尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "谷歌播放服務 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "谷歌播放服務 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

谷歌播放服務 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK

下載 谷歌播放服務 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK您 Android的 移動, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備.

谷歌Play服務用於更新谷歌播放谷歌應用程序和應用程序.
該組件提供核心功能,如身份驗證到您的谷歌服務, 同步的聯繫人, 獲得所有最新的用戶隱私設置, 和更高質量的, 低功率的基於位置的服務.

. … >>

谷歌播放服務apk文件信息

文件名: com.google.android.gms-6.5.96-(1630522-034)-6596034-Android2.3.apk
版: 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034
上傳: 七月 22, 2016 在 8:37PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 27.4MB
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3+ (薑餅, API 9)

Note: Android的版本低於棒棒糖 5.0, 你應該下載與開頭的版本號的APK'0' (破折號後例如. 1642632-038, 1630522-034 等等)

下載谷歌Play服務APK :

谷歌新版本播放服務提供APK:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"谷歌播放服務 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Google Play services 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Google Play services 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Google Play services 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK

Download Google Play services 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Google Play services is used to update Google apps and apps from Google Play.
This component provides core functionality like authentication to your Google services, synchronized contacts, access to all the latest user privacy settings, and higher quality, lower-powered location based services.

.   … >>

Google Play Services apk file information

File name: com.google.android.gms-6.5.96-(1630522-034)-6596034-Android2.3.apk
Version: 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034
Uploaded: July 22, 2016 at 8:37PM GMT+00
File size: 27.4MB
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

Note: For Android Versions less than Lollipop 5.0, you should download the apk with version number which starts with ‘0’ (after the dash e.g. 1642632-038, 1630522-034 etc)

Download Google Play Services APK :

NEW  Version of Google Play Services APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Google Play services 6.5.96 (1630522-034)-6596034 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here