Android Программы Персонализация

CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Эффективное APK Последняя версия

AndroidFreeApks.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Эффективное APK Последняя версия" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории Android. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление октября 14, 2018 в 10:15 утра. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Эффективное APK Последняя версия", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

CM Launcher 3D - Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient APK LATEST VERSION 1

More about CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, эффективное

Скачать CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient Latest APK v5.18.1. CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient is posted in Personalization category and is developed by Cheetah Mobile. Средний рейтинг 0 снаружи 5 звезды на нашем сайте. тем не мение, это приложение было оценено 4.6 снаружи 5 звезды в соответствии с различными рейтинговыми платформ. You may also leave your review for CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient then you may

посещение www.cmcm.com за дополнительной информацией. Средняя оценка 4.6 рассчитывается с учетом рейтингов 5,690,162 пользователи. Приложение было оценено 1 звезды по 186,369 пользователей и 5 звезды по 4,295,667 пользователи. Это приложение загружается минимум 100,000,000 раз, но количество скачиваний может быть как 500,000,000. Скачать CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient if you need a free app from the Personalization category for your device but you will need Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Это приложение было размещено на декабрь 7, 2017 и доступен с тех пор на AndroidAPKsFree. Текущая версия 5.18.1 и в настоящее время загружено более 1,601 раз от нашей платформы. Приложение доступно на английском и полные версии вы можете скачать в 7. Скачать APK и открыть его с помощью своего любимого файлового менеджера и установить, нажав на название файла. Если установка не запускается, то вам необходимо включить неизвестные источники из настроек Android. Приложение было обновлено 1 week ago, some apps like CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient are Zero Launcher, GO Launcher, АПУС Launcher, привет Launcher, Nova Launcher, ZenUI (ASUS) гранатомет, Z Launcher Beta, GO Keyboard – Emoji, Обои на стену.

Если вы хотите, чтобы написать отзыв затем установить это приложение и скорость на нашем сайте. Загрузки хлопот бесплатно, как наша скорость очень быстро, и мы предлагаем прямые ссылки на все доступные 7 versions of the CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient free.

CM Launcher 3D, 4.6 высокий рейтинг на Гугл игры!

С CM Launcher 3D вы можете получить:

★ Более персонализированный-10,000+ бесплатные 3D темы, 2пакеты значок D, живые обои, lock screen themes and contacts themes to personalize your phone interface. 3D эффекты перехода переопределять стильные пусковой.
★ Более безопасный-Спрятать & Блокировка приложений защищает вашу конфиденциальность.
★ Более эффективное-Быстрый поиск, интеллектуальное приложение сортировки и телефон бустер сделать вашу жизнь более эффективной.

?CM Launcher 3D представляет собой тонкий, быстрый, гладкие и безопасная Android пусковой!

Основные особенности

?Темы & Icon Pack Центр
10,000+ 2D / 3D темы (значок пакеты) предлагаются для настройки с различным меню стильного, обои для рабочего стола, иконки и контакты темы. Настройте свой домашний экран прямо сейчас! (Темы для контактов модуля доступны только на совместимой Samsung & устройства Google)

?3D эффекты анимации
Работает на анимации 3D движка с графическими эффектами, 3D темы и виджеты, CM запуск обеспечивает переход 3D, и принесет вам опыт эффектов перехода магии

?3D Темы & Живые обои
3D виджеты, 3D тема и живые обои настроить интерфейс меню по умолчанию, сделать свой Android пусковой стильный. Здесь вы можете найти 3D Непоседы Spinner, 3D Wolf, Прозрачная тема экрана и другие новые 3D темы

?Единство темы & VR Темы
Установить темы VR чувствовать новые эффекты VR динамические на экране. Играть веселые игры на экране после применения игры темы, например. 3D Рождество Pinballing тема

?Актуальные темы
Много горячей темы темы можно найти в CM Launcher 3D, такие как Hello Kitty тему, Шрек тема, Kung Fu Panda, Пингвины Мадагаскара, Как приручить дракона & Монстр против. Чужие темы, и т.д.

?DIY темы
Стать дизайнером, изменить интерфейс на вашем Android пускового, DIY и украсить свои собственные пакеты иконок, Темы и живые обои

?Спрятать & Блокировка приложения
Обеспечение безопасности ваших приложений с CM Launcher. Вы можете защитить свою частную жизнь от злоумышленника и шкуры & Блокировка приложений в специальной папке без укоренения. Размах запуска и UNHIDE приложения просты в управлении, а также

?Телефон Booster
1 Tap подталкивания предусмотрено, чтобы увеличить ваш телефон для более быстрого и легкого опыта

?Смарт App Manager
Автоматически упорядочивать приложения в смарт-папки (ящик приложения) и пакетное управление приложениями, чтобы сохранить ваше меню упорядоченные и аккуратное

?Уведомление Напоминание
Это поможет вам получить доступ новых сообщений (например. WhatsApp, посыльный, и т.п.) прямо на экране

?Handy Toolbox
Фонарик, блютус, GPS, Wi-Fi, яркость и много более удобных инструментов в вашем распоряжении

Обновить:Кортана, интеллектуальный цифровой помощник Microsoft доступен в CM Launcher 3D!
1. Голосовой ввод: для поиска в Интернете, перевод и новости.
2. Мгновенная информация: Топ новости, ресторанов и ежедневные маршруты.
3. Кросс-устройство: подключения и синхронизации вашего SMS с вашей ОС Windows 10 ПК (Версия 1703 или позже).
Заметки: Поддерживается только в некоторых странах. Определенные права и ручные обновления будут необходимы.

категория: воплощение
Операционная система: Android
Цена: Свободно

ЧТО НОВОГО

A month ago, the boss and the product manager Kitty, in office
В: Kitty, add a pet. Take Cheetah. No discussions
К: What is in it for me (wink)
В: Let us go to Macao for the annual gala. Will NOT leave you alone on duty (wink)
К: Deal!
So Cheetah pet feature is added. Confirmed that the boss stays in Beijing on duty as promised. The rest go to Macao
Authorized themes of Kung Fu Panda, и т.д. are online. Business staff Emma continues negotiating to see if those can be used as Kitty’s pets

информация CM Launcher 3D файл

Имя пакета: com.ksmobile.launcher
Версия: 5.18.1 (51801)
Размер файла: 17.3 мегабайт
обновленный: январь 26, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Скачать CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Efficient Apk

Старые версии:

Скачать CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, эффективное 5.17.2

Имя пакета: com.ksmobile.launcher
Версия: 5.17.2 (51702)
Размер файла: 16.9 мегабайт
загруженное: январь 19, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Скачать CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, эффективное 5.17.2 Apk

 

Older Version of CM Launcher 3D APK Available:

"CM Launcher 3D – тема, Обои, Эффективное APK Последняя версия" является собственностью и товарным знаком главного разработчика / владельца, Все права защищены соответствующими разработчиками. Мы не несем ответственности за что-нибудь случится для вашего телефона или Талет, мы стараемся предоставить файл в АПК это то, что там в Google playstore.

Оставить комментарий

Android Personalization Apps

CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient APK LATEST VERSION

AndroidFreeApks try to give the Latest Version of "CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient APK LATEST VERSION" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on February 4, 2018 at 8:31 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient APK LATEST VERSION", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

More about CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient

Download CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient Latest APK v5.18.1. CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient is posted in Personalization category and is developed by Cheetah Mobile. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.6 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient then you may

visit www.cmcm.com for more information. Average rating of 4.6 is calculated by taking account of ratings by 5,690,162 users. The app was rated 1 stars by 186,369 users and 5 stars by 4,295,667 users. This app is downloaded minimum 100,000,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 500,000,000. Download CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient if you need a free app from the Personalization category for your device but you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

This app was posted on December 7, 2017 and is available since then on AndroidAPKsFree. The current version is 5.18.1 and is now downloaded more than 1,601 times from our platform. The app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 7. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. The app was updated 1 week ago, some apps like CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient are Zero Launcher, GO Launcher, APUS Launcher, Hola Launcher, Nova Launcher, ZenUI (ASUS) Launcher, Z Launcher Beta, GO Keyboard – Emoji, Wallpaper.

If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 7 versions of the CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient free.

CM Launcher 3D, 4.6 high rating on Google Play!

With CM Launcher 3D you can get:

★More Personalized—10,000+ free 3D themes, 2D icon packs, live wallpapers, lock screen themes and contacts themes to personalize your phone interface. 3D transition effects to redefine your stylish launcher.
★More Secure—Hide & lock apps protects your privacy.
★More Efficient—Quick search, intelligent app sorting and phone booster make your life more efficient.

?CM Launcher 3D is a slim, speedy, smooth and secure Android launcher!

Main Features

?Themes & Icon Pack Center
10,000+ 2D/3D themes (icon packs) are offered for your customization with different stylish menus, wallpapers, icons and contacts themes. Customize your home screen now! (Themes for Contacts module are only available on compatible Samsung & Google devices)

?3D Animation Effects
Powered by 3D animation engine with graphic effects, 3D themes and widgets, CM Launcher enables 3D transition, and will bring you a magic transition effects experience

?3D Themes & Live Wallpapers
3D widgets, 3D themes and live wallpapers customize the default menu interface, make your Android launcher stylish. Here you can find 3D Fidget Spinner, 3D Wolf, Transparent Screen theme and other new 3D themes

?Unity Themes & VR Themes
Install VR themes to feel new VR dynamic effects on screen. Play fun games on screen after applying game themes, e.g. 3D Christmas Pinballing theme

?Trending Themes
Lots of hot topic themes can be found in CM Launcher 3D, such as Hello Kitty theme, Shrek theme, Kung Fu Panda, Penguins of Madagascar, How to Train Your Dragon & Monster vs. Aliens themes, etc.

?DIY Themes
Become a designer, change the UI on your Android launcher, DIY and beautify your own icon packs, themes and live wallpapers

?Hide & Lock Apps
Ensure security of your apps with CM Launcher. You can protect your privacy from intruder and hide & Lock apps in a special folder without rooting. Swipe to launch and unhide apps are easy to manage as well

?Phone Booster
1 Tap Boost is provided to boost your phone for a faster and smoother experience

?Smart App Manager
Automatically organize your apps into smart folders (app drawer) and batch manage applications to keep your menu tidy and organized

?Notification Reminder
It helps you access new messages (e.g. WhatsApp, Messenger, etc.) directly on screen

?Handy Toolbox
Flashlight, Bluetooth, GPS, Wi-Fi, brightness and many more handy tools are at your disposal

Update:Cortana, the Microsoft’s intelligent digital assistant is available in CM Launcher 3D!
1. Voice input: for searching the web, translation and news.
2. Instant info: top headlines, restaurants nearby and daily itineraries.
3. Cross-device: connect and sync your SMS to your Windows 10 PC (Version 1703 or later).
Notes: Supported in certain countries only. Certain permissions and manual updates would be needed.

Category: Personalization
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

WHAT’S NEW

A month ago, the boss and the product manager Kitty, in office
B: Kitty, add a pet. Take Cheetah. No discussions
K: What is in it for me (wink)
B: Let us go to Macao for the annual gala. Will NOT leave you alone on duty (wink)
K: Deal!
So Cheetah pet feature is added. Confirmed that the boss stays in Beijing on duty as promised. The rest go to Macao
Authorized themes of Kung Fu Panda, etc. are online. Business staff Emma continues negotiating to see if those can be used as Kitty’s pets

CM Launcher 3D file information

Package name: com.ksmobile.launcher
Version: 5.18.1 (51801)
File size: 17.3 MB
Updated: January 26, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient Apk

Older Versions:

Download CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient 5.17.2

Package name: com.ksmobile.launcher
Version: 5.17.2 (51702)
File size: 16.9 MB
Uploaded: January 19, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient 5.17.2 Apk

 

Older Version of CM Launcher 3D APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published in 4AppsApk.com for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"CM Launcher 3D – Theme, Wallpapers, Efficient APK LATEST VERSION" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Reply