尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK最新版本" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

最好 地點 to share and find recipes made and shared by home cooks like you. Cookpad提供了一個獨特的社會和安全的環境,為人們尋找和保存食譜, 發布食譜和照片, 或者在我們的新聊天的朋友和家人私下分享. 烹飪不再寂寞與Cookpad

*尋找配方?* Cookpad擁有噸可供選擇, 包括主菜, 開胃菜, 飲料, 小菜, 甜點, 民族食譜, 湯, 燉肉和減肥食譜. 食譜日常烹飪和食譜的特殊場合才像感恩節或聖誕節. 通過你在家裡或菜你想,並開始在家裡烹飪原料搜索! 當你幾招, 您可以與食譜作者你的菜的照片,所以它推薦給其他用戶Cookpad.

*烹飪日記*. 如果你給你的手機圖片Cookpad訪問, 你會看到你的烹飪照片從過去 3 多年在App, 旁邊的保存和公開的配方. 你可以看到你煮這次往年, 分享聊天家人或朋友的照片,並計劃在本週做什麼!!

*發布食譜*. 用戶可以發布在Cookpad.The食譜自己的食譜本身並不需要是任何幻想, 這就是另一個原因Cookpad是獨一無二的. 食譜是由真實的人在家裡做飯用明確的步驟和樂於助人的照片公佈.

*私人食譜*. 總是有你手頭的食譜. 如果你不希望發布你的食譜,但又希望讓他們在同一個地方, 沒關係. 只需點擊保存, 但不公佈. 您可以用在Cookpad聊天的朋友和家人分享. 但其他Cookpad用戶不會看到他們.

*聊天和共享*. Cookpad採取寂寞了烹飪. 你可以分享食譜, 烹飪時刻, 回憶, 相片, 建議和Cookpad實時聊天問題. 聊天一到一個或創建一個組. 您的私人空間說說烹飪.

Cookpad是世界上最大的食譜分享自製的應用,目前提供英語, 埃斯帕兒童OL, 印度尼西亞, 阿拉伯語, 越南, 泰國. 選擇你喜歡的語言在你第一次啟動應用程序. 當你想切換語言,並探索其他國家的家常菜, 前往設置, 登出, 選擇另一種語言,重複登記過程. 我們已經幫助了很多人生活得更健康,發現的真正的食物味道. 加入我們!

應用特點:
– 發布在公共或私人分享食譜
– 搜索按標題食譜, 配料, 膳食型或其他
– 分享我的食譜照片與食譜作者準備之後
– 與家人和朋友什麼是烹調或什麼做飯聊天
– 在一個地方所有我做的菜的照片 – 烹飪日記
– 時間軸,看看有什麼我的朋友是烹飪和分享.
– 收藏食譜,以便快速訪問.
– 查找萬聖節季節性食譜, 感恩節和聖誕節晚餐.
聯繫我們在 help@cookpad.c關於

網友評論:

愛它! 事實上,食譜是由用戶自己做做飯覺得在我看來,像我這樣的新手不太複雜 ?. 社區是超好看太! 我經常把我的時間在這個程序比我更應該 :p

Cookpad Apk file information:

包名稱: com.mufumbo.安卓.recipe.search
Version: 2.67.1.0-安卓 (2670100)
文件大小: 13.1 MB
更新: 六月 5, 2018
最小Android版本: Android 4.2 (果凍豆, API 17)

下載Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK最新版本" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK LATEST VERSION" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK LATEST VERSION", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Best place to share and find recipes made and shared by home cooks like you. Cookpad provides a unique social and safe environment for people to search for and save recipes, publish recipes and photos, or share privately with friends and family in our new chat. Cooking is no longer lonely with Cookpad

*Looking for a recipe?* Cookpad has tons to choose from, including main dishes, appetizers, drinks, side dishes, desserts, ethnic recipes, soups, stews and diet recipes. Recipes for everyday cooking and recipes for special occasions like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Search by ingredients you have at home or dish you want to make and start cooking at home! When you make the recipe, you can share the photo of your dish with the recipe author and so recommend it to other Cookpad users.

*Cooking diary*. If you give Cookpad access to your phone pics, you’ll see your cooking photos from the past 3 years in the App, next to your saved and published recipes. You can see what you cooked this time in previous years, share the photo with family or friends on the chat and plan what to make this week!!

*Publish recipes*. Users can publish their own recipes on Cookpad.The recipes themselves don’t need to be anything fancy, and that’s another reason why Cookpad is unique. Recipes are published by real people cooking at home with clear steps and helpful photos.

*Private recipes*. Always have your recipes at hand. If you don’t want to publish your recipes but do want to have them all in one place, that’s fine. Just click save, but not publish. You’ll be able to share with friends and family on the Cookpad chat. But other Cookpad users won’t see them.

*Chat and share*. Cookpad takes the loneliness out of cooking. You can share recipes, cooking moments, memories, photos, advice and questions in real time on Cookpad Chat. Chat one-to-one or create a group. Your private space to talk about cooking.

Cookpad is the World’s largest homemade recipe-sharing app and is currently available in English, Español, Indonesia, العربية, Việt Nam, ไทย. Choose your preferred language the first time you start the app. When you want to switch languages and explore homemade dishes from other countries, go to settings, log out, choose another language and repeat registration process. We have helped many people to live healthier and discover the taste of real food. Join us!

App Features:
– Publish and share recipes in public or private
– Search for recipes by title, ingredients, meal-type or other
– Share my recipe photo with the recipe author after preparing it
– Chat with family and friends about what’s cooking or what to cook
– Have all my cooking photos in one place – cooking diary
– Timeline to see what my friends are cooking and sharing.
– Bookmark recipes for quick access.
– Find seasonal recipes for Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners.
Contact us at help@cookpad.com

User Reviews:

Loving it! The fact that the recipes are by users themselves makes cooking feel less complicated for newbies like me in my opinion ?. Community is super nice too! I often spend my time in this app more than I should :p

Cookpad Apk  file information:

Package name: com.mufumbo.android.recipe.search
Version: 2.67.1.0-android (2670100)
File size: 13.1 MB
Updated: June 5, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

Download Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK LATEST VERSION

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Cookpad 2.67.1.0 APK LATEST VERSION" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here