寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

fifa-16-v2-1-106618-13-apk
下载FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK您 Android的 移动, 平板电脑或从AndroidFreeApks.com有直接联系的任何Android设备.

播放优美的用较新, 更好, 和移动速度更快FIFA体验! FIFA 16 终极团队让你都会庆祝真棒攻击, 扣人心弦的目标, 而强大的夺冠从未像现在这样与控制台般的图形.

FIFA 16 APK文件的信息:

文档名称: com.ea.gp.fifaworld-v2.1.106618-13-Android-4.4.apk
版: 2.1.106618 (13)
上传: 十一月 25, 2015 在 12:03PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 34.20MB (35,858,510 字节)
最小Android版本: Android的 4.4+ (奇巧, API 19)

开发人员:电子艺术

下载FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK :

Newer Version of FIFA 16 APK可用:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Casual

FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on February 4, 2019 at 10:31 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

fifa-16-v2-1-106618-13-apk
Download FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK  for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Play beautiful with a newer, better, and faster FIFA experience on mobile! FIFA 16 Ultimate Team lets you celebrate every awesome attack, nail-biting goal, and powerful win like never before with console-like graphics.

 

FIFA 16 APK file Information:

File name: com.ea.gp.fifaworld-v2.1.106618-13-Android-4.4.apk
Version: 2.1.106618 (13)
Uploaded: November 25, 2015 at 12:03PM GMT+00
File size: 34.20MB (35,858,510 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.4+ (KitKat, API 19)

Developer:ELECTRONIC ARTS

Download FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK  :

Newer Version of  FIFA 16 APK Available:

"FIFA 16 v2.1.106618 (13) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment