Android的 梦幻足球联赛 2019 APK v6.11 (Android的 4.4+) 下载Android版 |...

梦幻足球联赛 2019 APK v6.11 (Android的 4.4+) 下载Android版 | 最新版本

更新: 八月 5, 2019

寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "梦幻足球联赛 2019 APK v6.11 (Android的 4.4+) 下载Android版 | 最新版本" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "梦幻足球联赛 2019 APK v6.11 (Android的 4.4+) 下载Android版 | 最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

准备好为高品质的行动的新赛季 - 梦幻足球联赛 2019 在这儿! 足球,因为我们知道它已经改变了, 这是你的机会,打造最好的球队在这个星球上. 招收真正职业球员协会™许可巨星, 建立你自己的体育馆, 并采取与梦幻联赛的网上世界,你走向辉煌进行曲, 你的道路足球明星志愿上!

下载梦幻足球联赛 2019 现在就免费!
* 包括平板电脑支持! *
*****************************************
管理你的梦之队
注册顶级巨星球员,比如贝尔创建你自己的梦一队! 选择你的阵型, 完善自己的风格,并就你升穿谁站在你的方式任何球队 6 联赛顶部著名的精锐之师. 你有什么需要?

REALISTIC新的游戏
对于智能准备, 战术AI,形成一个具有挑战性和令人上瘾的经验. 所有新的视觉效果, 逼真的动画和60fps的动态游戏 (只有兼容设备), 梦幻足球联赛 2019 是捕捉美丽的游戏的真谛完美的足球包.

争夺GLORY
梦幻联赛网上把你的梦一队对抗世界上最优秀的. 通过等级用自己的方式证明你的团队是最大的! 全新的定期活动坑你的团队和最好在不同的比赛格式化数组. 权利要求取胜,以独特的奖品和奖牌.

特征
•世界职业球员协会™许可玩家带来最真实的梦幻足球联赛的经验,你的手!
自由 创造, 自定义和控制你自己的梦一队!
• 6 部门的工作通过自己的方式, 及以上 7 世界杯比赛!
•您可以参加定期举办的现场活动,赢取奖品和荣誉!
•创建你自己的体育馆,展示您的超级巨星!
•开发你的球员更准确和意图
•赛季的目标,让你从事和回来!
谷歌播放 成就 & 排行榜,看看谁上雄居榜首!
•自定义并导入自己的包 & 徽标!
•与谷歌的设备之间同步进度游戏云!
•在巴尼亚卢卡国家提供独家配乐, 日落儿子, 贝丝·桑顿, 杰克赢得, 意见 & 只有诗人!
*****************************************
重要

* 这个游戏是免费玩, 但额外的内容和游戏内物品可以购买真钱.

* 这个应用程序使用Wi-Fi或移动数据 (如果可供使用的话) 下载游戏内容和广告. 您可以在这个游戏中禁用从内部设置/移动数据移动数据使用量.

* 这个程序包含第三方广告. 如果你在游戏中的货币从商店购买广告将被禁用.
*****************************************
探望我们: firsttouchgames.com
像我们: Facebook的.COM / dreamleaguesoccer
跟着我们: twitter.com/firsttouchgames
看我们: youtube.com/firsttouchgames

什么是新的

版 6.11
* Bug修复

感谢各位的支持, 请保持未来的评论!

用户评论/意见:

  • 我爱游戏. 但我确实有一些比较大的问题. 要么使升级到球场,使玩家更便宜或每间赢得一些东西给更多的硬币 200-400 比赛. 由于得到的平均 20 硬币游戏是BS当体育场的升级费用像 200 和球员去 3000. 也, 游戏太容易, 使它变得稍微困难​​一些会更好,我一直以来的不败开始.
  • 我们希望球员们实际上并不在DLS 19. 有没有德国球员,尤其是… 像马尔科·罗伊斯和所有… 需要一些球员谁是人所共知的… 和难度等级要求…. 而且比赛required..after的不同模式打第一触控 游戏 我们必须重新开始形式的精锐之师. 所以它的有点无聊
  • 我爱这游戏, 百看不厌的玩它. 但是,需要有更多的庆祝活动时,球员得分目标的. 亮点功能是好的,但它会是不错的亮点看起来像他们如何看电视 (多个摄像机角度, 有评论等自动改变) 但总体而言,好游戏.

梦幻足球联赛 2019 6.11 (Android的 4.4+) 文件信息

老版本

下载梦幻足球联赛 2019 6.10 (Android的 4.4+)

版: 6.10 (103) 
包: com.firsttouchgames.dls3 
文件大小: 71.55 MB (75,025,651 字节)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上传: 游行 6, 2019 在 11:19下午
 

下载梦幻足球联赛 2019 6.10 (Android的 4.4+)

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"梦幻足球联赛 2019 APK v6.11 (Android的 4.4+) 下载Android版 | 最新版本" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home Android Dream League Soccer 2019 APK v6.11 (Android 4.4+) Download for Android |...

Dream League Soccer 2019 APK v6.11 (Android 4.4+) Download for Android | Latest Version

Updated on: March 19, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Dream League Soccer 2019 APK v6.11 (Android 4.4+) Download for Android | Latest Version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Dream League Soccer 2019 APK v6.11 (Android 4.4+) Download for Android | Latest Version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Get ready for a new season of top-quality action – Dream League Soccer 2019 is here! Soccer as we know it has changed, and this is YOUR chance to build THE best team on the planet. Recruit real FIFPro™ licensed superstars, build your own stadium, and take on the World with Dream League Online as you march towards glory, on your road to Soccer Stardom!

Download Dream League Soccer 2019 for FREE now!
* Includes tablet support! *
*****************************************
MANAGE YOUR DREAM TEAM
Sign top superstar players such as Gareth Bale to create your very own Dream Team! Choose your formation, perfect your style and take on any team who stands in your way as you rise through 6 Leagues to top the prestigious Elite Division. Have you got what it takes?

REALISTIC NEW GAMEPLAY
Be prepared for smart, tactical AI to form a challenging and addictive experience. With all new visuals, realistic animations and 60fps dynamic gameplay (compatible devices only), Dream League Soccer 2019 is the perfect Soccer package which captures the true essence of the beautiful game.

COMPETE FOR GLORY
Dream League Online puts your Dream Team against the very best in the world. Work your way through the ranks to prove your team is the greatest! Brand-new regular events pit your team against the best in an array of different tournament formats. Claim victory to win unique prizes and medals.

FEATURES
• FIFPro™ licensed players brings the most authentic Dream League Soccer experience to your hands!
Freedom to create, customize and control your very own Dream Team!
• 6 Divisions to work your way through, and over 7 Cup competitions!
• Take part in regular live events to win prizes and glory!
• Build your very own stadium to showcase your superstars!
• Develop your players with more accuracy and intent
• Season objectives to keep you engaged and coming back!
Google Play achievements & leaderboards to see who ranks on top!
• Customise and import your very own kits & logos!
• Sync progress between devices with Google Play Cloud!
• Exclusive soundtrack provided by The Luka State, Sunset Sons, Beth Thornton, Jack Wins, Vistas & Only The Poets!
*****************************************
IMPORTANT

* This game is free to play, but additional content and in-game items may be purchased for real money.

* This app uses Wi-fi or mobile data (if available) to download game content and advertising. You can disable mobile data usage on this game from within Settings/Mobile Data.

* This app contains third party advertising. Advertising is disabled if you purchase in game currency from the shop.
*****************************************
VISIT US: firsttouchgames.com
LIKE US: facebook.com/dreamleaguesoccer
FOLLOW US: twitter.com/firsttouchgames
WATCH US: youtube.com/firsttouchgames

WHAT’S NEW

Version 6.11
* Bug Fixes

Thanks everyone for your support, please keep the reviews coming!

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • I love the game. But I do have some big concerns. either make the upgrades to the stadium and make the players less expensive or give more coins per win something between 200-400 a match. Because getting an average of 20 coins a game is BS when the stadium upgrades cost like 200 and players go for 3000. Also, the game is too easy, making it even slightly more difficult would be better I’ve been undefeated since the start.
  • the players we wanted are not actually in dls 19. there are no German players especially… like Marco reus and all… need some players who are known to everyone… and difficulty level is required…. and also different modes of tournament required..after playing first touch games we have to again start form elite division. so it’s bit boring
  • I love this game, never get tired of playing it. But there needs to be more celebrations when players score goal’s. The highlight feature is good but it would be nice to have the highlights look like how they look on TV (multiple camera angles, automatically changing with commentary etc.) But overall,good game.

Dream League Soccer 2019 6.11 (Android 4.4+) FILE INFORMATION

Old Versions

Download Dream League Soccer 2019 6.10 (Android 4.4+)

Version: 6.10 (103) 
Package: com.firsttouchgames.dls3 
Filesize: 71.55 MB (75,025,651 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: March 6, 2019 at 11:19PM 
 

Download Dream League Soccer 2019 6.10 (Android 4.4+)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Dream League Soccer 2019 APK v6.11 (Android 4.4+) Download for Android | Latest Version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here