尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "關閉小 1.2.0.4.10 APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "關閉小 1.2.0.4.10 APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

關閉小 1.2.0.4.10 APK

下載 Facebook的 精簡版 1.2.0.4.10 APK您 Android的 移動, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備.

這個Facebook的版本使用較少的數據和工作在所有的網絡條件. 關閉小 is: 快速安裝, 該應用是小於1MB, 快速加載, 高效的數據, 專為2G網絡和地區有限制

. … >>

Facebook的精簡版apk文件信息

文檔名稱: com.facebook.lite-1.2.0.4.10-5-Android-2.2.apk
版: 1.2.0.4.10
這裡上傳: 七月 19, 2016 在 12:44下午
文件大小: 251.5KB
所需的Android版本: Android的 2.3+ (薑餅, API 9)

下載Facebook精簡版V12.0 APK:

Facebook的精簡版的新版本可用:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"關閉小 1.2.0.4.10 APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Facebook Lite 1.2.0.4.10 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Facebook Lite 1.2.0.4.10 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Facebook Lite 1.2.0.4.10 APK

Download Facebook Lite 1.2.0.4.10 APK  for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

This version of Facebook uses less data and works in all network conditions. Facebook Lite is: Fast to install, the app is less than 1MB, Quick to load, Efficient with data, Designed for 2G networks and areas with limited

.   … >>

Facebook Lite apk file Information

File name: com.facebook.lite-1.2.0.4.10-5-Android-2.2.apk
Version: 1.2.0.4.10
Uploaded here: July 19, 2016 at 12:44PM
File size: 251.5KB
Android version required: Android 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

Download Facebook Lite APK v12.0:

New Version of Facebook Lite Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Facebook Lite 1.2.0.4.10 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here