亞馬遜現在總理APK

評價這個帖子

亞馬遜現在總理APK 最新版本

下載亞馬遜現在總理APK V2.1.0. 亞馬遜現在所屬的購物類別,這個應用程序的開發者是亞馬遜移動LLC. 平均評級是 0 在......之外 5 我們的網站上星. 然而, 這個應用程序的評級是 4.0 在......之外 5 根據不同等級的平台明星. 下載亞馬遜現在,如果你需要從購物類免費應用程序為您的設備,但您需要 Android的 4.2 或更高版本安裝此應用.

您也可以留下您的評論對亞馬遜現在我們的網站上,這樣我們的用戶可能對應用程序是個好主意. 如果您想了解更多關於亞馬遜現在, 然後您可以訪問亞馬遜網站了解更多信息. 34,186 用戶給其造成的平均評級 4.0 評分. 4,718 用戶評分是 1 星和 20,308 用戶給 5 星級. 下載整個網絡的最小數目是 1,000,000 次,但下載的數量可能高達 5,000,000.

亞馬遜現在可以用AndroidAPKsFree自上月發布 7, 2018. 當前的版本是 2.1.0 從我們的平台累計下載量超過 200. 此外, 該應用程序提供英語,你可以下載的總版本 1. 下載的APK,並使用自己喜歡的文件管理器打開它,並通過點擊文件名安裝. 如果安裝不那麼開始你需要能夠通過您的Android設置來源不明. 這個應用程序進行了更新 3 幾週前. 像亞馬遜現在的一些應用程序是全球速賣通的購物應用, 亞馬遜購物, 希望 – 購物取笑, 易趣: 店優惠 – 家, 時尚 & 電子產品, 條形碼掃描器, 新元, Flipkart網上購物, AppNana – 免費禮品卡. 如果你想要寫評論然後再安裝這個程序,並率在我們的網站. 下載是無憂無慮作為我們的速度快. 我們提供直接鏈接到所有可用 1 在亞馬遜的版本現在免費.

什麼是新的

Bug修復和性能增強

用戶評論/意見:

  • 我喜歡
  • goog應用

現在,亞馬遜的文件信息

包裹名字: com.amazon.anow
版: 2.1.0 (200017)
文件大小: 5.1 兆字節
更新: 七月 7, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

下載 亞馬遜現在總理APK 最新版本

 

發表評論

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Amazon Prime Now APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Amazon Prime Now APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Amazon Prime Now APK Latest Version

Download Amazon Prime Now APK v2.1.0. Amazon Prime Now belongs to the Shopping category and the developer of this app is Amazon Mobile LLC. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download Amazon Prime Now if you need a free app from the Shopping category for your device but you will need Android 4.2 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for Amazon Prime Now on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Amazon Prime Now, then you may visit amazon website for more information. 34,186 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.0 rating. 4,718 users rated it 1 stars and 20,308 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 1,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 5,000,000.

Amazon Prime Now is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on July 7, 2018. The current version is 2.1.0 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 200. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 1. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 3 weeks ago. Some apps like Amazon Prime Now are AliExpress Shopping App, Amazon Shopping, Wish – Shopping Made Fun, eBay: Shop Deals – Home, Fashion & Electronics, Barcode Scanner, OLX, Flipkart Online Shopping, AppNana – Free Gift Cards. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 1 versions of the Amazon Prime Now free.

WHAT’S NEW

Bug fixes and performance enhancements

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • I like it
  • Goog app

Amazon Now file information

Package name: com.amazon.anow
Version: 2.1.0 (200017)
File size: 5.1 MB
Updated: July 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

 Download Amazon Prime Now APK  Latest Version

 

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Amazon Prime Now APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here