СОБАКА 2018 PRO ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ ФУТБОЛ APK

Оценить этот пост

СОБАКА 2018 PRO ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ ФУТБОЛ APK Последняя версия

Скачать PES 2018 APK v2.3.2. Взять общую контроль каждого действия на поле так, что только франшиза Pro Evolution Soccer может предоставить! Движения Природные игрока, Точность прохождения и углубленная Тактике принести истинный опыт красивой игры на телефон! Это приложение онлайн-игры. Вам необходимо подключение к Интернету стабильным, чтобы насладиться этой игрой. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER размещен в категории Спорт и разработан KONAMI.. Средний рейтинг 5.0 снаружи 5 звезды на нашем сайте. тем не мение, это приложение было оценено 4.4 снаружи 5 звезды в соответствии с различными рейтинговыми платформ. Вы также можете оставить свой отзыв о PES на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы наши пользователи имели хорошее представление о приложении.. Если вы хотите узнать больше о PES 2018 тогда вы можете посетить центр поддержки Konami за дополнительной информацией. Средняя оценка 4.4 рассчитывается с учетом рейтингов 1,058,979 пользователи. Приложение было оценено 1 звезды по 88,339 пользователей и 5 звезды по 758,781 пользователи. Это приложение загружается минимум 10,000,000 раз, но количество скачиваний может быть как 50,000,000. Загрузите PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER, если вам нужно бесплатное приложение из категории Спорт для вашего устройства, но вам понадобится Android 5.0 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Это приложение было размещено на декабрь 17, 2016 и доступен с тех пор на AndroidAPKsFree. Текущая версия 2.3.2 и в настоящее время загружено более 204,634 раз от нашей платформы. Приложение доступно на английском и полные версии вы можете скачать в 13. Скачать APK и открыть его с помощью своего любимого файлового менеджера и установить, нажав на название файла. Если установка не запускается, то вам необходимо включить неизвестные источники из настроек Android. Некоторые приложения, такие как PES, FIFA Soccer Mobile, Топ одиннадцать, ФИФА 15 Ultimate Team, Классическая лига мечты. Если вы хотите, чтобы написать отзыв затем установить это приложение и скорость на нашем сайте. Загрузки хлопот бесплатно, как наша скорость очень быстро, и мы предлагаем прямые ссылки на все доступные 13 версии PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER бесплатно.

ЧТО НОВОГО

-был зафиксирован ряд вопросов.
* Проверьте раздел новостей в игре для получения дополнительной информации.

USER ОБЗОРЫ / МНЕНИЕ:

  • Это потрясающая игра, и я влюбляюсь в нее снова и снова, но, может, Konami, вы можете нарисовать другие легенды, такие как Роналду Назарио Зидан и другие события, которые они использовали в составе больших команд..
  • Пожалуйста, сделайте это оффлайн, матч локальной серии и т. Д.. Кстати, это потрясающая игра, которую я никогда раньше не видел ???… Пожалуйста, дайте больше батареи / Энергия в игровом процессе. Потому что мы все хотим как можно больше матчей за день.. Добавьте комментарий на арабском языке, но любой может выбрать несколько вариантов в любое время..

СОБАКА 2018 информация о файле

Имя пакета: jp.konami.pesam
Версия: 2.3.2 (302030201)
Размер файла: 26 мегабайт
обновленный: июнь 28, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 5.0 (леденец, API 21)

Скачать PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Последняя версия


СТАРЫЕ ВЕРСИИ PES 2018 PRO ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ ФУТБОЛ APK

Скачать PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.1 APK-файл

Имя пакета: jp.konami.pesam
Версия: 2.3.1 (302030101)
Размер файла: 26 мегабайт
загруженное: май 21, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 5.0 (леденец, API 21)

Скачать PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.0 APK-файл

Имя пакета: jp.konami.pesam
Версия: 2.3.0 (302030002)
Размер файла: 26 мегабайт
загруженное: апрель 25, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 5.0 (леденец, API 21)

Оставить комментарий

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Latest Version

Download PES 2018 APK v2.3.2. Take total control of every action on the pitch in a way that only the Pro Evolution Soccer franchise can provide! Natural Player Movements, Precision Passing and In-Depth Tactics bring the true experience of the beautiful game to your phone! This app is an online game. You need a stable internet connection to enjoy this game. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER is posted in Sports category and is developed by KONAMI. The average rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for PES on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about PES 2018 then you may visit konami support center for more information. Average rating of 4.4 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 1,058,979 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 88,339 users and 5 stars by 758,781 users. This app is downloaded minimum 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000. Download PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER if you need a free app from the Sports category for your device but you will need Android 5.0 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on December 17, 2016 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 2.3.2 and is now downloaded more than 204,634 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 13. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some apps like PES are FIFA Mobile Soccer, Top Eleven, FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Dream League Classic. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 13 versions of the PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER free.

WHAT’S NEW

-A number of issues were fixed.
* Check out the News section in-game for more information.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • It’s an amazing game and I’m falling in love with it again and again but just can Konami you can draw in some other legends like Ronaldo nazario Zidane and other event they were used to part of the big teams.
  • Please Make it Offline Local Series match etc. Btw it’s an amazing game i have never seen before ???… Please Give More Battery / Energy in gameplay. Because we all want maximum matches in a day.. Add some arabic commentary but anyone can Multipuly slect at anytime options.

PES 2018 file information

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.2 (302030201)
File size: 26 MB
Updated: June 28, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

 Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.1 APK

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.1 (302030101)
File size: 26 MB
Uploaded: May 21, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.0 APK

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.0 (302030002)
File size: 26 MB
Uploaded: April 25, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here