聚醚砜 2018 实况足球APK

评价这个帖子

聚醚砜 2018 实况足球APK 最新版本

下载PES 2018 APK v2.3.2. 合计 控制每一个动作 在球场上,只有Pro Evolution Soccer系列可以提供! 天然球员运动, 精准的传球和深入的战术带来美丽的游戏的真实体验到您的手机! 这个程序是一个在线游戏. 你需要一个稳定的互联网连接,享受这个游戏. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER发表于体育类别,由KONAMI开发. 平均评级是 5.0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个程序被评为 4.4 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 您也可以在我们的网站上留下对PES的评论,以便我们的用户对应用程序有个好主意. 如果您想进一步了解PES 2018 然后您可以访问 konami支持中心 了解更多信息. 的平均评级 4.4 是通过考虑收视率的计算 1,058,979 用户. 该应用程序被评为 1 星由 88,339 用户和 5 星由 758,781 用户. 这个应用程序被下载最小 10,000,000 次,但下载的数量可能高达 50,000,000. 如果您需要设备“运动”类别中的免费应用程序,但请下载PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER, Android的 5.0 或更高版本安装此应用.

这个程序被张贴在十二月 17, 2016 并且可自此以后,关于AndroidAPKsFree. 当前的版本是 2.3.2 ,现在下载超过 204,634 从我们的平台时代. 这个应用程序是英文版本,你可以下载的总版本 13. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 像PES这样的一些应用是 FIFA移动足球, 前十, 国际足联 15 终极团队, 梦幻联赛经典. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快,我们提供直接链接到所有可用 13 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER的免费版本.

什么是新的

-若干问题已修复.
* 看看在游戏中的新闻部分以了解更多信息.

用户评论/意见:

  • 这是一个了不起的游戏,我一次又一次地爱上它,但是Konami能否吸引其他传奇人物,例如Ronaldo nazario Zidane以及其他他们曾经成为大球队的成员的赛事.
  • 请使其离线本地系列赛等. 顺便说一句,这是我从未见过的精彩游戏 ???… 请给更多电池 / 游戏中的能量. 因为我们所有人都希望一天有最多的比赛。. 添加一些阿拉伯语注释,但任何人都可以随时选择.

聚醚砜 2018 文件信息

包裹名字: jp.konami.pesam
版: 2.3.2 (302030201)
文件大小: 26 兆字节
更新: 六月 28, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, 原料药 21)

下载PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK最新版本


PES的旧版本 2018 实况足球APK

下载PES 2018 实况足球 2.3.1 APK

包裹名字: jp.konami.pesam
版: 2.3.1 (302030101)
文件大小: 26 兆字节
上传: 可以 21, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, 原料药 21)

下载PES 2018 实况足球 2.3.0 APK

包裹名字: jp.konami.pesam
版: 2.3.0 (302030002)
文件大小: 26 兆字节
上传: 四月 25, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, 原料药 21)

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Latest Version

Download PES 2018 APK v2.3.2. Take total control of every action on the pitch in a way that only the Pro Evolution Soccer franchise can provide! Natural Player Movements, Precision Passing and In-Depth Tactics bring the true experience of the beautiful game to your phone! This app is an online game. You need a stable internet connection to enjoy this game. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER is posted in Sports category and is developed by KONAMI. The average rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for PES on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about PES 2018 then you may visit konami support center for more information. Average rating of 4.4 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 1,058,979 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 88,339 users and 5 stars by 758,781 users. This app is downloaded minimum 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000. Download PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER if you need a free app from the Sports category for your device but you will need Android 5.0 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on December 17, 2016 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 2.3.2 and is now downloaded more than 204,634 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 13. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some apps like PES are FIFA Mobile Soccer, Top Eleven, FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Dream League Classic. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 13 versions of the PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER free.

WHAT’S NEW

-A number of issues were fixed.
* Check out the News section in-game for more information.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • It’s an amazing game and I’m falling in love with it again and again but just can Konami you can draw in some other legends like Ronaldo nazario Zidane and other event they were used to part of the big teams.
  • Please Make it Offline Local Series match etc. Btw it’s an amazing game i have never seen before ???… Please Give More Battery / Energy in gameplay. Because we all want maximum matches in a day.. Add some arabic commentary but anyone can Multipuly slect at anytime options.

PES 2018 file information

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.2 (302030201)
File size: 26 MB
Updated: June 28, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

 Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.1 APK

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.1 (302030101)
File size: 26 MB
Uploaded: May 21, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Download PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2.3.0 APK

Package name: jp.konami.pesam
Version: 2.3.0 (302030002)
File size: 26 MB
Uploaded: April 25, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here