皇家交鋒APK

為這個應用軟件評分

皇家交鋒APK 最新版本

下載衝突皇家APK V2.3.2. 皇家衝突的可能更新是在這裡. 就在一年前, 衝突Clansproducer超元, 其中已經有成千上萬的世界各地的玩家和我們的國家, 公司推出的全新的遊戲“撞皇家”.

在比賽開幕, 新的界面如下超級單體的古典音樂. 同時, 我們需要為遊戲的互聯網連接. 有很多的字符從部落衝突,我們知道. 每個球員都有他自己的卡套. 根據遊戲中的塔防遊戲. 主要目標是捍衛屬於你的主塔. 當然, 你沒有做到這一點,你必須安排你的競爭對手的踢戰略攻擊. 有雙方3'er塔. 誰走從這些碉樓最多的是贏得比賽.

你不知道在投票不同遞給什麼卡了. 只有左下角顯示你的下一張牌. 所以,你可以在攻擊過程中決定你的短期策略. 本場比賽一開始提供了一個試驗和訓練模式 7 遊戲與用戶. 你可以得到遊戲的好統治 3-4 倍而無需任何 7 已經匹配.

訓練模式後, 你可以打開“族”,你必須要有點耐心,如果你想創建一個新的“族”,並等待其他用戶加入遊戲. 然後競技場 1? 您也可以開始玩真實人物為多人. 簡而言之, 這是一個遊戲我們不陌生, 衝突氏族或心石的, 有人物和策略,我們在這些比賽中使用. 還有一種情況,你可以在遊戲中與對手交流的部分, 以及成功運用Aegeans的. 該 87 MB大小的遊戲在等著你 Android的 店內土耳其語言支持. 玩得開心!

什麼是新的

2.3.2
•各種小錯誤修復和improvements2.3.1
•解鎖兩個新的卡今天! 巨型雪球和皇家豬.
•從店裡拿起新的表情和製作這份表情甲板!
•很多改進,以1V1競技場戰鬥和氏族戰爭!
•輕觸新聞皇家在遊戲中為全面更新詳細信息.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 這是一個非常不錯的主意, 這是一個非常複雜的策略遊戲與一些偉大的力學和它總是有趣的嘗試新卡. 有一個巨大的問題,已經隨著時間的推移變得更加明顯,那就是無論什麼有些人可能會說這個遊戲是一個事實 “支付贏” 遊戲.
  • 偉大的比賽第一C.O.C現在皇家不錯的工作. 我再分拆C.O.B.C的想法. CLASH BATTLE胸部. 所有的人都知道相同的字符和愛,但一個新的體驗和方式玩遊戲棋不同的董事會競技場的之類的東西.

皇家交鋒文件信息

包裹名字: com.supercell.clashroyale
版: 2.3.2 (298)
文件大小: 97 兆字節
更新: 六月 27, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料藥 15)

下載衝突皇家APK最新版本


衝突皇家APK的舊版本

下載比點皇家 2.0.8 YouTube APK v16.33.35

包裹名字: com.supercell.clashroyale
版: 2.0.8 (220)
文件大小: 93.9 兆字節
上傳: 十一月 4, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料藥 15)

下載比點皇家 2.3.2 YouTube APK v16.33.35

包裹名字: com.supercell.clashroyale
版: 2.3.2 (289)
文件大小: 97 兆字節
上傳: 六月 22, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料藥 15)

發表評論

Clash Royale APK

Rate this post

Clash Royale APK Latest Version

Download Clash Royale APK v2.3.2. May Update of Clash Royale is here. Just over a year ago, Clash of Clansproducer Supercell, which has been around for thousands of players around the world and in our country, has introduced to the brand new game “Clash Royale”.

At the opening of the game, a new Interface follows the classical music of Supercell. In the meantime, we need internet connection for the game. There are a lot of characters we know from Clash of Clans. Each player has his own card set. A tower defense game based on the game. The primary objective is to defend the main tower that belongs to you. Of course, you don’t have to do that and you have to organize your competitors’ kicks in strategic attacks. There are 3’er towers on both sides. Whoever walks most from these towers is winning the game.

You do not know what cards are handed out differently in the vote. Only the lower left corner shows you the next card. So you can determine your short-term strategy during the attack. The game initially offers a trial and training mode for 7 games with users. You can get a good domination of the game 3-4 times without needing any 7 matches already.

After the training mode, You can open “clan” and you will have to be a little patient if you want to create a new “clan” and wait for the other users to join the game. Then Arena 1? You can also start playing real characters as multiplayer. In short, it’s a game we’re not strangers to, Clash of Clans or Heartstone, have characters and strategies we used in  those games. There is also a section where you can communicate with your opponent during the game, as well as the successful use of the Aegeans. The 87 MB size game is waiting for you at Android store with Turkish language support. Have fun!

WHAT’S NEW

2.3.2
• Various minor bug fixes and improvements2.3.1
• Unlock TWO new cards today! Giant Snowball and Royal Hogs.
• Pick up new Emotes from the Shop and craft your Emote Deck!
• LOTS of improvements to 1v1 Arena Battles and Clan Wars!
• Tap on News Royale in-game for the full update details.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • This is a very nice idea, it’s a very intricate strategy game with some great mechanics and it’s always fun to try out new cards. There is a huge problem which has become more evident over time and that is the fact that no matter what some may say this game IS a “pay to win” game.
  • Great game first C.O.C and now Royale nice work. I got an idea for another spin off C.O.B.C. CLASH OF BATTLE CHEST. With all the same characters people know and love but a new experience and way to play the game different chess’s board arena’s and things like that.

Clash Royale file information

Package name: com.supercell.clashroyale
Version: 2.3.2 (298)
File size: 97 MB
Updated: June 27, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

 Download Clash Royale APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of Clash Royale APK

Download Clash Royale 2.0.8 APK

Package name: com.supercell.clashroyale
Version: 2.0.8 (220)
File size: 93.9 MB
Uploaded: November 4, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download Clash Royale 2.3.2 APK

Package name: com.supercell.clashroyale
Version: 2.3.2 (289)
File size: 97 MB
Uploaded: June 22, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Leave a Comment