尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "快速清潔劑 - 速度的助推器 1.0.0 (14) APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "快速清潔劑 - 速度的助推器 1.0.0 (14) APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

下載最新版本的快速清潔 1.1.4 對於 Android的

有你的手機變得緩慢, 掛或出空間? 快速清潔是最好的速度助推器和垃圾文件清理,使手機速度更快,恢復的內存空間. 它可以提高手機速度 50% 和節省電池電量由 20%.

只要 2 MB, 快速清潔劑可以清潔緩存, 垃圾文件,以回收存儲; 停止不必要的應用程序在後台清理RAM和加快您的Android手機; 和停止的應用程序自動啟動,以節省電池電量.

主要特點
★速度的助推器
★緩存清理
★內存助推器
★省電
★CPU散熱器
★免費根

速度的助推器
隨著一個抽頭升壓, 這個Android加速器生產手機快了 50%. 這個速度助推器和清潔劑使您的Android手機具有更好的用戶體驗重生.
緩存清理
完全準確, 這個緩存清潔可以檢測和清除緩存舢板, 廣告文件, 過時的垃圾, 內存緩存和其他垃圾文件,以回收存儲.
內存助推器
通過在後台運行的不必要的清潔應用, 這個速度助推器釋放內存 (隨機存取存儲器), 並節省電池由 20%. 更妙, 耐用的提振作用保持在超更快的速度您的手機運行.
省電
快速清潔也是一個有用的電池保護程序, 幫助您監測內存使用情況,智能檢測非常佔用內存的應用程序. 速度提升後, 它可以停止不必要的進程,並通過節省電池 20%.
CPU散熱器
檢測和清除的應用程序,導致過熱. 在一個抽頭存儲器提升, 冷靜下來在幾秒鐘內移動.

快速清潔apk文件信息

文件名: com.powerd.cleaner_v1.0.0-14_Android-4.1.apk
版: 1.0.0 (14)
上傳: 一月 4, 2017 在 7:59PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 5.00MB (5,248,961 字節)
最小Android版本: Android的 4.1+ (果凍豆, API 16)
MD5: b4845ea1f0a02bad114cf65f7c14e0f8
SHA1: 6804e45acba5e6f84cb261787a483e8914c3b3ab

(4.1/5 平均評級 谷歌播放 by 349,600 用戶)

ð

快速下載APK清潔V1.0:

Newer Version of Fast Cleaner APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"快速清潔劑 - 速度的助推器 1.0.0 (14) APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Fast Cleaner – Speed Booster 1.0.0 (14) APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Fast Cleaner – Speed Booster 1.0.0 (14) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Fast Cleaner Latest Version 1.1.4 for Android

Has your phone become slow, hung or out of space? Fast Cleaner is the best speed booster and junk file cleaner to make phone faster and restore memory space. It can boost phone speed by 50% and save battery power by 20%.

Only 2 MB, Fast Cleaner can clean cache, junk files to reclaim storage; stop unnecessary apps in background to clean RAM and speed up your Android phone; and stop apps from auto-start to save battery power.

Main Features
★ Speed Booster
★ Cache Cleaner
★ Memory Booster
★ Battery Saver
★ CPU Cooler
★ Root Free

Speed Booster
With one-tap boost, this Android accelerator makes phone faster by 50%. This speed booster and cleaner makes your Android phones reborn with better user experience.
Cache Cleaner
With perfect accuracy, this cache cleaner can detect and clean cache junks, ads files, obsolete trash, memory cache and other junk file to reclaim storage.
Memory Booster
By clean unnecessary apps running in background, this speed booster frees up memory (RAM), and save battery by 20%. Even better, the durable boost effect keeps your phone run in super faster speed.
Battery Saver
Fast Cleaner is also a useful battery saver, helping you monitor memory usage and intelligently detect highly memory-consuming apps. After speed boost, it can stop unnecessary processes and save battery by 20%.
CPU Cooler
Detect and clean apps that cause overheating. In one tap memory boost, cool down mobile in seconds.

Fast Cleaner apk file Information

File name: com.powerd.cleaner_v1.0.0-14_Android-4.1.apk
Version: 1.0.0 (14)
Uploaded: January 4, 2017 at 7:59PM GMT+00
File size: 5.00MB (5,248,961 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5: b4845ea1f0a02bad114cf65f7c14e0f8
SHA1: 6804e45acba5e6f84cb261787a483e8914c3b3ab

(4.1/5 average rating on Google Play by 349,600 users)

D

Download Fast Cleaner APK v1.0:

Newer Version of Fast Cleaner APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Fast Cleaner – Speed Booster 1.0.0 (14) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here