世界板球錦標賽 2 APK

評價這個帖子

世界板球錦標賽 2 APK 最新版本

下載世界板球錦標賽 2 APK v2.7.8. 世界板球錦標賽 2 張貼在體育類,由NextWave公司多媒體公司開發. 平均評級是 5.0 在......之外 5 我們的網站上星. 然而, 這個程序被評為 4.6 在......之外 5 根據不同等級的平台明星. 您也可以留下您的評論對世界板球錦標賽 2 我們的網站上,這樣我們的用戶可能對應用程序是個好主意. 如果您想了解更多關於世界板球錦標賽 2 然後,您可以訪問更多的信息,NextWave公司的支持. 的平均評級 4.6 是通過考慮收視率的計算 1,376,486 用戶. 該應用程序被評為 1 星由 50,677 用戶和 5 星由 1,065,258 用戶. 這個應用程序被下載最小 10,000,000 次,但下載的數量可能高達 50,000,000. 下載世界板球錦標賽 2 如果你需要從體育類免費應用程序為您的設備,但您需要 Android的 4.1 或更高版本安裝此應用.

這個程序被張貼在六月 15, 2017 並且可自此以後,關於AndroidAPKsFree. 當前的版本是 2.7.8 ,現在下載超過 5,710 從我們的平台時代. 這個應用程序是英文版本,你可以下載的總版本 4. 下載的APK,並使用自己喜歡的文件管理器打開它,並通過點擊文件名安裝. 如果安裝不那麼開始你需要能夠通過您的Android設置來源不明. 有些遊戲,比如世界板球錦標賽 2 是真正的板球 18, 真正的板球 17, 真正的英超. 如果你想要寫評論然後再安裝這個程序,並率在我們的網站. 下載是無憂無慮作為我們的速度快,我們提供直接鏈接到所有可用 4 世界板球錦標賽版本 2 自由.

什麼是新的

粉球在測試賽
2 新VIP場館
超超邊沿檢測的LBW
增強的人群氛圍
小錯誤FixesIn版 2.7.4
自定義您的球員和球隊的外觀!
125+ 新的動畫
18 NEW擊球射門
5 新保齡球操作
6 新賽事
5 新的體育場館
新世界 遊覽
新的遊戲增強
分享遊戲的亮點 “挑戰好友”
在怒吼板貼紙!
對於獎杯贏得新的慶祝活動, 人的比賽 & 人的系列
新遊戲中的聲音
過度 200+ 增強功能

用戶評論/意見:

  • 我❤這個遊戲絢麗的圖形,但需要一些改進喜歡 1) 包括比賽前該國的民族歌曲. 2) 和球員的臉看起來真實而變化記分板. 3) 並且包括雪橇功能和commentitors發言玩家的名字
  • 一切都是一流的請加統計每一場比賽或聯賽,甚至球員的統計數據。. 大多數運行大多數售票窗口。. 大多數亂七八糟!等等….. 請改進和更新的邊界和亂七八糟的圖形,並請請給每一個地方比賽結束後球員的統計數據顯示有highes更新…

世界板球錦標賽 2 APK文件信息

包裹名字: com.nextwave.wcc2
版: 2.7.8 (60)
文件大小: 24.3 兆字節
更新: 七月 7, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

下載 世界板球錦標賽 2 APK 最新版本


世界板球錦標賽的舊版本 2 APK

下載世界板球錦標賽 2 APK 2.7.6

包裹名字: com.nextwave.wcc2
版: 2.7.6 (59)
文件大小: 22.9 兆字節
上傳: 可以 31, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

下載世界板球錦標賽 2 APK 2.7.5

包裹名字: com.nextwave.wcc2
版: 2.7.5 (58)
文件大小: 23 兆字節
上傳: 可以 11, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

 

發表評論

World Cricket Championship 2 APK

World Cricket Championship 2 APK Latest Version

Download World Cricket Championship 2 APK v2.7.8. World Cricket Championship 2 is posted in Sports category and is developed by Nextwave Multimedia Inc. The average rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.6 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for World Cricket Championship 2 on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about World Cricket Championship 2 then you may visit Nextwave support for more information. Average rating of 4.6 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 1,376,486 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 50,677 users and 5 stars by 1,065,258 users. This app is downloaded minimum 10,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 50,000,000. Download World Cricket Championship 2 if you need a free app from the Sports category for your device but you will need Android 4.1 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on June 15, 2017 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 2.7.8 and is now downloaded more than 5,710 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 4. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. Some games like World Cricket Championship 2 are Real Cricket 18, Real Cricket 17, Real Premier league. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 4 versions of the World Cricket Championship 2 free.

WHAT’S NEW

PINK Ball in Test Match
2 NEW VIP Stadiums
Super Ultra Edge Detect for LBW
Enhanced Crowd Ambience
Minor Bug FixesIn Ver 2.7.4
Customize the look of your players and team!
125+ NEW Animations
18 NEW Batting Shots
5 NEW Bowling Actions
6 NEW Tournaments
5 NEW Stadiums
NEW World Tour
NEW Gameplay Enhancements
Share Game Highlights from “Challenge A Friend”
Stickers in Shout Board!
NEW Celebrations for Trophy Win, Man Of The Match & Man Of The Series
NEW In-game Sounds
Over 200+ Enhancements

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • i ❤ this game brilliant graphics but needed some improvement like 1) include the country national song before match. 2) and the face of player looks real and change score-board. 3) and include sledging features and commentitors speak player’s name
  • Everything is superb please add Stats for every tournament or leagues and even player stats.. Most runs Most wickets.. Most sixes!etc….. Please improve and update the graphics of boundary and sixes and please please give an update where after every match player statistics are shown with highes…

World Cricket Championship 2 APK file information

Package name: com.nextwave.wcc2
Version: 2.7.8 (60)
File size: 24.3 MB
Updated: July 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 Download World Cricket Championship 2 APK  Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of World Cricket Championship 2 APK

Download World Cricket Championship 2 APK 2.7.6

Package name: com.nextwave.wcc2
Version: 2.7.6 (59)
File size: 22.9 MB
Uploaded: May 31, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download World Cricket Championship 2 APK 2.7.5

Package name: com.nextwave.wcc2
Version: 2.7.5 (58)
File size: 23 MB
Uploaded: May 11, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 

World Cricket Championship 2 APK
Rate this App

Leave a Comment