尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "FIFA世界杯™幻想 1.1 (3) APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "FIFA世界杯™幻想 1.1 (3) APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

你有什麼需要在FIFA世界杯™來管理球隊取得勝利?

歡迎到官方應用程序,讓你模仿德尚, 勒夫和泰特從您的手機或台式機的舒適性.

麥當勞FIFA世界杯™幻想是一個免費的足球比賽中,, 從預算, 你買的球員陣容, 那麼誰贏你點的東西像助攻, 目標和在俄羅斯失球 2018. 這是一個安全可靠的方式,使每個 64 匹配更耐人尋味!
您可以通過針對球迷朋友們炫耀的資本爭相加入到魅力和樂趣. 您可以:
– 創建和加入私人聯盟
– 來自其他競爭對手的問題,並接受頭對頭挑戰

對於每七個夢幻的回合你進行轉賬,並選擇一個隊長, 誰賺你雙倍積分.

戴利盲目的喜歡, 托尼·克羅斯, 梅西, 馬斯切拉諾, 托馬斯·穆勒, 基羅·拿華斯, 內馬爾和詹姆斯·羅德里格斯幫助贏得他們的幻想教練在巴西的一些精彩獎品 2014. But can you

預見誰將會在俄羅斯的點再再球員 2018?
引進合適的球員在正確的時間?
選擇每一輪權船長?
挑選每一輪的形成權?
讓你的通配符的理想的使用, 台式升壓和最大芯片船長?

所以, 你在等什麼? 下載世界杯官方幻想應用, 加入歌迷群眾來自世界各地的, 享受麥當勞FIFA世界杯™幻想騎. 祝你好運!

什麼是新的

– 與直播點計分功能跟踪您的球隊的實時性能.
– 應用程序的優化性能,以更好的用戶體驗.

用戶評論:

該UI可以更好. 該廣告節幾乎涵蓋了最後一個選項卡. 和滾動選項滯後. 我們應該能夠看到至少我們的聯賽的其他經理的團隊. 有沒有什麼好玩的,否則.
需要太長的應用程序啟動. 我會從字面上可以等待一分鐘,我沒有手機慢. 它的像素 2. 一個非常快速的電話. 這個程序只是不良優化和網站工作快了很多

FIFA幻想文件信息

包名稱: com.fifa.fantasywc
版: 1.1 (3)
文件大小: 12.3 MB
更新: 六月 14, 2018
最低限度 Android的 版: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)

下載FIFA世界杯™幻想 1.1 (3) APK

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"FIFA世界杯™幻想 1.1 (3) APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "FIFA World Cup™ Fantasy 1.1 (3) Apk" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "FIFA World Cup™ Fantasy 1.1 (3) Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Do you have what it takes to manage a team to victory at the the FIFA World Cup™?

Welcome to the official App that lets you emulate Didier Deschamps, Joachim Low and Tite from the comfort of your mobile phone or desktop.

McDonald’s FIFA World Cup™ Fantasy is a free football game in which, from a budget, you buy a squad of players, who then win you points for things like assists, goals and clean sheets at Russia 2018. It’s a sure-fire way to make each of the 64 matches even more intriguing!
And you can add to the fascination and fun by competing for bragging rights against your soccer friends. You can:
– Create and join private leagues
– Issue and accept head-to-head challenges from other competitors

For each of the seven Fantasy rounds you get to make transfers and select a captain, who earns you double points.

The likes of Daley Blind, Toni Kroos, Lionel Messi, Javier Mascherano, Thomas Muller, Keylor Navas, Neymar and James Rodriguez helped win their Fantasy coaches some amazing prizes at Brazil 2014. But can you

Foresee who will be the point-amassing players at Russia 2018?
Bring in the right players at the right time?
Choose the right captains for each round?
Pick the right formation for each round?
Make ideal use of your Wildcard, Bench Boost and Maximum Captain chips?

So, what are you waiting for? Download the official World Cup Fantasy App, join masses of fans from around the world, and enjoy the McDonald’s FIFA World Cup™ Fantasy ride. Good luck!

WHAT’S NEW

– Track your team’s performance in real-time with the Live point scoring feature.
– Optimized performance of the app to better user experience.

User Review:

The UI can be much better. The Ad section almost covers the last tab. And the scroll option lags. We should be able to view the teams of other managers of our league at least. There is no fun otherwise.
Takes way too long for the app to start up. I’ll literally be waiting for a minute and I don’t have slow phone. Its the pixel 2. A very fast phone. This app is just poorly optimised and the website works a lot faster

FIFA Fantasy file information

Package name: com.fifa.fantasywc
Version: 1.1 (3)
File size: 12.3 MB
Updated: June 14, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)

Download FIFA World Cup™ Fantasy 1.1 (3) Apk

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"FIFA World Cup™ Fantasy 1.1 (3) Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here