植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 APK

评价这个帖子

植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 APK 最新版本

下载植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 APK v6.8.1. 玩完热门动作策略冒险游戏的续集 30 年度最佳游戏奖. 遇见, 从黎明到末日与僵尸大军打招呼. Amass强大的植物大军, 用植物性食物给它们添加营养,并以惊人的方式保护您的大脑,增强您的防御能力. 植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 张贴在休闲类别中,由电子艺术开发. 平均评级是 4.0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个程序被评为 4.4 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 您也可以对植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 我们的网站上,这样我们的用户可能对应用程序是个好主意. 如果您想进一步了解Plants vs. 僵尸™ 2 那么您可以访问EA游戏支持以获取更多信息. 的平均评级 4.4 是通过考虑收视率的计算 5,315,513 用户. 该应用程序被评为 1 星由 334,140 用户和 5 星由 3,890,225 用户. 这个应用程序被下载最小 100,000,000 次,但下载的数量可能高达 500,000,000. 下载植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 如果你需要从休闲类免费应用程序为您的设备,但您需要 Android的 4.1 或更高版本安装此应用.

这个应用程式发布于六月 26, 2015 并且可自此以后,关于AndroidAPKsFree. 当前的版本是 6.8.1 ,现在下载超过 73,947 从我们的平台时代. 这个应用程序是英文版本,你可以下载的总版本 20. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 一些诸如Plants vs的应用. 僵尸™ 2 是植物大战. 僵尸™, FarmVille的 2: 国家逃生, 植物大战. 僵尸™英雄. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快,我们提供直接链接到所有可用 20 植物vs的版本. 僵尸™ 2 自由.

什么是新的

环绕花园,享受充满夏日乐趣的草坪! 此更新包括新鲜种植的植物, 大量的事件, 和更多. 请享用:

•崭新的Power Mints农场新鲜篮子,带有奇特的效果
•更多的皮纳塔派对, 史诗般的任务, 和比赛
•游戏的幕后改进

感谢参与! 每次更新后请务必给我们评分.

用户评论/意见:

  • 我喜欢这款游戏,但是新更新进行了一些更改,使我不得不关闭游戏然后重新打开才能完成任务. 像禅宗花园, 蜜蜂给植物授粉后不动, 只是保持睡眠. 您需要使这些更改返回!!!
  • 很棒的游戏,但每次更新都会降低该游戏的用户友好度. 新的更新基本上摆脱了禅宗的花园蜜蜂. 强大的薄荷糖将带您一个月升级一个级别. 一切都被高估了. 在某些更新之前实际上更好. 宝石也不再掉落 …

植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 文件信息

包裹名字: com.ea.game.pvz2_na
版: 6.8.1 (337)
文件大小: 15 兆字节
更新: 六月 13, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

下载植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 APK最新版本


旧版本的植物vs. 僵尸™ 2 APK

下载植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 6.7.1 APK

包裹名字: com.ea.game.pvz2_row
版: 6.7.1 (325)
文件大小: 14.9 兆字节
上传: 可以 2, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

下载植物大战. 僵尸™ 2 6.6.1 APK

包裹名字: com.ea.game.pvz2_row
版: 6.6.1 (316)
文件大小: 14.3 兆字节
上传: 游行 14, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

发表评论

Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 APK

Rate this post

Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 APK Latest Version

Download Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 APK v6.8.1. Play the sequel to the hit action-strategy adventure with over 30 Game of the Year awards. Meet, greet and defeat legions of zombies from the dawn of time to the end of days. Amass an army of powerful plants, supercharge them with Plant Food and power up your defenses with amazing ways to protect your brain. Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 is posted in Casual category and is developed by ELECTRONIC ARTS. The average rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 then you may visit EA games Support for more information. Average rating of 4.4 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 5,315,513 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 334,140 users and 5 stars by 3,890,225 users. This app is downloaded minimum 100,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 500,000,000. Download Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 if you need a free app from the Casual category for your device but you will need Android 4.1 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on June 26, 2015 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 6.8.1 and is now downloaded more than 73,947 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 20. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some apps like Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 are Plants vs. Zombies™, FarmVille 2: Country Escape, Plants vs. Zombies™ Heroes. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 20 versions of the Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 free.

WHAT’S NEW

Gird your gardens for a lawn full of summer fun! This update includes freshly grown plants, an abundance of events, and more. Enjoy:

•A farm-fresh basket of brand-new Power Mints with fancy added effects
•More Piñata Parties, Epic Quests, and Tournaments
•Behind-the-scenes improvements to your game

Thanks for playing! Be sure to rate us after each update.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • I love the game but the new update has made some changes that make me have to close the game and re-open it to complete a task. Like the Zen garden, the bee does not move after he pollinated a plant, just stays sleeping. You need to make those changes come back!!!
  • Great game but every update makes this game less user friendly. The new update basically got rid of the Zen garden bee. The power mints will take you literally a month to upgrade one level. And everything is highly overpriced. Was actually better before certain updates. Gems also no longer drop …

Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 file information

Package name: com.ea.game.pvz2_na
Version: 6.8.1 (337)
File size: 15 MB
Updated: June 13, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 Download Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 APK

Download Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 6.7.1 APK

Package name: com.ea.game.pvz2_row
Version: 6.7.1 (325)
File size: 14.9 MB
Uploaded: May 2, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 6.6.1 APK

Package name: com.ea.game.pvz2_row
Version: 6.6.1 (316)
File size: 14.3 MB
Uploaded: March 14, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Leave a Comment