尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "谷歌播放服務v11.7.46 APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "谷歌播放服務v11.7.46 APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

谷歌Play服務的最新版本 11.7.46 為Android

谷歌播放服務 is used to update Google apps and apps from Google Play.
該組件提供核心功能,如身份驗證到您的谷歌服務, 同步的聯繫人, 獲得所有最新的用戶隱私設置, 和更高質量的, 低功率的基於位置的服務.
谷歌播放服務,也增強了您的應用體驗. 它加快了離線搜索, 提供更逼真的地圖, 並提高遊戲體驗.
如果你卸載谷歌遊戲服務應用可能無法工作.

. .>>

谷歌Play服務的APK文件信息

  • 包名稱: com.google.安卓.GMS
  • 版: 11.7.46 (440-175121617) (11746440)
  • 文件大小: 39.8 MB
  • 更新: 十一月 11, 2017
  • 最小Android版本: Android版 6.0 (棉花糖, API 23)
  • MD5: 9ffe66f51a2f43f96020fd96a90f1c94
  • SHA1: 06a4ca516832e1821549a20bcc5fa41ad03cd478

下載谷歌Play服務APK v11.7:

較早的谷歌Play業務APK版本:

[catlist customfield_name =”postgroup” customfield_value =”googleplayservices” numberposts = 8的OrderBy =日期順序=降序日期= YES post_suffix =”上傳:” date_tag =跨越date_class = lcp_date_modified]

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"谷歌播放服務v11.7.46 APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Google Play Services v11.7.46 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Google Play Services v11.7.46 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Google Play Services Latest Version 11.7.46 for Android

Google Play services is used to update Google apps and apps from Google Play.
This component provides core functionality like authentication to your Google services, synchronized contacts, access to all the latest user privacy settings, and higher quality, lower-powered location based services.
Google Play services also enhances your app experience. It speeds up offline searches, provides more immersive maps, and improves gaming experiences.
Apps may not work if you uninstall Google Play services.

.   .>> 

Google Play Services APK file information

  • Package name: com.google.android.gms
  • Version: 11.7.46 (440-175121617) (11746440)
  • File size: 39.8 MB
  • Updated: November 11, 2017
  • Minimum Android version: Android 6.0 (Marshmallow, API 23)
  • MD5: 9ffe66f51a2f43f96020fd96a90f1c94
  • SHA1: 06a4ca516832e1821549a20bcc5fa41ad03cd478

Download Google Play Services APK v11.7:

Older Google Play Service APK Versions:

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Google Play Services v11.7.46 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here