Android的 DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度APK下载7.0.2最新版指纹识别手势

DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度APK下载7.0.2最新版指纹识别手势

更新: 十二月 19, 2018

寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度APK下载7.0.2最新版指纹识别手势" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度APK下载7.0.2最新版指纹识别手势", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

下载DIGILUX: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness Download Latest version for free here for your 安卓 phone or tablet..

请注意: 大圆形指纹传感器的设备是最有可能得到支持, 别人不能因为硬件限制. 你比欢迎更多的尝试, 但没有保证您的设备将支持; 没有三星的支持.

享受你的大屏幕, 但发现使用通知树荫亮度部件单手很难或无法访问? 一向被打乱,你必须管理你的手机的音量物理控制, 但不改变其亮度? 好, 担心没有更多! 这个程序可以让你用你的指纹传感器专用亮度控制硬件另外还有许多其他的单手使用礼节.

你关掉灯,并爬上床完全精疲力竭. 您的电话响起, 你暗恋只是发短信给你. 你想读它, 但你也很喜欢看,不希望牺牲你的眼睛的关系,神这个人; 至少目前还没有, 也许永远, 谁知道?! 人生是一个旅程,所有的. 但! 你有这个程序安装! 所以,您只需滑动手指向左和你的眼睛不再挑衅和愚蠢漂流到您的手机屏幕的阳光的伊卡洛斯.

你读消息, 你傻笑, 你的眼睛被保存,你可以继续睡. 你不立即虽然背课文, 你闭上眼睛,一个傻笑: “好东西是值得等待”. 你说得对,你美丽的人. 你是对的.

这个程序使用辅助服务.

这个程序通过提供以下增强设备的单手使用手机:

1. 手势和亮度控制:
* 自多少每次刷卡的增加或减少亮度.
* 定位滑块向靠近屏幕的顶部或底部.
* 更改滑块的颜色和它的背景.
* 选择是否要滑块来显示或不.
* 映射手势操作的能力, 保持你已经在使用的手势和爱!

2. Auto changing 壁纸: Android的 8.1 加入其中光壁纸得到浅通知栏功能, 和深色壁纸黑暗的通知栏. 该应用程序现在允许您选择壁纸的任何一种情况下,设置时间应用可以自动切换. 未来的更新将让这个与日出和日落在用户的亲用户的位置自动同步.

3. 自动旋转: 自动旋转应用程式只有特定的应用程序,以景观, 所有其他人将继续留在potrait模式. (仅限于 2 免费用户)

4. 无障碍流行起来按钮: 截杀手势? 使用弹出你仍然希望这些行动, 但宁可不使用手势.

5. 试用期: 现在,您可以点击 “礼品” 在操作栏图标,尝试应用程序的高级版本 10 第一分钟, 30 接下来秒和 10 在随后的水龙头秒. 如果想要另一个 10 分钟试用, 只需要禁用辅助功能设置的应用程序, 并再次重新启用. 这完全关闭应用程序并重置试用状态. 一个方便的计时器显示多少时间是留在审判在同一个操作栏图标.

高级功能:

* 根据您的墙纸选择你的滑块的颜色! 请注意动态壁纸不支持.

* 添加一个调光器当你想你的亮度下井只是更.

* 只要你想添加尽可能多的应用到自动旋转列表.

* 根据环境亮度阈值恢复的自适应亮度屏幕打开时.

* 套用暗屏过滤器在应用程序窗口,以进一步降低屏幕亮度. 然而,Android操作系统的限制,防止过滤器在通知抽屉拉.

谷歌加页:
HTTPS://plus.google.com/communities/101040733188459773494

支持的设备:

这个应用程序依赖于Android的奥利奥推出指纹姿势API. 请注意, 如果没有它安装这个程序是与设备不兼容.

支持的设备包括:

* 谷歌像素 2 XL
* 谷歌像素 2
* 谷歌像素XL
* 谷歌像素
* 的Nexus 6P
* Nexus 5X保护
* 一加5T
* 该手机必备
* Xiaomi Mi A1

什么是新的

各种错误修复和改进,包括:

指纹识别手势现在处理在后台线程.
对弹出的快捷键布局已更新,看起来更像是Android的普的辅助功能菜单.
为FAB平滑器的动画,要求权限时.
权限FAB现在驳回本身在屏幕上不需要请求的权限,其中.
… 以及更多!

用户评论/意见:

  • 喜欢这个应用程序,因为它使一切更容易为我. 然而, 这抓住了我的眼睛,因为我已经更新了我的手机的问题 (Android的P公测) 在亮度会跳 50% 或因此从开始 0%. 这是我的不一致,就老老实实做这个程序一 10/10. 请修正.
  • 相比股票像素通知栏姿势很慢 3 履行… 有明显的滞后使用DIGILUX执行时. 所以我卸载, 尽管我喜欢用左,右比划亮度控制. 同时双滑动手势都非常笨重, 有它,它会采取前做几次。. 那种感觉我想我的钱升级到溢价为双滑动手势功能,因为它不工作reliabily的。.
  • 你好, 感谢您回复. 我没有自适应亮度设置恢复上. 我的设备是像素 2. —————————————————– 你好, 即使如果接通有时由自身的亮度变化超亮自适应亮度关. 这真的伤害了我的眼睛,当它在黑暗的环境中. 你看看那? 谢谢.

DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度指纹手势 7.0.2 文件信息

版: 7.0.2 (42)
包: com.tunjid.fingergestures
文件大小:1.72 MB (1,802,856 字节)
我: Android的 8.0 (奥利奥, API 26)
上传: 十二月 18, 2018 在 6:39下午

下载DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度指纹手势 7.0.2 APK

老版本

DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度指纹手势 7.0.0

版: 7.0.0 (40)
包: com.tunjid.fingergestures
文件大小: 1.71 MB (1,794,664 字节)
我: Android的 8.0 (奥利奥, API 26)
上传: 十月 29, 2018 在 12:46上午

DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度指纹手势 6.0.2

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"DIGILUX: 对于手机亮度APK下载7.0.2最新版指纹识别手势" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home Android DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness APK Download v7.0.2 Latest version

DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness APK Download v7.0.2 Latest version

Updated on: December 19, 2018

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness APK Download v7.0.2 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness APK Download v7.0.2 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet..

Please note: Devices with large circular fingerprint sensors are most likely to be supported, others cannot because of hardware limitations. You’re more than welcome to try, but there are no guarantees you device will be supported; no Samsung support.

Enjoy your large screen, but find using the notification shade brightness widget one handed difficult or inaccessible? Always been upset that you have physical controls to manage your phone’s volume, but not its brightness? Well, worry no more! This app lets you use your finger print sensor as dedicated brightness control hardware in addition to many other single handed use niceties.

You’ve turned off the lights and crawled into bed completely knackered. Your phone goes off, your crush just texted you. You want to read it, but you also quite like seeing and don’t want to sacrifice your eyes to the relationship gods for this person; at least not yet, maybe ever, who knows?! Life’s a journey and all that. But! You’ve got this app installed! So You merely swipe your finger to the left and your eyes are no longer an Icarus drifting defiantly and foolishly into the sunlight of your phone’s screen.

You read the message, you giggle, your eyes are saved and your can proceed to sleep. You don’t text back immediately though, you close your eyes with a smirk: “Good things are worth waiting for”. Right you are you beautiful person. Right you are.

This app uses Accessibility services.

This app enhances one handed phone usage of your device by providing the following:

1. Gestures and Brightness control:
* Customize how much each swipe increases or reduces the brightness.
* Position the slider closer to the top or bottom of your screen.
* Change the color of the slider and it’s background.
* Choose whether you want the slider to show up or not.
* The ability to map gestures to actions, keep the gestures you already use and love!

2. Auto changing wallpapers: Android 8.1 added the feature where a light wallpaper gave a light notification shade, and a dark wallpaper a dark notification shade. The app now lets you choose wallpapers for either scenario and set the time for the app to automatically change over. A future update will let this automatically sync with sunrise and sunset at the user’s location for pro users.

3. Auto rotation: Auto rotate apps only certain apps to landscape, all others will remain in potrait mode. (limited to 2 for free users)

4. Accessibility Pop up button: Run out of gestures? Use a pop up for those actions you still want, but would rather not use gestures for.

5. A trial period: You can now tap the “Gift” icon in the Action Bar to try the premium version of the app for 10 minutes first, 30 seconds next and 10 seconds on subsequent taps. If you want another 10 minute trial, just have to disable the app in accessibility settings, and reenable it again. This closes the app completely and resets the trial status. A handy timer shows how much time is left in the trial in the same Action Bar icon.

Premium features:

* Pick your slider colors based on your wallpaper! Please note live wallpapers are not supported.

* Add a dimmer for when you want your brightness to go down just that much more.

* Add as many apps as you want to the auto rotation list.

* Restore Adaptive brightness depending on an ambient brightness threshold when the screen turns on.

* Apply a dark screen filter over the the Application Window to further dim the screen. Android OS limitations however prevent the filter from drawing over the Notification Drawer.

Google Plus Page:
https://plus.google.com/communities/101040733188459773494

Supported Devices:

This app depends on a FingerPrint Gesture API introduced in Android Oreo. Please note, this app is not compatible with your device if it doesn’t have it installed.

Supported devices include:

* Google Pixel 2 XL
* Google Pixel 2
* Google Pixel XL
* Google Pixel
* Nexus 6P
* Nexus 5X
* One Plus 5T
* The Essential Phone
* Xiaomi Mi A1

WHAT’S NEW

Various bug fixes and improvements including:

Fingerprint gestures are now processed on a background thread.
The layout for popup shortcuts have been updated to look more like Android P’s accessibility menu.
Slicker animations for the FAB when asking for permissions.
The permissions FAB now dismisses itself on screens where the requested permission is not needed.
… and lots more!

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Love this app since it makes everything much easier for me. However, an issue that’s caught my eye since I’ve updated my phone (Android P beta) is the brightness will jump 50% or so starting from 0%. That’s inconsistent to me and would honestly make this app a 10/10. Please fix.
  • The notification shade gesture is very slow compared to the stock Pixel 3 implementation… There is noticeable lag when using the Digilux implementation. So I am uninstalling, even though I like using the left and right gestures for brightness control. Also double swipe gestures are very clunky, had to do it several times before it would take.. kind of feel like I wanted my money upgrading to premium for the double swipe gesture feature since it doesn’t work reliabily at all..
  • Hi, Thank you for responding. I don’t have adaptive brightness restoration setting on. My device is Pixel 2. —————————————————– Hi, sometimes the brightness changes to super bright by itself even when the adaptive brightness if turned off. It really hurts my eyes when it does that in dark environment. Would you take a look at that? Thank you.

DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness 7.0.2 FILE INFORMATION

Version: 7.0.2 (42)
Package: com.tunjid.fingergestures
Filesize:1.72 MB (1,802,856 bytes)
Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
Uploaded: December 18, 2018 at 6:39PM 

Download DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness 7.0.2 APK

Old Versions

DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness 7.0.0

Version: 7.0.0 (40)
Package: com.tunjid.fingergestures
Filesize: 1.71 MB (1,794,664 bytes)
Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
Uploaded: October 29, 2018 at 12:46AM 

DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness 6.0.2

Version: 6.0.2 (38)
Package: com.tunjid.fingergestures
Filesize: 1.6 MB (1,675,274 bytes)
Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
Uploaded: June 10, 2018 at 5:14AM 

DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness 2.0.2

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"DigiLux: Fingerprint Gestures for Phone Brightness APK Download v7.0.2 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here