寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "笨鸟先飞V1.4 APK最新版本" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "笨鸟先飞V1.4 APK最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION Download For Android版

一个fappy游戏像原来的小鸟游戏! 展开你的翅膀飞扬和像鸟儿一样飞翔!
我们都喜欢原来飞扬的游戏和著名的鸟, 但开发商删掉了他著名的和具有挑战性的应用. 但是,嘿! 别担心, 我们创建了一个名为Fappy鸟克隆. 是的,我们知道, 这不是原来飞扬的游戏与著名的鸟,但无后顾之忧, 你也一定会喜欢它,我们在很多功能已经工作,使之更好.

让我们玩Fappy伯德和享受它. 谢谢!

特征
-美丽的图形和场景
-四枚奖牌〜!!! – 简单, 正常, 硬, 很难
-各种背景图形〜!!!
-简单的控制〜!!!
-各种各样的鸟

笨鸟先飞 is a very interesting Android game. 这个游戏是由数以百万计的Android游戏爱好者的喜爱. 在这个游戏中, 你要飞你的鸟不受管击中. 由于许多管道, 你能成功越过他们是你的分数的数量.

笨鸟先飞V1.4 APK下载最新的版本为安卓

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"笨鸟先飞V1.4 APK最新版本" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION Download For Android

A fappy game like the original bird game! Spread your flappy wings and fly like a bird!
We all loved the original Flappy game and its famous bird, but the developer deleted his famous and challenging app. But hey! No worries, we created a clone called Fappy Bird. Yeah we know, it’s not the original Flappy game with the well known bird but no worries, you will also love it and we are already working on a lot of features to make it even better.

Let’s play Fappy Bird and enjoy it. Thank you!

Features
-Beautiful Graphics and scenarios
-Four Medals~!!! – Easy, Normal, Hard, Very hard
-Various Background Graphics~!!!
-Simple Controls~!!!
-Various birds

Flappy Bird is a very interesting Android game. This game is liked by millions of Android Game lovers. In this game, you have to fly your bird without getting hit by pipes. As many pipes, you can cross successfully they are the number of your scores.

Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION Download For Android

Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION
5 (100%) 1 vote

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Flappy Bird v1.4 APK LATEST VERSION" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here