刀劍神域:內存碎片整理APK

評價這個帖子

刀劍神域:內存碎片整理APK 最新版本

下載刀劍神域:內存碎片整理APK v1.26.0. 勇敢與刀劍神域的英雄虛擬世界中的日本最受歡迎的動漫角色扮演遊戲之一, 全新的動作遊戲. 在刀劍神域: 內存碎片整理, 玩家將加入桐, 奈, 薪水, 從漫畫原作其他球迷最喜歡的人物,打從日本動漫系列. 刀劍神域:內存碎片整理髮表於動作類別,由BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.開發。. 平均評級是 0 在......之外 5 我們的網站上星. 然而, 這個程序被評為 4.7 在......之外 5 根據不同等級的平台明星. 您也可以留意SWORD ART ONLINE的評論:在我們的網站上進行內存碎片整理,以便我們的用戶對應用程序有個好主意. 如果您想進一步了解SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag,然後您可以訪問BANDAI NAMCO支持以獲取更多信息. 的平均評級 4.7 是通過考慮收視率的計算 74,171 用戶. 該應用程序被評為 1 星由 1,432 用戶和 5 星由 62,734 用戶. 這個應用程序被下載最小 1,000,000 次,但下載的數量可能高達 5,000,000. 下載刀劍神域:內存碎片整理,如果您需要設備“操作”類別中的免費應用程序,但需要 Android的 4.1 或更高版本安裝此應用.

這個程序被張貼在二月 9, 2017 並且可自此以後,關於AndroidAPKsFree. 當前的版本是 1.26.0 ,現在下載超過 38,134 從我們的平台時代. 這個應用程序是英文版本,你可以下載的總版本 47. 下載的APK,並使用自己喜歡的文件管理器打開它,並通過點擊文件名安裝. 如果安裝不那麼開始你需要能夠通過您的Android設置來源不明. 這個應用程序更新 23 小時前, 一些應用,例如SWORD ART ONLINE:內存碎片整理是神廟逃亡, 神廟逃亡 2, 真正的賽車 3, 國際足聯 15 終極團隊, 勇者前線, 我的世界: 袖珍版演示, 狹縫, 瓊脂糖 APK. 如果你想要寫評論然後再安裝這個程序,並率在我們的網站. 下載是無憂無慮作為我們的速度快,我們提供直接鏈接到所有可用 47 SWORD ART ONLINE的版本:內存碎片整理免費.

什麼是新的

一些錯誤修復.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 大多數情況下,遊戲都很出色. 然而, 我會保存鑽石以召喚新角色, 但是每次我只召喚我就已經召喚了. 相當令人沮喪, 特別是當它說我保證有一個新的專屬角色時.
  • 我通常從不對遊戲進行評分,因為即使遊戲不錯,我也不喜歡它們,但是遊戲是我非常喜歡的遊戲,因此如果您想要動漫遊戲,那麼這就是您想要的遊戲

刀劍神域在線文件信息

包裹名字: com.bandainamcoent.saomdna
版: 1.26.0 (253)
文件大小: 22.1 兆字節
更新: 七月 26, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

下載刀劍神域:內存碎片整理APK最新版本


刀劍神域的舊版本:內存碎片整理APK

下載刀劍神域:內存碎片整理 1.25.3 APK

包裹名字: com.bandainamcoent.saomdna
版: 1.25.3 (247)
文件大小: 22 兆字節
上傳: 六月 29, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

下載刀劍神域:內存碎片整理 1.25.2 APK

包裹名字: com.bandainamcoent.saomdna
版: 1.25.2 (241)
文件大小: 20.2 兆字節
上傳: 六月 27, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

 

發表評論

SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag APK

Rate this post

SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag APK Latest Version

Download SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag APK v1.26.0. Brave the virtual world with the heroes of Sword Art Online in one of Japan’s most popular anime role playing games, the brand-new action game. In SWORD ART ONLINE: Memory Defrag, players will join Kirito, Asuna, Leafa, and other fan favorite characters from the original manga and hit anime series from Japan. SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag is posted in Action category and is developed by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.7 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag then you may visit BANDAI NAMCO support for more information. Average rating of 4.7 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 74,171 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 1,432 users and 5 stars by 62,734 users. This app is downloaded minimum 1,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 5,000,000. Download SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag if you need a free app from the Action category for your device but you will need Android 4.1 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on February 9, 2017 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 1.26.0 and is now downloaded more than 38,134 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 47. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. The app was updated 23 hours ago, some apps like SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag are Temple Run, Temple Run 2, Real Racing 3, FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Brave Frontier, Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo, slither.io, Agar.io APK. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 47 versions of the SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag free.

WHAT’S NEW

A few bugs fixed.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • The game is great for the most part. However, I will save up my diamonds in order to summon new characters, yet everytime I am only summoning I have already summoned. Its rather frustrating, especially when it says that I’m guaranteed a new exclusive character.
  • I usually never rate games because I don’t really like them even though there good but thus game is one I really like so if u want a anime game then this is the game for you

SWORD ART ONLINE file information

Package name: com.bandainamcoent.saomdna
Version: 1.26.0 (253)
File size: 22.1 MB
Updated: July 26, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 Download SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag APK

Download SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag 1.25.3 APK

Package name: com.bandainamcoent.saomdna
Version: 1.25.3 (247)
File size: 22 MB
Uploaded: June 29, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download SWORD ART ONLINE:Memory Defrag 1.25.2 APK

Package name: com.bandainamcoent.saomdna
Version: 1.25.2 (241)
File size: 20.2 MB
Uploaded: June 27, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 

Leave a Comment