我的世界: 故事模式APK

评价这个帖子

插曲 1 – 自由 – 矿机世界中的生命历险记

***通过购买冒险通行证,继续《新秩序的石头》中的冒险 (通过应用内), 其中包括下载第六集, 七, 和八***

在这五个部分的情节系列中, 扮演名叫“杰西”的男性或女性英雄,’ 并开始

类别: 游戏/冒险
操作系统: Android的
价钱: 自由

什么是新的

崩溃修复 谷歌播放 游戏登录

用户评论/意见:

  • 有没有搞错? (积极地) X) 哦,米 . 故事模式. 这是一个情感上最好的游戏. 不论您买了什么电视剧,但玩起来都很有趣. 清除单个情节需要一个半小时. 该 6 是我喜欢的那个. 有史以来最大的迷雾,但我总是忘记人的名字. 嘿,游戏中有著名的YouTube角色. 我玩过第七集或直到第七集. 什么. FAMA还是我不记得这个名字了. 我是你最好的粉丝. 请为什么你让它充满情感. 为猪的后背增添种种方式 :-(.9日
  • 我希望这一切都是免费的. 我看过YouTubers在他们的手机或iPad上播放,他们免费获得了所有剧集? 他们为什么不自由? 这不公平. 我喜欢这个故事和角色,但请不要让我为剩下的钱付钱?! 除此之外,我建议你玩这个. 我从未真正玩过Minecraft,但这是一个不错的开始. 请删除其他剧集的价格.
  • 武特? 插曲 2-5 不是免费的? 好吧,一堆什么都没有! 我不想为我真正喜欢的游戏付费. 使其可下载 . 我就像嘿,这真的很酷,直到那时我选择和奥利弗一起去寻找Ellegard ,它结束. 我感到震惊和悲伤. 我认为我不会浪费时间再次下载此文件,所以请不要卸载. 我非常喜欢我的手工艺品,但我不想在这里结束

我的世界文件信息

包裹名字: com.telltalegames.minecraft100
版: 1.37 (40137)
文件大小: 18.7 兆字节
更新: 四月 5, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.3 (姜饼, 原料药 10)

下载《我的世界》 1.37 (40137) APK

老版本

这个应用程序的其它版本不可用!

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Minecraft: Story Mode APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated/released on February 5, 2019 at 4:45 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Minecraft: Story Mode APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Episode 1 – FREE – THE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME IN THE WORLD OF MINECRAFT

***Continue your adventures with the New Order of the Stone by purchasing the Adventure Pass (via in-app), which includes access to download Episodes Six, Seven, and Eight***

In this five part episodic series, play as either a male or female hero named ‘Jesse,’ and embark on a

Category: Games/Adventure
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

WHAT’S NEW

Crash fix for Google Play Games sign-in

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • what the heck? (Positively) X) Ohh m g . The story mode. It is an emotional best game. Whatever you have tk buy episodes but it is fun to play it. Go It will take one and a half hour to clear single episode. The 6 is the one I like. The biggest mistry of all time but I always forgets the name of people. Hey there are famous youtubers in game as characters. I have played 7th episode or till 7th. What. The FAMA or I don.t remember the name actually. I.m your best fan. Please why you make it emotional. Add a way to born the pig back :-(.9th
  • I wish it was all free. I watched YouTubers play it on their phone or iPad and they got all episodes for free? Why are they not free? This is not fair. I love the story and the characters but please don’t let me have to pay for the rest?! Other than that I recommend that you play this. I never actually played Minecraft but this is a great start. Just please remove the price for the other episodes.
  • Wut? Episode 2-5 aren’t free? Well that’s a bunch of nothing! I don’t wanna pay for game I really like. Make it downloadable . I was like Hey this is really cool until then when I chose to go with Oliver to find Ellegard ,it ended. I was a shocked and mostly sad. I do not think I would just wasted time downloading this again so plz don’t make me uninstall. I love mine craft a lot and I don’t want to end here

Minecraft  FILE INFORMATION

Package name: com.telltalegames.minecraft100
Version: 1.37 (40137)
File size: 18.7 MB
Updated: April 5, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.3 (Gingerbread, API 10)

DOWNLOAD Minecraft 1.37 (40137) APK

Old Versions

Other versions of this app are not available!

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Minecraft: Story Mode APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is whats there in google playstore.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *