轻松卸载程序APK

为这个应用软件评分

轻松卸载程序APK 最新版本

下载Easy Uninstaller APK v3.3.2. Easy Uninstaller属于Productivity类别,此应用的开发者是INFOLIFE LLC. 平均评级是 0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个应用程序的评级是 4.5 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 如果您需要设备“生产率”类别中的免费应用程序,请下载Easy Uninstaller,但您需要 Android的 4.0 或更高版本安装此应用.

您也可以在我们的网站上留下关于Easy Uninstaller的评论,以便我们的用户对应用程序有个好主意. 如果您想进一步了解Easy Uninstaller, 那么您可以访问INFOLIFE网站以获取更多信息. 149,348 用户给其造成的平均评级 4.5 评分. 8,407 用户评分是 1 星和 110,507 用户给 5 星级. 下载整个网络的最小数目是 10,000,000 次,但下载的数量可能高达 50,000,000.

自1月发布以来,Easy Uninstaller可在AndroidAPKsFree上使用。 21, 2016. 当前的版本是 3.3.2 从我们的平台累计下载量超过 4,605. 此外, 该应用程序提供英语,你可以下载的总版本 18. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 这个应用程序进行了更新 3 几周前. 诸如Easy Uninstaller之类的某些应用是ES File Explorer File Manager, 摩博市场, 遗传学, Mobogenie精简版, 谷歌播放 商店, Dropbox的, Adobe Acrobat Reader软件APK, 谷歌日历. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快. 我们提供直接链接到所有可用 18 版本的Easy Uninstaller免费.

什么是新的

1. 更改应用墙图标
2. 修复bug

用户评论/意见:

  • 伟大的应用程序. 最后,我能够将内置应用的更新版本卸载为出厂默认版本. 谢谢 ?
  • 我真的很喜欢这个应用程序. 界面简单,超级易懂. 最近更新后,它可以更快地卸载所有内容. 我真正喜欢的是在您确认要卸载的应用程序之后, 您可以关闭并在后台卸载. 真棒应用!

简易卸载程序文件信息

包裹名字: mobi.infolife.uninstaller
版: 3.3.2 (129)
文件大小: 6 兆字节
更新: 七月 7, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料药 14)

下载 轻松卸载程序APK 最新版本


较旧版本的Easy Uninstaller APK

下载Easy卸载 3.3.1 APK

包裹名字: mobi.infolife.uninstaller
版: 3.3.1 (128)
文件大小: 6 兆字节
上传: 可以 26, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料药 14)

下载Easy卸载 3.2.14 APK

包裹名字: mobi.infolife.uninstaller
版: 3.2.14 (126)
文件大小: 6 兆字节
上传: 十二月 23, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料药 14)

发表评论

Easy Uninstaller APK

Rate this post

Easy Uninstaller APK Latest Version

Download Easy Uninstaller APK v3.3.2. Easy Uninstaller belongs to the Productivity category and the developer of this app is INFOLIFE LLC. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download Easy Uninstaller if you need a free app from the Productivity category for your device but you will need Android 4.0 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for Easy Uninstaller on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Easy Uninstaller, then you may visit INFOLIFE website for more information. 149,348 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.5 rating. 8,407 users rated it 1 stars and 110,507 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000.

Easy Uninstaller is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on January 21, 2016. The current version is 3.3.2 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 4,605. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 18. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 3 weeks ago. Some apps like Easy Uninstaller are ES File Explorer File Manager, MoboMarket, Mobogenie, Mobogenie Lite, Google Play Store, Dropbox, Adobe Acrobat Reader APK, Google Calendar. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 18 versions of the Easy Uninstaller free.

WHAT’S NEW

1. Change app wall icon
2. Fix bugs

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • Great app. Finally I able to uninstall built in app’s updated version to factory default version. Thank you ?
  • I really love this app. Interface is simple and super easy to understand. After a recent update it uninstalls everything even faster. What I really like is after you confirm the apps to uninstall, you can close out and it uninstalls in the background. Awesome app!

Easy Uninstaller file information

Package name: mobi.infolife.uninstaller
Version: 3.3.2 (129)
File size: 6 MB
Updated: July 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

 Download Easy Uninstaller APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of Easy Uninstaller APK

Download Easy Uninstaller 3.3.1 apk

Package name: mobi.infolife.uninstaller
Version: 3.3.1 (128)
File size: 6 MB
Uploaded: May 26, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Download Easy Uninstaller 3.2.14 apk

Package name: mobi.infolife.uninstaller
Version: 3.2.14 (126)
File size: 6 MB
Uploaded: December 23, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Leave a Comment