真正的板球™ 18 APK

评价这个帖子

真正的板球™ 18 APK 最新版本

下载Real板球™ 18 APK v1.6. 真正的板球™ 18 属于运动类别,此应用的开发者是Nautilus Mobile. 平均评级是 4.0 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个应用程式的评分超出了 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 下载Real板球™ 18 如果你需要从体育类免费应用程序为您的设备,但您需要 Android的 4.1 或更高版本安装此应用.

您可能也对Real Cricket™留下评论 18 我们的网站上,这样我们的用户可能对应用程序是个好主意. 如果您想进一步了解Real Cricket™ 18, 那么你可以参观鹦鹉螺 Facebook的 有关更多信息的页面. 用户给出的评分导致了平均评分. 用户评分是 1 明星和用户给了 5 星级. 下载整个网络的最小数目是 10 次,但下载的数量可能高达 50.

真正的板球™ 18 自三月发布以来,可在AndroidAPKsFree上使用 1, 2018. 当前的版本是 1.6 从我们的平台累计下载量超过 102,000. 此外, 该应用程序提供英语,你可以下载的总版本 3. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 某些游戏,例如Real Cricket™ 18 是WCC2, 真正的板球 17, 板球超级联赛. 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧无虑作为我们的速度快. 我们提供直接链接到所有可用 3 真正的板球™版本 18 自由.

什么是新的

新球场: 开普敦和墨尔本.
新比赛: 三系列.
新动画: 饮料休息
独木舟.
战略超时.
Bug修复.

用户评论/意见:

  • 非常感谢真正的板球的错误更新。 9 :45 下午再次更新一次,非常感谢
  • 先生很好更新

真实板球文件信息

包裹名字: com.nautilus.RealCricket3D
版: 1.6 (85)
文件大小: 32.9 兆字节
更新: 七月 10, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

下载Real板球™ 18 APK最新版本

下载Real板球™ 18 APK最新版本


真实板球™的旧版本 18 APK

下载Real板球™ 18 1.5 APK

包裹名字: com.nautilus.RealCricket3D
版: 1.5 (71)
文件大小: 44.4 兆字节
上传: 六月 27, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

下载Real板球™ 18 1.4 APK

包裹名字: com.nautilus.RealCricket3D
版: 1.4 (70)
文件大小: 44.4 兆字节
上传: 六月 13, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, 原料药 16)

 

 

发表评论

Real Cricket™ 18 APK

Rate this post

Real Cricket™ 18 APK Latest Version

Download Real Cricket™ 18 APK v1.6. Real Cricket™ 18 belongs to the Sports category and the developer of this app is Nautilus Mobile. The average rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download Real Cricket™ 18 if you need a free app from the Sports category for your device but you will need Android 4.1 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for Real Cricket™ 18 on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about Real Cricket™ 18, then you may visit Nautilus Facebook Page for more information. users gave the rating which resulted in the average rating. users rated it 1 stars and users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 10 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50.

Real Cricket™ 18 is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on March 1, 2018. The current version is 1.6 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 102,000. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 3. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some game like Real Cricket™ 18 are WCC2, Real Cricket 17, Real Cricket Premier League. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 3 versions of the Real Cricket™ 18 free.

WHAT’S NEW

New Stadiums: Cape Town and Melbourne.
New Tournament: Tri-Series.
New Animations: Drinks Break
Dugout.
Strategic Timeout.
Bug Fixes.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • Thank so much real cricket for bug update .i m going depression for morning update now i very happy with the 9 :45 pm update one again so thank you very much
  • Sir very good update

Real Cricket file information

Package name: com.nautilus.RealCricket3D
Version: 1.6 (85)
File size: 32.9 MB
Updated: July 10, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 Download Real Cricket™ 18 APK Latest Version

 Download Real Cricket™ 18 APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of Real Cricket™ 18 APK

Download Real Cricket™ 18 1.5 APK

Package name: com.nautilus.RealCricket3D
Version: 1.5 (71)
File size: 44.4 MB
Uploaded: June 27, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download Real Cricket™ 18 1.4 APK

Package name: com.nautilus.RealCricket3D
Version: 1.4 (70)
File size: 44.4 MB
Uploaded: June 13, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 

 

Leave a Comment