我的世界: 袖珍版演示APK

4/5 - (1 投票)

我的世界: 袖珍版演示APK 最新版本

下载的Minecraft: 袖珍版演示APK v0.2.1. 探索随机生成的世界,打造从最简单的家庭的令人惊奇的事情到城堡的宏伟的. 发挥无限的资源或矿山创造性的方式深入到生存模式的世界, 各具特色的武器和盔甲抵挡危险的小怪. 这是我的世界袖珍的演示版. 我的世界: 袖珍版演示属于街机类别,这个应用程序的开发者是Mojang提供. 平均评级是 0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个应用程序的评级是 4.7 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 下载的Minecraft: 袖珍版演示,如果你需要从街机类免费应用程序为您的设备,但您需要 Android的 2.3.2 或更高版本安装此应用.

您也可以留下您的评论对我的世界: 袖珍版演示我们的网站上,这样我们的用户可能对应用程序是个好主意. 如果您想了解更多关于我的世界: 袖珍版演示, 然后您可以访问官方开发者网站获取更多信息. 372,082 用户给其造成的平均评级 4.7 评分. 7,301 用户评分是 1 星和 304,396 用户给 5 星级. 下载整个网络的最小数目是 5,000,000 次,但下载的数量可能高达 10,000,000.

我的世界: 袖珍版Demo可以在AndroidAPKsFree自上月发布 7, 2016. 当前的版本是 0.2.1 从我们的平台累计下载量超过 12,011. 此外, 该应用程序提供英语,你可以下载的总版本 1. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 这个应用程序进行了更新 4 几个月前. 有些应用程序,如我的世界: 袖珍版演示是水果忍者, 神庙逃亡, 我的世界: 袖珍版演示, 愤怒的小鸟行动!, 愤怒的小鸟, 丹人APK, 喷气背包兜风, 不要点击白色瓷砖. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快. 我们提供直接链接到所有可用 1 在我的世界的版本: 袖珍版演示免费.

我的世界: 袖珍版演示文件信息

包裹名字: com.mojang.minecraftpe.demo
版: 0.2.1 (2016)
文件大小: 2.8 兆字节
更新: 游行 19, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, 原料药 9)

下载 我的世界: 袖珍版演示APK 最新版本

 

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo APK Latest Version

Download Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo APK v0.2.1. Explore randomly generated worlds and build amazing things from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles. Play in creative mode with unlimited resources or mine deep into the world in survival mode, crafting weapons and armor to fend off the dangerous mobs. This is a Demo edition of Minecraft Pocket. Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo belongs to the Arcade category and the developer of this app is Mojang. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo if you need a free app from the Arcade category for your device but you will need Android 2.3.2 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo, then you may visit official developers website for more information. 372,082 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.7 rating. 7,301 users rated it 1 stars and 304,396 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 5,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 10,000,000.

Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on February 7, 2016. The current version is 0.2.1 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 12,011. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 1. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 4 months ago. Some apps like Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo are Fruit Ninja, Temple Run, Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo, Angry Birds Action!, Angry Birds, Dan The Man APK, Jetpack Joyride, Don’t Tap The White Tile. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 1 versions of the Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo free.

Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo file information

Package name: com.mojang.minecraftpe.demo
Version: 0.2.1 (2016)
File size: 2.8 MB
Updated: March 19, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

 Download Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo APK Latest Version

 

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here