Aide du marché APK

Évaluer cet article

Cette application est un add-on pour les applications créées par JRummy Apps Inc. L'application ne met pas une icône d'application dans votre tiroir app. S'il vous plaît lire la description ci-dessous:

Cette application n'a qu'un seul but – il utilise le titre officieux Android api du marché pour obtenir des informations sur d'autres applications qui sont sur le jeu de Google le magasin. Il peut obtenir des informations sur la description d'une application, Catégorie, prix, etc. sur le Google Play Store. L'information est utilisée dans d'autres applications (comme ROM Boîte à outils ou Édition Intégrale sauvegarde) de créer des groupes d'applications ou afficher des informations supplémentaires sur un de vos applications installées.

La raison pour laquelle cela est une application séparée est en raison des autorisations qu'il faut. Cette application est open source, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez savoir exactement ce que l'application ne. Les autorisations à vos comptes est utilisé uniquement pour générer un jeton utilisé dans l'API Android Market. Ceci est expliqué ici: http://code.google.com/p/android-market-api/wiki/WithAndroid

Nous ne voulions pas juste ajouter ces autorisations à l'application principale. Cette même API est utilisé par des applications comme le titane sauvegarde. We just made this a separate app so users won’t complain so much about a permission being added 😛

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ne hésitez pas à nous contacter à [email protected]

projet: https://bitbucket.org/JRummy16/market-api-helper

Catégorie: bibliothèques & Démo
Système opérateur: Android
Prix: Libre

Avis d'Utilisateurs / Avis:

  • Les gens ont besoin de lire la description. Ceci est un add-on qui est utilisé avec d'autres applications de ce développeur. Il ne fera pas tout d'un coup d'asphalte 8 ou de travail Google Chrome sur votre appareil. Ce sera, pourtant, révéler les secrets de l'univers pour vous! Non, attendez. Il vous reste plus qu'à vous donner quelques informations sur les applications installées.
  • Je ne peux pas le trouver quand je finis l'installer Je fais de mon mieux pour le trouver . . . je peux’ t trouvent nulle part, …. Ace Samsung Galaxy GT-S6802 Duos ,, , , plz corriger dès que possible Becus je veux que cette application , . . . Plz.plz plzplz. Répare le. . . .Je vais donner U 5 QUAND STARS U FIX déjà.
  • Confusion Toutes les applications de JRummy sont bonnes. Le problème avec celui-ci est dans la description “..ajouter pour les applications par JRummy Apps Inc.” Si vous lisez les commentaires et la réponse ultérieure, vous verrez ROM Boîte à outils est mentionné. Si cela est la seule application avec ajouter à ce sujet serait alors préférable d'inclure dans la description principale. Par exemple ultime de sauvegarde(aussi par JRummy) n'a pas ajouter à ce que je peux voir.

Aide du marché INFORMATIONS SUR LE FICHIER

Nom du paquet: com.jrummy.apps.google.play.api
Version: 1.1 (2)
Taille du fichier: 232.6 Ko
Mis à jour: avril 9, 2018
Version minimum Android: Android 2.0 (eclair, API 5)

TÉLÉCHARGER Market Helper 1.1 (2) APK

Anciennes versions

D'autres versions de cette application ne sont pas disponibles!

Laissez un commentaire

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Market Helper APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated/released on February 5, 2019 at 4:45 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Market Helper APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

This app is an add-on for apps created by JRummy Apps Inc. The app does not put an app icon in your app drawer. Please read the description below:

This app only has one purpose – it uses the unofficial android market api to get info about other apps that are on the Google Play Store. It can get info about an app’s description, category, price, etc. on the Google Play Store. The info is used in other apps (like ROM Toolbox or Ultimate Backup) to create app groups or show you additional information about one of your installed apps.

The reason this is a separate app is because of the permissions it requires. This app is open source, which means you can know exactly what the app does. The permissions to your accounts is only used to generate a token used in the Android Market API. This is explained here: http://code.google.com/p/android-market-api/wiki/WithAndroid

We didn’t want to just add those permissions to the main app. This same API is used by apps like Titanium Backup. We just made this a separate app so users won’t complain so much about a permission being added 😛

If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact us at jrummy.apps@gmail.com

project: https://bitbucket.org/JRummy16/market-api-helper

Category: Libraries & Demo
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • People need to read the description. This is an add-on that’s used with other apps by this developer. It will NOT suddenly make Asphalt 8 or Google Chrome work on your device. It will, however, reveal the secrets of the universe to you! No, wait. It’ll just give you some information on installed apps.
  • I can’t find it when i finish install it I do my best to find it . . . i can’ t find it anywhere, …. in samsung galaxy ace duos GT-S6802 ,, , , plz fix it as soon as possible becus i want this app , . . . Plz.plz plzplz. Fix it. . . .I’LL GIVE U 5 STARS WHEN U ALREADY FIX IT.
  • Confusion All the apps from JRummy are good. The problem with this one is in the description “..add on for apps by JRummy Apps Inc.” If you read the reviews and subsequent reply you will will see ROM Toolbox is mentioned. If this is the only app with add on then it would be better to include this in the main description. For instance Ultimate Backup(also by JRummy) has no add on that I can see.

Market Helper FILE INFORMATION

Package name: com.jrummy.apps.google.play.api
Version: 1.1 (2)
File size: 232.6 KB
Updated: April 9, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.0 (Eclair, API 5)

DOWNLOAD Market Helper  1.1 (2) APK

Old Versions

Other versions of this app are not available!

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Market Helper APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is whats there in google playstore.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *