纸板APK

评价这个帖子

纸板把虚拟现实在智能手机上. Cardboard应用可帮助您展开自己喜爱的VR体验, 发现新应用, 并成立了观众.

试用了一套包括演示,以及

•地球: 飞凡任何您想在谷歌地球.
游览 指南: 凡尔赛宫参观在当地导游.
•我的视频: 观看大屏幕上的影片.
• 展示: 从各个角度欣赏文物.
•全景照片: 环顾四周,你拍摄的全景照片.
•北极之旅: 飞一起北极燕鸥, 创建自己的花圃, 在北极光,更放松.

要充分享受这个程序,你需要一个纸板观众. 了解详情,并在HTTP GET自己纸板观众://g.co/cardboard. 分享通过Google+社区的经验,在http://g.co/cardboarddevs.

通过使用这个程序,你同意我们的谷歌服务条款的约束 (谷歌服务条款, HTTP://www.google.com/accounts/TOS), Google隐私权政策 (HTTP://www.google.com/intl/zh-CN/policies/privacy/), 和下面的附加条款. 这个程序是在谷歌服务条款中定义,并在我们的服务有关软件的条款适用于您使用这个应用程序的服务.

开车时不要使用这个应用程序, 步行, 或以其他方式分散注意力或妨碍您遵守交通或安全法规现实世界的情况下迷失方向.

类别: 图书馆 & 演示
操作系统: Android的
价钱: 自由

什么是新的

获取最新可能与该品牌新的北极之旅演示一个味道VR: 飞一起北极燕鸥, 厂花场, 全明星和更多的天空下放松.

用户评论/意见:

  • 不与联想盛传K4注意工作 当我安装了第一次在我的联想盛传K4注意它的罚款,但之后没有工作了一段时间的应用程序和崩溃,所以我卸载并重新安装比它是不开放/工作只有主显示黑屏,并要求让我们在设置您是否使用了纸板V1观众? 而且没有任何触摸效果,比崩溃. 请解决
  • 工作不正常 北极之旅的作品,但屏幕会自动旋转并缓缓旋转演示即使我们不希望我们的旋转头. 同样的问题看360dg视频从YouTube也. 为什么它会自动旋转纺纱? 需要修改该. 也玩3D SBS视频从YouTube也工作好和完美的3D效果。(意味着我的VR耳机设置是正确的)…但打从手机或SD卡SBS 3D影片时, 它不是让3D效果. 两个方形屏幕视频播放. 给从erphn rmote一些控制
  • 在谷歌街景不工作? 所以,不知道这是否是这个应用的故障或谷歌街景应用. 但是街景工作正常 360 如果我没有在纸板上,但一旦氮我把它放在应用带我到谷歌纸板网页为某种成立. 但是,TS设置和适用于YouTube和任何其他应用程序罚款. 一直没能找到一个解决. 我想纸板正是街景,但是这只是它不工作的应用程序.

纸板文件信息

包裹名字: com.google.samples.apps.cardboarddemo
版: 1.8 (160217142)
文件大小: 49.7 兆字节
更新: 游行 13, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

下载纸板 1.8 (160217142) APK

老版本

纸板V1.7 (151026152)

文档名称: com.google.samples.apps.cardboarddemo_v1.7-151026152_Android-4.1.apk
版: 1.7 (151026152)
上传: 二月 8, 2017 在 4:40PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 46.25兆字节 (48,500,188 字节)
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1+ (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

发表评论

Cardboard APK

Cardboard puts virtual reality on your smartphone. The Cardboard app helps you launch your favorite VR experiences, discover new apps, and set up a viewer.

Try out a set of included demos as well

• Earth: Fly where your fancy takes you on Google Earth.
• Tour Guide: Visit Versailles with a local guide.
• My Videos: Watch your videos on a massive screen.
• Exhibit: Examine cultural artifacts from every angle.
• Photo Sphere: Look around the photo spheres you’ve captured.
• Arctic Journey: Fly alongside Arctic terns, create your own flower garden, relax under the northern lights and more.

To fully enjoy this app you’ll need a Cardboard viewer. Learn more and get your own Cardboard viewer at http://g.co/cardboard. Share your experience through our Google+ community at http://g.co/cardboarddevs.

By using this app you agree to be bound by our Google Terms of Service (Google ToS, http://www.google.com/accounts/TOS), Googles general Privacy Policy (http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/), and the additional terms below. This app is a Service as defined in the Google ToS and the terms regarding software in our Services apply to your use of this app.

Do not use this app while driving, walking, or otherwise by being distracted or disoriented from real world situations that prevent you from obeying traffic or safety laws.

Category: Libraries & Demo
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

WHAT’S NEW

Get a taste of whats possible in VR with the brand new Arctic Journey demo: fly alongside Arctic terns, plant a field of flowers, relax under a sky full of stars and more.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Not working with Lenovo Vibe K4 Note When I installed first time on my Lenovo Vibe K4 Note it’s fine but after some time app not working and crash so I uninstall and reinstall than it is not open/working only main black screen appear and asking Let’s get you set up Are you using a cardboard V1 viewer? And no any touch effect and than crash. Please solve
  • Not working properly Demo of Arctic journey works but screen automatically rotating and spinning by slowly even we don’t want to spin our head. Same problem watching 360dg videos from youtube also. Why it is rotating spinning automatically? Need to FIX This. also playing SBS 3D videos from youtube also working good and perfect 3D effect.(means my VR HEADSET Setting is correct)…but when playing SBS 3D Videos from mobile or SD card, it’s not giving 3D effect. Two square screens video playing. Give some controls from erphn rmote
  • Doesn’t work on Google Street view? So not sure if it’s this apps fault or Google streetview app. But the streetview works fine in 360 if I don’t have the cardboard on but once n I put it on the app takes me to the Google cardboard Web page for some sort of set up. But ts set up and works fine on youtube and any other app. Haven’t been able to find a fix. I wanted the cardboard precisely for streetview but it’s the only app it doesn’t work on.

Cardboard FILE INFORMATION

Package name: com.google.samples.apps.cardboarddemo
Version: 1.8 (160217142)
File size: 49.7 MB
Updated: March 13, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

DOWNLOAD Cardboard 1.8 (160217142) APK

Old Versions

Cardboard v1.7 (151026152)

File name: com.google.samples.apps.cardboarddemo_v1.7-151026152_Android-4.1.apk
Version: 1.7 (151026152)
Uploaded: February 8, 2017 at 4:40PM GMT+00
File size: 46.25MB (48,500,188 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Cardboard APK
Rate this App

Leave a Comment