Android的 购物

谷歌快车 – 购物干得快APK V42 (Android的 4.2+) 下载用于Android | 最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com尽量给的最新版本 "谷歌快车 – 购物干得快APK V42 (Android的 4.2+) 下载用于Android | 最新版本" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于八月 5, 2019 在 10:56 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "谷歌快车 – 购物干得快APK V42 (Android的 4.2+) 下载用于Android | 最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

Google Express - Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for Android | Latest Version 1
从数百家值得信赖的商店中选购数百万件, 在一个方便的 地点 - 谷歌的应用程序快车. 随着谷歌快速应用, 你可以浏览, 比较价格, 并且在一次许多商店购物交易. 对于新客户, 你可以保存 20% (取决于 $20) 你的第一个应用程序内顺序.

轻松购物
有了这个程序,, 您将可以方便地从众多类别的广泛选择的项目店. 随着数百家商店,包括许多种类的产品, 你一定会找到什么是你正在寻找. 无论您正在寻找的家品, 服饰, 电子产品, 厨房和餐厅项目, 健康和美丽, 运动器材, 或不寻常的东西, 你会与应用程序快速,轻松地找到它。

保存与第一个订单
你是新来谷歌快车? 如果是这样的话, 那么你将立即保存与此应用程序. 首次谷歌快速得到客户 20% 离 (取决于 $20) 第一个订单. 所有你需要做的是寻找你想要的东西, 将它们添加到您的购物车, 并完成你的第一个订单在结账过程. 你的 20% 折的折扣将在结帐时自动应用, 这样你就可以节省更多当你在数百家商店的购物便利。

比较商店, 价格, 和更多
该谷歌快速应用带来了数百审查和值得信赖的商店于一身的应用程序,所以你可以很容易地找到你所需要的. 由于它的流线型, 您可以快速比较价格, 评论, 品牌, 和存储可用性,为您找到最好的选择. 加, 该应用程序可以帮助您找到在旅途中的交易和物品,所以你可以在任何地方开店, 任何时候. 你甚至不必是在家店. 它是如此的方便和容易。

免费送货,并独家经营
该应用程序可以帮助您节省时间和金钱,从你知道商店和信任免费送货,并独家经营在旅途中. 加, 只为会员, 你会节省更多闪存销售. 一旦你下订单, 大多数项目到达 3-5 天. 你可以选择在出货状态更新,跟踪订单状态. 随着谷歌快速应用, 你可以对储蓄和方便总是算到让你购物更容易。

个性化的购物
该谷歌快速应用就是购物为您制作. 它为您提供个性化建议, 它可以让你快速重新安排自己喜欢的产品,从你的商店通过保存您的订单历史记录. 这也很容易让你经常购物的项目正在运行的购物清单, 你可以创建和共享新的购物清单,提醒你的东西,你需要. 它的方便你的手掌的奢侈品。

与谷歌助理订单
你也可以把你的才能与谷歌助理. 尝试使用谷歌语音助理逛街 - 它没有什么比这更容易. 您可以添加物品的购物车,并检查了没有举手之劳. 当你的手是肥了,逛街很方便。

无需付费会员
不像许多其他的购物应用程序和网站, 谷歌快递不需要付费会员,享受所有的福利和补贴. 您可以到店吨信任的商店都在一个地方, 无论你是在台式机上或在与谷歌快速应用,随时随地. 你将有机会获得独家销售和交易. 你会得到大多数项目以增加储蓄和方便免费送货.

现在下载并铺
下载的应用程序这使数以百万计的项目和数百家专卖店在您的指尖. 获取谷歌快速应用,并开始今天逛街.
•从百万件商品在天天低价, 获得免费送货上门的时候你花 $35 或者更多
•更干净, 简单, 和更简单的方式将最喜爱的商店购物
•许多bug修复和潜在的性能改进

用户评论/意见:

  • 以G快速完成. 只能订购最多 80 在订单的项目,不能轻易剔除直通到合适的限制? 订单已被丢失,给我的回应是重新排序? 退款字面上需要一年的过程? 抱歉, 我需要的是真正专注于客户服务, 像亚马逊.
  • 这个程序是一个令人失望. 我知道了,因为谷歌的家庭购物清单. 即时通讯非常有限,为您提供商店. 所以我永远无法使用部分和实际列表心不是什么大. 这将是很好的添加图片,因为从购物栏目犯规帮助添加的东西到我的名单,因为他们从来没有的物品. 大部分事情我店在我的领域很常见. 希望我保持笔记应用coukd链接eith我的购物清单
  • 我用这个程序唯一的问题是他们没有所有的每家商店实际上是在其店里的东西只给你一定的事情,你可以从特定的商店挑选,然后过了一会唱一些其他在其他店有一个项目,她在寻找和它要花费你的方式更使所有在所有的应用程序是相当不错的,我认为它不是床,但他们可以在每个店固定的项目,它是在应用程序中因为
  • 这个应用程序商店功能,我知道和信任, 而且我发现,最低购买获得免费送货 $15 对于大多数商店. 这意味着你可以挑选从许多不同的商店的物品,而不是花多少钱运费. 购物是很容易的,我发现大部分的东西我在寻找. 大多数商店提供及时送货. 我还没有返回任何东西. 语音识别无法正常工作.

谷歌快车 – 购物做得风生水起V42 (游行 15, 2019) (Android的 4.2+) 文件信息

版: V42 (游行 15, 2019) (17682625)
包: com.google.安卓.apps.shopping.express
文件大小:14.34 兆字节 (15,036,179 字节)
我: Android的 4.2 (果冻豆MR1, API 17)
上传: 游行 14, 2019 在 6:42上午

下载谷歌快车 – 购物做得风生水起V42 (游行 15, 2019) (Android的 4.2+) APK

老版本

谷歌快车 – 购物做得风生水起V41 (二月 15, 2019) (Android的 4.2+)

版: V41 (二月 15, 2019) (16941625) 
包: com.google.android.apps.shopping.express 
文件大小: 14.45 兆字节 (15,156,633 字节)
我: Android的 4.2 (果冻豆MR1, API 17)
上传 游行 5, 2019 在 10:00下午
 
 
谷歌快车 – 购物做得风生水起V40 (一月 18, 2018) (Android的 4.2+)

"谷歌快车 – 购物干得快APK V42 (Android的 4.2+) 下载用于Android | 最新版本" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

Home Android Google Express – Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for...

Google Express – Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for Android | Latest Version

Updated on: March 17, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Google Express – Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for Android | Latest Version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Google Express – Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for Android | Latest Version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Shop millions of items from hundreds of trusted stores, all in one convenient place – the Google Express app. With the Google Express App, you can browse, compare prices, and shop deals at many stores at once. For new customers, you can save 20% (up to $20) on your first in-app order.

Easy shopping
With this app, you will be able to conveniently shop from a wide selection of items from many categories. With hundreds of stores featuring many types of products, you will be sure to find whatever it is you are searching for. Whether you’re looking for home goods, apparel, electronics, kitchen and dining items, health and beauty, sports equipment, or something unusual, you’ll find it quickly and easily with the app. 

Save with your first order
Are you new to Google Express? If so, then you will save immediately with this app. First-time Google Express customers get 20% off (up to $20) your first order. All you have to do is search for the things you want, add them to your cart, and finish the checkout process on your very first order. Your 20% off discount will be automatically applied at checkout, so you can save even more when you conveniently shop at hundreds of stores. 

Compare stores, prices, and more
The Google Express app brings hundreds of vetted and trustworthy stores together in one app so you can easily find what you need. Because it’s streamlined, you can quickly compare prices, reviews, brands, and store availability to find the best option for you. Plus, the app helps you find deals and items on the go so you can shop anywhere, anytime. You don’t even have to be at home to shop. It’s so convenient and easy. 

Free shipping and exclusive deals
The app helps you save time and money with free delivery and exclusive deals on the go from stores you know and trust. Plus, just for members, you’ll save even more with flash sales. Once you place your order, most items arrive in 3-5 days. You can opt in for shipping updates to track the status of your order. With the Google Express app, you can always count on savings and convenience to make your shopping easier. 

Personalized shopping
The Google Express app is shopping made for you. It gives you personalized recommendations, and it lets you quickly reorder your favorite products from your stores by saving your order history. It also makes it easy to keep a running shopping list of items you shop regularly, and you can create and share new shopping lists to remind you of things you need. It’s the luxury of convenience in the palm of your hand. 

Order with Google Assistant
You can also place your order with the Google Assistant. Try shopping by voice using the Google Assistant – it doesn’t get much easier than that. You can add your items to your cart and check out without lifting a finger. It makes shopping really convenient when your hands are full. 

No paid membership needed
Unlike many other shopping apps and websites, Google Express doesn’t require a paid membership to enjoy all its benefits and perks. You will be able to shop tons of trusted stores all in one place, whether you’re on your desktop computer or on the go with the Google Express app. You will have access to exclusive sales and deals. And you will get free delivery on most items for added savings and convenience.

Download and shop now
Download the app that puts millions of items and hundreds of stores at your fingertips. Get the Google Express app and start shopping today.

WHAT’S NEW

• Choose from millions of items at Every Day Low Prices, Get free delivery when you spend $35 or more
• A cleaner, simpler, and easier way to shop from your favorite stores
• Many bug fixes and underlying performance improvements

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Done with G Express. Can only order up to 80 items in an order and can’t easily cull thru to fit constraints? Order gets lost and the response to me is to reorder? Refunds literally take a year to process? Sorry, i need a service that actually focuses on customers, like Amazon.
  • this app is a bummer. i got it because of google home shopping list. im very limited to the stores you offer. so ill never use that part and the actual list isnt anything great. it would be nice to add pictures because adding things to my list from shopping part doesnt help because they never have the items. most things i shop for are common in my area. wish my keep notes app coukd link eith my shopping list
  • My only problem with this app is they don’t have all the stuff that each store actually has in its store the only give you a certain amount of things that you could pick from that specific store and then after a while the singing to some other at other store the has that item that she looking for and it’s going to cost you way more so all in all the app is pretty good I think it’s not that bed but they could fix on the items in in each store that it’s within the app because
  • this app features stores that I know and trust, and I’m finding that the minimum purchase to get free shipping is $15 for most stores. that means you can pick and choose items from a number of different stores and not spend a fortune on shipping. shopping is easy enough and I found most of what I’m looking for. most stores offer prompt shipping. I haven’t had to return anything. Voice recognition doesn’t work.

Google Express – Shopping done fast v42 (March 15, 2019) (Android 4.2+) FILE INFORMATION

Version: v42 (March 15, 2019) (17682625)
Package: com.google.android.apps.shopping.express
Filesize:14.34 MB (15,036,179 bytes)
Min: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
Uploaded: March 14, 2019 at 6:42AM 

Download Google Express – Shopping done fast v42 (March 15, 2019) (Android 4.2+) APK

Old Versions

Google Express – Shopping done fast v41 (February 15, 2019) (Android 4.2+)

Version: v41 (February 15, 2019) (16941625) 
Package: com.google.android.apps.shopping.express 
Filesize: 14.45 MB (15,156,633 bytes)
Min: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
Uploaded March 5, 2019 at 10:00PM 
 
 
Google Express – Shopping done fast v40 (January 18, 2018) (Android 4.2+)
Google Express – Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for Android | Latest Version
5 (100%) 1 vote[s]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Google Express – Shopping done fast APK v42 (Android 4.2+) Download for Android | Latest Version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here