安卓APK汽車

評價這個帖子

安卓APK汽車 最新版本

下載 Android的 自動APK v3.4.582533釋放. Android的汽車帶來了從您的手機中最有用的應用程序到你的車的屏幕, 對於一目了然的能力和可讀性的優化,而駕駛. 使用Android Auto需要有效的數據連接,充分利用這些應用程序,可能需要更新一些現有的應用程序, 如谷歌地圖, 谷歌播放 音樂, 或者 谷歌搜索. 此應用程序將幫助您控制 導航, 提醒, 地址簿和聲音. 這個程序主要是支持市場上各大品牌的汽車. 目前有近 30 品牌,讓您使用Android Auto應用. 此應用程序是非常有幫助. 雖然沒有將設備轉換為車輛,但它是一個有趣的副駕駛.

Android的汽車屬於地圖 & 導航類別和這個應用程序的開發者是谷歌公司. 平均評級是 4.0 在......之外 5 我們的網站上星. 然而, 這個應用程序的評級是 4.2 在......之外 5 根據不同等級的平台明星. 下載Android汽車,如果你需要從地圖免費應用 & 導航類為您的設備,但你需要的Android 5.0 或更高版本安裝此應用.

您也可以留下您的評論Android設備的自動上我們的網站,使我們的用戶可能對應用程序是個好主意. 如果您想了解更多關於Android汽車, 然後您可以訪問 谷歌支持 想要查詢更多的信息. 176,901 用戶給其造成的平均評級 4.2 評分. 9,406 用戶評分是 1 星和 84,037 用戶給 5 星級. 下載整個網絡的最小數目是 10,000,000 次,但下載的數量可能高達 50,000,000.

Android的汽車可以用AndroidAPKsFree自於11月發布 13, 2016. 當前的版本是 3.4.582533 從我們的平台累計下載量超過 107,223. 此外, 該應用程序可在英語,你可以下載的總版本 18. 下載的APK,並使用自己喜歡的文件管理器打開它,並通過點擊文件名安裝. 如果安裝不那麼開始你需要能夠通過您的Android設置來源不明. 這個應用程序進行了更新 1 分鐘前. Android這樣的汽車有些應用程序是Waze的騎士, 開始了, 精神病. 如果你想要寫評論然後再安裝這個程序,並率在我們的網站. 下載是無憂無慮作為我們的速度快. 我們提供直接鏈接到所有可用 18 Android的汽車免費版本.

什麼是新的

•Android的汽車現在可以與任何汽車! 直接使用您的手機屏幕上
•只需說“Ok谷歌”使用語音命令, 不需要先觸摸屏幕
•通過歌曲列表滾動更容易與新的字母跳躍功能
•滑動關閉卡的主頁屏幕上
• 我們希望收到你的來信! 加入談話在我們的社區HTTPS://productforums.google.com/forum/#!論壇/ Android的車

用戶評論/意見:

  • 在一個應用程序的所有神奇.
  • 我真的很喜歡使用Android Auto. 它更容易和更快的比我的車的觸摸屏. 我通過谷歌地圖得到免費的導航和我的音樂是方便. 您可以撥打電話和谷歌助理工作好. 我希望消息是一個好一點的,作為應用不讀他們很好.

Android Auto的APK文件信息

包裹名字: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
版: 3.4.582533-發布 (34582533)
文件大小: 16.3 兆字節
更新: 七月 12, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, 原料藥 21)

下載Android APK汽車最新版本


安卓APK汽車的舊版本

下載Android APK自動3.3.582063釋放APK

包裹名字: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
版: 3.3.582063-發布 (33582063)
文件大小: 16 兆字節
上傳: 六月 13, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, 原料藥 21)

下載Android APK自動3.3.582053釋放APK

包裹名字: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
版: 3.3.582053-發布 (33582053)
文件大小: 16 兆字節
上傳: 六月 10, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, 原料藥 21)

 

發表評論

Android Auto APK

Rate this post

Android Auto APK Latest Version

Download Android Auto APK v3.4.582533-release. Android Auto brings the most useful apps from your phone to your car’s screen, optimized for glance ability and readability while driving. Android Auto requires an active data connection to fully utilize these apps and may require updates to some of your existing apps, such as Google Maps, Google Play Music, or the Google Search. This application will help you control your navigation, reminders, address books and sound. This app mainly support the major brands of cars in the Market. Currently there are almost 30 brands that let you use Android Auto application. This application is really helpful. Although it does not transform your device to vehicle but it’s a interesting Copilot.

Android Auto belongs to the Maps & Navigation category and the developer of this app is Google Inc.. The average rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download Android Auto if you need a free app from the Maps & Navigation category for your device but you will need Android 5.0 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for Android Auto on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Android Auto, then you may visit Google Support for more information. 176,901 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.2 rating. 9,406 users rated it 1 stars and 84,037 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000.

Android Auto is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on November 13, 2016. The current version is 3.4.582533 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 107,223. Furthermore, the app is available in English and the total versions you can download are 18. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 1 min ago. Some apps like Android Auto are Waze Rider, HERE WeGo, Sygic. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 18 versions of the Android Auto free.

WHAT’S NEW

• Android Auto now works with any car! Use it directly on your phone screen
• Just say “Ok Google” to use voice commands, don’t need to touch the screen first
• Scroll through song lists more easily with the new letter jump feature
• Swipe to dismiss cards on the homepage screen
• We want to hear from you! Join the conversation in our community https://productforums.google.com/forum/#!forum/android-auto

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • Fantastic all in one app.
  • I really enjoy using Android Auto. It’s easier and faster than my car’s touch screen. I get navigation for free via Google Maps and my music is easily accessible. You can make calls and Google Assistant works okay. I wish messages were a little better as the app doesn’t read them very well.

Android Auto APK file information

Package name: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
Version: 3.4.582533-release (34582533)
File size: 16.3 MB
Updated: July 12, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

 Download Android Auto APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of Android Auto APK

Download Android Auto APK 3.3.582063-release APK

Package name: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
Version: 3.3.582063-release (33582063)
File size: 16 MB
Uploaded: June 13, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Download Android Auto APK 3.3.582053-release APK

Package name: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
Version: 3.3.582053-release (33582053)
File size: 16 MB
Uploaded: June 10, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

 

Leave a Comment