新奥. 3: 自由版APK

评价这个帖子

新奥. 3: 自由版APK 最新版本

下载N.O.V.A. 3: 自由 版APK v1.0.1d. 智能手机上最令人身临其境,令人印象深刻的科幻FPS特许经营权现在完全免费! 为人类生存而战! Kal Wardin击败Volterites后四个月, 佛森总统被暗杀,饱受折磨的殖民地向伏地保护者投降. 新奥. 3: Freedom Edition属于“动作”类别,此应用的开发者是Gameloft. 平均评级是 0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个应用程序的评级是 4.4 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 下载N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition,如果您需要设备“操作”类别中的免费应用程序,但需要 Android的 4.0 或更高版本安装此应用.

您也可以留下对N.O.V.A的评论. 3: 我们网站上的Freedom Edition,以便我们的用户对应用程序有个好主意. 如果您想进一步了解N.O.V.A. 3: 自由版, 那么您可以访问www.gameloft.com了解更多信息. 114,540 用户给其造成的平均评级 4.4 评分. 8,388 用户评分是 1 星和 78,248 用户给 5 星级. 下载整个网络的最小数目是 5,000,000 次,但下载的数量可能高达 10,000,000.

新奥. 3: 自12月发布以来,Freedom Edition就可以在AndroidAPKsFree上使用 10, 2016. 当前版本是1.0.1d,从我们平台下载的累积量超过 36,713. 此外, 该应用程序提供英语,你可以下载的总版本 1. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 这个应用程序进行了更新 4 几个月前. 一些应用程序,例如N.O.V.A. 3: 自由版是神庙逃亡, 神庙逃亡 2, 真正的赛车 3, 国际足联 15 终极团队, 勇者前线, 我的世界: 袖珍版演示, 狭缝, 琼脂糖 APK. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快. 我们提供直接链接到所有可用 1 N.O.V.A的版本. 3: 自由版免费.

新奥. 3: 自由版文件信息

包裹名字: com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNAHM
版: 1.0.1d (10150)
文件大小: 16.2 兆字节
更新: 游行 16, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料药 14)

下载 新奥. 3: 自由版APK 最新版本

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition APK Latest Version

Download N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition APK v1.0.1d. The most immersive and impressive sci-fi FPS franchise on smartphones is now completely free! Fight for humankind’s survival! Four months after Kal Wardin defeated the Volterites, President Folsom is assassinated and the beleaguered colonies surrender to the Volterite Protectorate. N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition belongs to the Action category and the developer of this app is Gameloft. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition if you need a free app from the Action category for your device but you will need Android 4.0 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition, then you may visit www.gameloft.com for more information. 114,540 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.4 rating. 8,388 users rated it 1 stars and 78,248 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 5,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 10,000,000.

N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on December 10, 2016. The current version is 1.0.1d and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 36,713. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 1. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 4 months ago. Some apps like N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition are Temple Run, Temple Run 2, Real Racing 3, FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Brave Frontier, Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo, slither.io, Agar.io APK. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 1 versions of the N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition free.

N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition file information

Package name: com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNAHM
Version: 1.0.1d (10150)
File size: 16.2 MB
Updated: March 16, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

 Download N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition APK Latest Version

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here