尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "的Deezer v5.4.0.88 APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "的Deezer v5.4.0.88 APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

下載的Deezer APK v5.4.0.88 (853). 的Deezer意味著無限音樂, 100% 個性化. 在搜索 40 從最新的藝術家多萬首歌曲, 或收聽最新的音樂從我們渠道的任何音樂流派. 無論您的個人口味運行到經典搖滾, 流行音樂, 迪斯科歌曲或重金屬, 你會發現無限的音樂來聽,並以百萬計的播放列表.

的Deezer APK文件的信息

文件名: 的Deezer.安卓.app_v5.4.0.88-853_Android-4.1.apk
版: 5.4.0.88 (853)
上傳: 一月 27, 2017 在 9:19PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 17.04MB (17,860,955 字節)
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1+ (果凍豆, API 16)
MD5: 162e77844f5ffdfc1a69f0cc3e312a14
SHA1: 0c6d80467e41ff0f2555f876ecead111c0d79112

下載的Deezer - 音樂流APK V5.4:

較新的Deezer APK可用的版本:

    AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

    "的Deezer v5.4.0.88 APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

    發表評論

    請輸入您的評論!
    請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Deezer v5.4.0.88 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Deezer v5.4.0.88 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Downloading Deezer APK v5.4.0.88 (853). Deezer means unlimited music, 100% personalised. Search over 40 million songs from the latest artists, or listen to the latest music from any music genre on our Channels. Whether your personal taste runs to classic rock, pop music, disco songs or heavy metal, you’ll find unlimited music to listen to and millions of playlists.

Deezer APK file Information

File name: deezer.android.app_v5.4.0.88-853_Android-4.1.apk
Version: 5.4.0.88 (853)
Uploaded: January 27, 2017 at 9:19PM GMT+00
File size: 17.04MB (17,860,955 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5: 162e77844f5ffdfc1a69f0cc3e312a14
SHA1: 0c6d80467e41ff0f2555f876ecead111c0d79112

Download Deezer – Music Streaming APK v5.4:

Newer Version of Deezer APK Available:

    AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

    "Deezer v5.4.0.88 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here