真人快打X APK

评价这个帖子

真人快打X APK 最新版本

下载MORTAL KOMBAT X APK v1.18.2. 体验顶级, 真人快打X的内战! 这款视觉上具有开创性的格斗和纸牌收集游戏将下一代游戏的强大功能带入您的移动设备和平板电脑设备. 组建一支由真人快打战士组成的精英团队,并在地球上最伟大的格斗比赛中证明自己. MORTAL KOMBAT X发表于动作类别,由华纳兄弟开发. 国际企业. 平均评级是 5.0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个程序被评为 4.4 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 您也可以在我们的网站上留下对MORTAL KOMBAT X的评论,以便我们的用户对应用程序有个好主意. 如果您想进一步了解MORTAL KOMBAT X,则可以访问官方开发人员的网站以获取更多信息。. 的平均评级 4.4 是通过考虑收视率的计算 2,837,467 用户. 该应用程序被评为 1 星由 214,931 用户和 5 星由 2,158,127 用户. 这个应用程序被下载最小 10,000,000 次,但下载的数量可能高达 50,000,000. 如果您需要设备“操作”类别中的免费应用程序,但需要下载MORTAL KOMBAT X,则需要 Android的 4.0 或更高版本安装此应用.

该应用已于9月发布 25, 2016 并且可自此以后,关于AndroidAPKsFree. 当前的版本是 1.18.2 ,现在下载超过 34,216 从我们的平台时代. 这个应用程序是英文版本,你可以下载的总版本 12. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 像MORTAL KOMBAT X这样的某些应用是Gangstar Vegas, 铁拳, 钢铁侠 3. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快,我们提供直接链接到所有可用 12 免费的MORAL KOMBAT X版本.

什么是新的

NetherRealm足球队的顶级球员加入了MKX mobile! 我们很荣幸地介绍NetherRealm的独家角色《 Kombat Cup约翰尼·凯奇》和《 Kombat Cup Sonya Blade》. 他们的足球运动和球衣带来了新鲜感, MKX名册的新外观, 加上可以扭转任何战斗潮流的新特殊动作. 让您的团队准备好应对这些挑战,以将这些独特的角色添加到您的名册中. 让游戏开始! 1.18.2 – 新的错误已修复.

用户评论/意见:

  • 游戏性很棒, 非常高的图形. 游戏完美…差不多了,我建议,每天, 每个球员都应该得到 10 灵魂和 1,500 硬币(要么 2,000) 日常,这将是惊人的,如果你做改变,我会给星星. =)
  • 精彩的比赛! 爱它. 仅仅是一个建议, 如果有MK 11, 你能加泰迪·邦迪吗? 哈哈哈. 他是一个生病的精神病连环杀手. 看到他成为名单中的一员会很令人兴奋. 谢谢! ???

下载MORTAL KOMBAT X APK最新版本


真人快打X的旧版本APK

下载MORTAL KOMBAT X 1.18.1 APK

包裹名字: com.wb.goog.mkx
版: 1.18.1 (5138)
文件大小: 18.4 兆字节
上传: 六月 25, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料药 14)

下载MORTAL KOMBAT X 1.18.0 APK

包裹名字: com.wb.goog.mkx
版: 1.18.0 (5132)
文件大小: 18.4 兆字节
上传: 可以 26, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料药 14)

发表评论

MORTAL KOMBAT X APK

5/5 - (1 vote)

MORTAL KOMBAT X APK Latest Version

Download MORTAL KOMBAT X APK v1.18.2. Experience the over-the-top, visceral fighting of MORTAL KOMBAT X! Bring the power of next-gen gaming to your mobile and tablet device with this visually groundbreaking fighting and card collection game. Assemble an elite team of Mortal Kombat warriors and prove yourself in the greatest fighting tournament on Earth. MORTAL KOMBAT X is posted in Action category and is developed by Warner Bros. International Enterprises. The average rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for MORTAL KOMBAT X on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about MORTAL KOMBAT X then you may visit official developer’s website for more information. Average rating of 4.4 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 2,837,467 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 214,931 users and 5 stars by 2,158,127 users. This app is downloaded minimum 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000. Download MORTAL KOMBAT X if you need a free app from the Action category for your device but you will need Android 4.0 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on September 25, 2016 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 1.18.2 and is now downloaded more than 34,216 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 12. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some apps like MORTAL KOMBAT X are Gangstar Vegas, TEKKEN, Iron Man 3. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 12 versions of the MORTAL KOMBAT X free.

WHAT’S NEW

The top players from NetherRealm’s Soccer Team have joined MKX mobile! We’re proud to introduce NetherRealm’s exclusive characters Kombat Cup Johnny Cage and Kombat Cup Sonya Blade. Their soccer moves and jerseys bring a fresh, new look to the MKX roster, plus new special moves that can turn the tide of any battle. Get your team ready to take on these Challenges to add these unique characters to your roster. Let the games begin! 1.18.2 – new bugs were fixed.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • Gameplay is amazing, VERY HIGH graphics. The game is perfect…Almost.I have a suggustion,everyday, every player should get 10 souls and 1,500 coins(or 2,000) daily,That would be amazing,if you do the change I will give give star. =)
  • Great game! Loved it. Just a suggestion, if there would be an MK 11, can u please add ted bundy? Hahaha. He’s a sick psychopathic serial killer. It would be exciting to see him and be one of the roster. Thanks! ???

 Download MORTAL KOMBAT X APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of MORTAL KOMBAT X APK

Download MORTAL KOMBAT X 1.18.1 APK

Package name: com.wb.goog.mkx
Version: 1.18.1 (5138)
File size: 18.4 MB
Uploaded: June 25, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Download MORTAL KOMBAT X 1.18.0 APK

Package name: com.wb.goog.mkx
Version: 1.18.0 (5132)
File size: 18.4 MB
Uploaded: May 26, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Leave a Comment