free? Keep it up guys.. big like

WHAT’S NEW

Version 6.2.0 is here! Now you can enjoy:
1. A newly designed Fashion Trending Styles of Inspired Lifestyles, provide you more new product arrivals and style stores
2. A new function- User Sharing in Inspirations for you to share
3. Product Detail page support videos, you can view products more clearly when seller post videos

AliExpress Shopping App file information

Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Updated: December 16, 2017

File size: 41.3 MB

Version: 6.3.0 (199)

Package name: com.alibaba.aliexpresshd

Download AliExpress Shopping App APK v6.3:

OLD VERSIONS of AliExpress – Smarter Shopping, Better Living APK

Download AliExpress Shopping App 6.14.0

Package name: com.alibaba.aliexpresshd
Version: 6.14.0 (228)
File size: 42.9 MB
Uploaded: July 3, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)’

Download AliExpress Shopping App 6.13.1

Package name: com.alibaba.aliexpresshd
Version: 6.13.1 (227)
File size: 42.8 MB
Uploaded: June 26, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Older Version of AliExpress Shopping APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"AliExpress Shopping v6.3.0 (199) APK LATEST VERSION" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here