Amazon Prime Теперь APK

Оценить этот пост

Amazon Prime Теперь APK Последняя версия

Скачать Amazon Prime Now APK v2.1.0. Amazon Prime Now относится к категории «Покупки», а разработчик этого приложения - Amazon Mobile LLC.. Средний рейтинг 0 снаружи 5 звезды на нашем сайте. тем не мение, рейтинг этого приложения является 4.0 снаружи 5 звезды в соответствии с различными рейтинговыми платформ. Загрузите Amazon Prime прямо сейчас, если вам нужно бесплатное приложение из категории «Покупки» для вашего устройства, но вам понадобится Android 4.2 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Вы также можете оставить свой отзыв об Amazon Prime Now на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы наши пользователи имели хорошее представление о приложении.. Если вы хотите узнать больше об Amazon Prime Now, тогда вы можете посетить веб-сайт Amazon для получения дополнительной информации. 34,186 пользователи получают рейтинг, который привел в среднем 4.0 рейтинг. 4,718 пользователи оценили его 1 звезды и 20,308 пользователи дали 5 рейтинг звезд. Минимальное количество скачиваний в Интернете является 1,000,000 раз, но количество скачиваний может быть как 5,000,000.

Amazon Prime Now доступен на AndroidAPKsFree с момента его выпуска в июле. 7, 2018. Текущая версия 2.1.0 и кумулятивные загрузки с нашей платформы более 200. более того, приложение доступно на английском и полные версии вы можете скачать в 1. Скачать APK и открыть его с помощью своего любимого файлового менеджера и установить, нажав на название файла. Если установка не запускается, то вам необходимо включить неизвестные источники из настроек Android. Это приложение было обновлено 3 недель назад. Некоторые приложения, такие как Amazon Prime Now, являются приложением для покупок на AliExpress., Amazon Покупки, Желания – Шоппинг сделал весело, eBay: Магазин предложения – Главная, мода & электроника, Сканер штрих-кода, S $, Flipkart Интернет-магазин, AppNana – Бесплатные подарочные карты. Если вы хотите, чтобы написать отзыв затем установить это приложение и скорость на нашем сайте. Скачать хлопоты бесплатно, как наша скорость быстро. Мы предлагаем прямые ссылки на все доступные 1 версии Amazon Prime Now бесплатно.

ЧТО НОВОГО

Исправления ошибок и улучшения производительности

USER ОБЗОРЫ / МНЕНИЕ:

  • мне это нравится
  • Приложение Goog

Информация о файле Amazon Now

Имя пакета: com.amazon.anow
Версия: 2.1.0 (200017)
Размер файла: 5.1 мегабайт
обновленный: июль 7, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 4.2 (Жевательные конфеты, API 17)

Скачать Amazon Prime Теперь APK Последняя версия

 

Оставить комментарий

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Amazon Prime Now APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Amazon Prime Now APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Amazon Prime Now APK Latest Version

Download Amazon Prime Now APK v2.1.0. Amazon Prime Now belongs to the Shopping category and the developer of this app is Amazon Mobile LLC. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download Amazon Prime Now if you need a free app from the Shopping category for your device but you will need Android 4.2 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for Amazon Prime Now on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Amazon Prime Now, then you may visit amazon website for more information. 34,186 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.0 rating. 4,718 users rated it 1 stars and 20,308 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 1,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 5,000,000.

Amazon Prime Now is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on July 7, 2018. The current version is 2.1.0 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 200. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 1. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 3 weeks ago. Some apps like Amazon Prime Now are AliExpress Shopping App, Amazon Shopping, Wish – Shopping Made Fun, eBay: Shop Deals – Home, Fashion & Electronics, Barcode Scanner, OLX, Flipkart Online Shopping, AppNana – Free Gift Cards. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 1 versions of the Amazon Prime Now free.

WHAT’S NEW

Bug fixes and performance enhancements

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • I like it
  • Goog app

Amazon Now file information

Package name: com.amazon.anow
Version: 2.1.0 (200017)
File size: 5.1 MB
Updated: July 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

 Download Amazon Prime Now APK  Latest Version

 

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Amazon Prime Now APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here