Android的 旅行 & 本地

英国航空公司APK下载v4.28最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com尽量给的最新版本 "英国航空公司APK下载v4.28最新版本" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于七月 30, 2019 在 3:00 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "英国航空公司APK下载v4.28最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

British Airways APK Download v4.28 Latest version 1
下载英航APK下载最新版本的免费在这里为您 安卓 手机或平板电脑…

英国航空公司的应用程序,使得预订, 登机和获得更多关于你的一切航班比以往更容易. 个性化你, 该应用程序为您提供了你需要的信息的即时访问, 当你需要它.

特征:

– 时间线
包括现场 旅行 和航班信息, 并为您的旅途便捷的工具和技巧 - 在一个简单的卡格式显示所有. 参见倒计时航班, 找出你需要去和保持最新,当事情变的端子以及门.

– 登机牌超过一名乘客
现在,多达八个单独的移动登机牌可容纳上只有一个电话, 提供大家一起旅行是在同一个预订号码.

多个登机牌可从以下出发机场: 阿伯丁, 阿姆斯特丹, 巴塞尔, 贝尔法斯特, 都柏林, 杜塞尔多夫, 爱丁堡, 日内瓦, 格拉斯哥, 新泽西, 利兹, 伦敦市, 伦敦盖特威克, 伦敦希思罗机场, 曼彻斯特, 维也纳, 苏黎世.

其中包含婴幼儿的乘客预订目前不能使用多个登机牌.

– 个性化主页屏幕
您的主屏幕是您的个人门户入BA应用. 在你的下一个目的地主题, 它会给你方便地访问重要信息,围绕你的飞行, 包括您的移动登机牌.

– 窗口小部件
您可以添加小部件英航到您的手机的主屏幕,让你的下一个航班的最新信息, 以及快速访问登机牌.

– 预订机票
预订与英国航空公司飞行从未如此简单. 浏览我们最便宜的票价超过 400 目的地或快速访问任何设备做出你最近的航班搜索, 并预定从在飞行 130 国家.

– 管理你的航班
从您的手机访问和购买升级服务, 提前预订座位, 添加到您的日历或通过电子邮件发送给他们,并得到了最新的到达和出发时间为您的所有航班. 另外, 休息室的用户可以访问英国航空公司休息室Wi-Fi密码.

– 航班状态和时间表
搜索和跟踪最新的到达和出发时间所有英国航空航班.

– 独有的功能为行政俱乐部会员
如果你是一个行政俱乐部会员, 您可以检查您的Avios积分和Tier点以及设备上查看完整的交易记录. 任何人都可以加入行政俱乐部免费在ba.com.

– 社会化媒体
跟上最新与英国航空公司最新 Facebook的, 推特, Google+和LinkedIn.

– 权限
我们需要访问您的日历和电子邮件,让您能预订您通过电子邮件轻松添加到您的日历或共享.

请参阅“应用程序许可协议”, 链接此页面上, 以查看使用这种应用和使用移动登机牌的条款. 通过下载应用BA, 您同意应用程序许可协议中的条款.
英国航空公司网站英航支持应用程序许可协议.

此版本解决一个问题是防止某些用户能够做出预订时支付的问题.

用户评论/意见:

  • 不幸的是BA不是其他低成本航空公司的太不一样了,失去它的标准/良好的服务. 行李应自动列入到尼日利亚的长途飞行也即预订航班时,你应该能够允许灵活性,即大多数时间联合,我只需要23千克津贴行程的一部分,不能两者兼得
  • 用户界面没有经过深思熟虑. 例如, 进入旅行到美国我的护照细节时, 点击 “更多信息” 有关TSA程序链接,并以下链接目的地内引起我已经进入护照信息消失,他们必须重新进入. 总体, 我希望看到一个用户体验大修.
  • 创建一个帐户,但每次我尝试它的牌子上写着密码错误, 当我尝试备份我的密码,我从来没有收到邮件. 有时它说我的电子邮件不存在或不正确. 我安装了该应用的年龄,但从来没有能够使用它.

英国航空 4.28 (Android的 4.4+) 文件信息

版: 4.28 (254)
包: com.ba.mobile
文件大小: 51.47 MB (53,966,321 字节)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上传: 一月 8, 2019 在 6:29下午

下载英国航空公司 4.28 (Android的 4.4+) APK

老版本

英国航空 4.27 (Android的 4.4+)

版: 4.27 (252)
包: com.ba.mobile
文件大小: 51.47 MB (53,966,485 字节)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上传: 十二月 18, 2018 在 5:01下午

英国航空 4.26 (Android的 4.4+)

"英国航空公司APK下载v4.28最新版本" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

Home Android British Airways APK Download v4.28 Latest version

British Airways APK Download v4.28 Latest version

Updated on: July 30, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "British Airways APK Download v4.28 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "British Airways APK Download v4.28 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download British Airways APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

The British Airways app makes booking, boarding and accessing everything about your flights easier than ever before. Personalised to you, the app gives you instant access to the information you need, when you need it.

Features:

– Timeline
Including live travel and flight information, and convenient tools and tips for your journey – all shown in a simple card format. See a countdown to your flight, find out which terminal and gate you need to go to and keep up to date when things change.

– Boarding passes for more than one passenger
Now up to eight individual mobile boarding passes can fit on just one phone, provided everyone travelling together is on the same booking reference number.

Multiple boarding passes are available from the following departure airports: Aberdeen, Amsterdam, Basel, Belfast, Dublin, Dusseldorf, Edinburgh, Geneva, Glasgow, Jersey, Leeds, London City, London Gatwick, London Heathrow, Manchester, Vienna, Zurich.

Bookings which contain an infant passenger cannot currently use multiple boarding passes.

– Personalised home screen
Your home screen is your personal gateway into the BA app. Themed around your next destination, it will give you easy access to important information surrounding your flight, including your mobile boarding pass.

– Widget
You can add the British Airways widget to your phone’s home screen and get the latest information on your next flight, as well as quick access to boarding passes.

– Book flights
Booking a flight with British Airways has never been easier. Browse our cheapest fares to over 400 destinations or quickly access your recent flight searches made from any device, and book a flight from over 130 countries.

– Manage your flights
Access and purchase upgrade offers from your phone, book seats in advance, add flights to your calendar or send them via email and get up-to-date arrival and departure times for all of your flights. Additionally, lounge users can access the British Airways Lounge Wi-Fi password.

– Flight status and schedules
Search and track all British Airways flights for the latest arrival and departure times.

– Exclusive features for Executive Club Members
If you’re an Executive Club Member, you can check your Avios and Tier Points as well as view your full transaction history on your device. Anyone can join the Executive Club for free on ba.com.

– Social media
Keep up-to-date with the latest from British Airways on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn.

– Permissions
We require access to your calendar and email so that you are able to add your bookings to your calendar or share them via email effortlessly.

Please refer to the ‘Application Licence Agreement’, linked on this page, to view the terms of use of this application and use of mobile boarding passes. By downloading the BA application, you agree to the terms of the Application Licence Agreement.
British Airways Plc Web Site British Airways Support Application Licence Agreement.

WHAT’S NEW

This release resolves the issue that was preventing some users from being able to make payments during booking.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • unfortunately BA is not too different to other low cost airlines and losing its standards/good services. baggage should automatically be included for long haul flights i.e to Nigeria also when booking flights you should be able to allow flexibility to combine i.e most times i only need 23kg allowance for part of the trip not both ways
  • The user interface is not well thought out. For example, when entering my passport details for travel to the USA, clicking on the “more information” link about TSA procedures and following links inside the destination causes my already entered passport details to disappear and they have to be re-entered. Overall, I would like to see a user experience overhaul.
  • Created an account but everytime that I try to sign in it says the password is wrong, when I try to back up my password I never receive the email. or sometimes it says my email doesn’t exist or is incorrect. I have the app for ages but never been able to use it.

British Airways 4.28 (Android 4.4+) FILE INFORMATION

Version: 4.28 (254)
Package: com.ba.mobile
Filesize: 51.47 MB (53,966,321 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: January 8, 2019 at 6:29PM 

Download British Airways 4.28 (Android 4.4+) APK

Old Versions

British Airways 4.27 (Android 4.4+)

Version: 4.27 (252)
Package: com.ba.mobile
Filesize: 51.47 MB (53,966,485 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: December 18, 2018 at 5:01PM 

British Airways 4.26 (Android 4.4+)

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"British Airways APK Download v4.28 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here