寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "水果忍者免费 2.2.8 (202802) APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "水果忍者免费 2.2.8 (202802) APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

水果忍者免费 2.2.8 (202802) APK

下载水果忍者免费 2.2.8 (202802) APK您 Android版 移动, 平板电脑或从AndroidFreeApks.com有直接联系的任何Android设备.

Fruit Ninja is one of the most popular Android Games of all time with more than 100 全世界万个下载. 它也有一个付费版本,这也是很受欢迎.

. … >>

水果忍者apk文件信息

文件名: com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree_v2.2.8 202802_Android-4.0.3.apk
版: 2.2.8 (202802)
这里上传: 七月 18, 2016 在 5:09PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 28MB
最小Android版本: Android版 4.0.3+ (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

Note: Please download this game from 谷歌播放 商店.

下载水果忍者免费 2.2.8 (202802) APK :

水果忍者免费APK的旧版本可用:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"水果忍者免费 2.2.8 (202802) APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Fruit Ninja Free 2.2.8 (202802) APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Fruit Ninja Free 2.2.8 (202802) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Fruit Ninja Free 2.2.8 (202802) APK

Download Fruit Ninja Free 2.2.8 (202802) APK  for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Fruit Ninja is one of the most popular Android Games of all time with more than 100 million downloads worldwide. It has also a paid version which is also very popular.

.   … >>

Fruit Ninja apk file Information

File name: com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree_v2.2.8 202802_Android-4.0.3.apk
Version: 2.2.8 (202802)
Uploaded here: July 18, 2016 at 5:09PM GMT+00
File size: 28MB
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Note: Please download this game from Google Play Store.

Download Fruit Ninja Free 2.2.8 (202802) APK :

Older Version of Fruit Ninja Free APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Fruit Ninja Free 2.2.8 (202802) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here