Домой Android Эрос Теперь для Android TV APK Скачать v2.0.1 Последнюю версию

Эрос Теперь для Android TV APK Скачать v2.0.1 Последнюю версию

Обновление: Декабрь 13, 2018

Цель этого приложения Apk? - AndroidFreeApks попытаться дать Скачать прямую ссылку на последнюю версию "Эрос Теперь для Android TV APK Скачать v2.0.1 Последнюю версию" для Android операционной системы телефона или планшета. Это приложение относится к категории Android. Выбрать и загрузить, используя прямую ссылку, чтобы начать получать файл для АПК "Эрос Теперь для Android TV APK Скачать v2.0.1 Последнюю версию", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте ваш телефон и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Download Eros Now for Android TV APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet
 
Наслаждайтесь Болливуд, Хинди и региональные индийские фильмы, ТВ шоу, видеоклипы, музыка и многое другое из Эроса сейчас, верхнего качества индийской служба развлечения, которые всегда будут иметь что-то для вас.

Эрос теперь приносит вам самую большую коллекцию премиум-видео и музыки развлечений на хинди, Тамильский и другие индийские языки.

Попробуйте Эрос Теперь обслуживание с бесплатной базовой подписки, которая включает в себя некоторые фильмы, ТВ-шоу и многое другое.

Обновление до Eros Теперь Premium, для полного доступа к видео и музыки доступ к каталогу наряду с фильмами в HD и фильмов с субтитрами.

Эрос Теперь особенности: 

– Наслаждайтесь регулярно обновляемый выбор хинди, Тамильский и другие индийские названия языков, включая HD фильмов новый релиз, телесериалы, видеоклипы, Музыка, Эрос Теперь оригиналы и короткие видео *
– Продолжайте смотреть фильмы, которые вы смотрели ранее
– Закладка фильмы смотреть позже в вашем списке
– Используйте Эрос Сейчас на ТВ, mobile, таблетки и веб

Эрос Теперь Премиум-функции:
– Полный фильм и каталог TV *
– Новые релизы
– фильм субтитры
– Смотрите видео в формате HD

*ТВ шоу, Музыкальное видео & Аудио В настоящее время поддерживаются только на Eros Теперь телефон / Tablet приложение. Приложение Android TV поддерживает только фильмы. Подписку можно приобрести с помощью Eros Теперь Android приложение для телефона / таблетка.

Эрос Теперь Премиум Условия подписки:
Получите ваш Эрос Теперь Премиум ежемесячную подписку через приложение. Если вы хотите подписаться, вы будете платить цену за месяц согласно вашей стране. Цена будет отображаться в приложении, прежде чем завершить платеж. Your Eros Now Premium subscription will be charged through your Гугл игры account at confirmation of purchase as a recurring transaction. Ваша подписка будет автоматически обновлять по текущей цене, если вы не отмените подписку, по крайней мере 24 часов до конца текущего месяца подписки. Вы можете проверить свою платежную историю, управлять подпиской, в любое время отменить или изменить способ оплаты, посетив payments.google.com (select “Счета и счета”).

ЧТО НОВОГО

Мелкие исправления

Отзывы / Мнение:

  • ВОТ ЭТО ДА !!!! отличный опыт. Пожалуйста, улучшите больше коллекций для южноиндийских региональных фильмов, также предоставлять телевизионные программы.
  • Хорошо, когда он работает. Но непрерывно регистрирует меня и просит меня перелинковать устройство. Очень надоедливый!!

Эрос Теперь для Android TV 2.0.1 Сведения о файлах

Версия: 2.0.1 (12) 
пакет: com.eros.now 
Размер файла: 7.43 мегабайт (7,794,722 байтов)
мне: Android 5.0 (леденец, API 21)
 Загружено: Декабрь 11, 2018 в 3:10AM

Скачать Эрос Теперь для Android TV 2.0.1 APK

Старые версии

AndroidFreeApks.com это бесплатно APK файл прямой ссылки для загрузки лучших популярных приложений и игр для Android. Это приложение публикуется здесь Trial и использовать его как Demo. Все приложения & игры здесь для дома или личного пользования.

"Эрос Теперь для Android TV APK Скачать v2.0.1 Последнюю версию" является собственностью и товарным знаком главного разработчика / владельца, все права защищены соответствующими разработчиками. Мы не несем ответственности за что-нибудь случится для вашего телефона или Талет, мы стараемся предоставить файл АПК, как это то, что там в Google playstore.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите свой комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

Home Android Eros Now for Android TV APK Download v2.0.1 Latest version

Eros Now for Android TV APK Download v2.0.1 Latest version

Updated on: December 13, 2018

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Eros Now for Android TV APK Download v2.0.1 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Eros Now for Android TV APK Download v2.0.1 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download  Eros Now for Android TV APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…
 
Enjoy Bollywood, Hindi and regional Indian movies, TV shows, music videos, music and more from Eros Now, the top quality Indian entertainment service which will always have something for you. 

Eros Now brings you the largest collection of premium video and music entertainment in Hindi, Tamil and other Indian languages. 

Try out the Eros Now service with the free basic subscription which includes some movies, TV shows and more. 

Upgrade to Eros Now Premium for complete access to the video and music catalog access along with movies in HD and movies with subtitles. 

Eros Now features: 

– Enjoy a regularly updated selection of Hindi, Tamil and other Indian language titles including new release HD movies, TV episodes, music videos, music, Eros Now originals and short videos*
– Continue watching movies that you were watching previously 
– Bookmark movies to watch later in your Watchlist
– Use Eros Now on TV, mobile, tablet and web

Eros Now Premium features:
– Full movie and TV catalog*
– New releases
– Movie subtitles
– Watch videos in HD

*TV shows, Music Video & Audio are currently supported only on Eros Now Phone / Tablet application. Android TV application only supports movies. Subscription can be purchased using Eros Now Android app for phone / tablet.

Eros Now Premium Subscription Terms:
Get your Eros Now Premium monthly subscription through the app. If you choose to subscribe, you will be charged a price per month according to your country. The price will be shown in the app before you complete the payment. Your Eros Now Premium subscription will be charged through your Google Play account at confirmation of purchase as a recurring transaction. Your subscription will automatically renew at the current price unless you cancel your subscription at least 24 hours before the end of your current subscription month. You can check your billing history, manage your subscription, cancel anytime or change your payment method by visiting payments.google.com (select “Bills and accounts”).

WHAT’S NEW

Minor Bug Fixes

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • WOW !!!! great experience. Please improve more collections for South Indian regional films, also provide TV programs.
  • Good when it works. But continuously logs me out and asks me to relink the device. Very annoying!!

Eros Now for Android TV 2.0.1 FILE INFORMATION

Version: 2.0.1 (12) 
Package: com.eros.now 
Filesize: 7.43 MB (7,794,722 bytes)
Min: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
 Uploaded: December 11, 2018 at 3:10AM 

Download Eros Now for Android TV 2.0.1 APK

Old Versions

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Eros Now for Android TV APK Download v2.0.1 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here