PSE 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

Évaluer cet article

PSE 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Dernière version

PES Télécharger 2018 APK v2.3.2. Prenez totale le contrôle de chaque action sur le terrain d'une manière que seule la franchise Pro Evolution Soccer peut fournir! Mouvements Joueur naturel, Précision passage et Tactique en profondeur apporter la véritable expérience du beau jeu à votre téléphone! Cette application est un jeu en ligne. Vous avez besoin d'une connexion Internet stable pour profiter de ce jeu. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER est affiché dans la catégorie Sport et est développé par KONAMI. La note moyenne est 5.0 hors de 5 étoiles sur notre site. pourtant, cette application a été évalué 4.4 hors de 5 les étoiles selon les différentes plates-formes de notation. Vous pouvez également laisser votre avis pour PES sur notre site Web afin que nos utilisateurs peuvent avoir une bonne idée de l'application. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur PES 2018 alors vous pouvez visiter Centre de soutien konami pour plus d'informations. Note moyenne des 4.4 est calculée en tenant compte des évaluations par 1,058,979 utilisateurs. L'application a été évalué 1 étoiles par 88,339 les utilisateurs et 5 étoiles par 758,781 utilisateurs. Cette application est téléchargée minimum 10,000,000 fois, mais le nombre de téléchargements pourrait être aussi élevé que 50,000,000. Télécharger PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER si vous avez besoin d'une application gratuite de la catégorie Sport pour votre appareil, mais vous aurez besoin Android 5.0 la version ou plus pour installer cette application.

Cette application a été publié le Décembre 17, 2016 et est disponible depuis sur AndroidAPKsFree. La version actuelle est 2.3.2 et est maintenant téléchargé plus 204,634 fois de notre plate-forme. L'application est disponible en anglais et les versions au total, vous pouvez télécharger sont 13. Télécharger APK et l'ouvrir en utilisant votre gestionnaire de fichiers préféré et installer en tapant sur le nom du fichier. Si l'installation ne démarre alors vous devez activer les sources inconnues de vos paramètres Android. Certaines applications comme PES sont FIFA Football mobile, Top onze, FIFA 15 Équipe ultime, Dream League classique. Si vous voulez écrire un avis puis installer cette application et notez sur notre site. Le téléchargement est sans tracas que notre vitesse est rapide et nous offrons des liens directs à tous les disponibles 13 versions du libre PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER.

QUOI DE NEUF

-Un certain nombre de questions ont été fixés.
* Consultez la section Nouvelles du jeu pour plus d'informations.

AVIS D'UTILISATEURS / AVIS:

  • C'est un jeu incroyable et je tombe en amour avec elle encore et encore, mais juste peut Konami vous pouvez dessiner dans d'autres légendes comme Ronaldo Zidane et d'autres cas, ils ont été utilisés pour une partie des grandes équipes.
  • Faites s'il vous plaît hors ligne Series match local, etc.. BTW c'est un jeu incroyable que je ne l'ai jamais vu auparavant ???… S'il vous plaît donner plus de batterie / Énergie dans le jeu. Parce que nous voulons tous les matchs maximum dans une journée.. Ajouter quelques commentaires arabe mais tout le monde peut Multipuly slect à des options en tout temps.

PSE 2018 informations sur le fichier

Nom du paquet: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.2 (302030201)
Taille du fichier: 26 Mo
Mis à jour: juin 28, 2018
Version minimum Android: Android 5.0 (Sucette, API 21)

PES Télécharger 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK dernière version


Les versions antérieures de PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

PES Télécharger 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.1 APK

Nom du paquet: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.1 (302030101)
Taille du fichier: 26 Mo
Téléchargé: Mai 21, 2018
Version minimum Android: Android 5.0 (Sucette, API 21)

PES Télécharger 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.0 APK

Nom du paquet: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.0 (302030002)
Taille du fichier: 26 Mo
Téléchargé: avril 25, 2018
Version minimum Android: Android 5.0 (Sucette, API 21)

Laissez un commentaire

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Latest Version

Download PES 2018 APK v2.3.2. Take total control of every action on the pitch in a way that only the Pro Evolution Soccer franchise can provide! Natural Player Movements, Precision Passing and In-Depth Tactics bring the true experience of the beautiful game to your phone! This app is an online game. You need a stable internet connection to enjoy this game. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER is posted in Sports category and is developed by KONAMI. The average rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for PES on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about PES 2018 then you may visit konami support center for more information. Average rating of 4.4 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 1,058,979 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 88,339 users and 5 stars by 758,781 users. This app is downloaded minimum 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000. Download PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER if you need a free app from the Sports category for your device but you will need Android 5.0 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on December 17, 2016 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 2.3.2 and is now downloaded more than 204,634 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 13. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some apps like PES are FIFA Mobile Soccer, Top Eleven, FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Dream League Classic. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 13 versions of the PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER free.

WHAT’S NEW

-A number of issues were fixed.
* Check out the News section in-game for more information.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • It’s an amazing game and I’m falling in love with it again and again but just can Konami you can draw in some other legends like Ronaldo nazario Zidane and other event they were used to part of the big teams.
  • Please Make it Offline Local Series match etc. Btw it’s an amazing game i have never seen before ???… Please Give More Battery / Energy in gameplay. Because we all want maximum matches in a day.. Add some arabic commentary but anyone can Multipuly slect at anytime options.

PES 2018 file information

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.2 (302030201)
File size: 26 MB
Updated: June 28, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

 Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.1 APK

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.1 (302030101)
File size: 26 MB
Uploaded: May 21, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.0 APK

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.0 (302030002)
File size: 26 MB
Uploaded: April 25, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here