尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "谷歌Play商店 5.9.11 (80391100) APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "谷歌Play商店 5.9.11 (80391100) APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

谷歌Play商店 5.9.11 (80391100) APK

下載 谷歌播放 商店 5.9.11 (80391100) APK您 Android的 移動, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備.

谷歌播放疼痛讓你下載並安裝在谷歌Android應用正式與安全發揮. 這是谷歌的Android應用官方店,門, 遊戲 和其他的內容為你的Android手機或平板電腦. 正如蘋果公司的應用程序商店, 谷歌有 谷歌Play商店.

這是一個巨大 地點 它提供了很多的內容,其用戶, 但不要擔心, 雖然. 谷歌Play商店無法使用在谷歌Play商店作為一個應用程序下載. 所以,你可以下載谷歌的apk文件從這裡Play商店.

. .>>

Play商店APK文件信息:

文件名: com.android.vending-v5.9.11-80391100-Android-2.3.apk
版: 5.9.11 (80391100)
上傳: 可能 3, 2016 在 11:46PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 13.14MB

最小Android版本:4.1 最多

下載谷歌Play商店APK:

較新的谷歌Play商店APK版本:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"谷歌Play商店 5.9.11 (80391100) APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Google Play Store 5.9.11 (80391100) APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Google Play Store 5.9.11 (80391100) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Google Play Store 5.9.11 (80391100) APK

Download Google Play Store 5.9.11 (80391100)  APK  for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Google Play Sore Lets you download and install Android apps in Google play officially and securely. It’s Google’s official store and portal for Android apps, games and other content for your Android-powered phone or tablet. Just as Apple has its App Store, Google has the Google Play Store.

It’s a huge place and it offers a lot of content to its users, but don’t worry, though. Google Play Store is not available at Google Play Store as an app to download. So you can download apk file of Google Play Store from here.

.   .>> 

Play Store apk file information:

File name: com.android.vending-v5.9.11-80391100-Android-2.3.apk
Version:  5.9.11 (80391100)
Uploaded: May 3, 2016 at 11:46PM GMT+00
File size: 13.14MB

Minimum Android version:4.1 and up

Download Google Play Store APK:

Newer Google Play Store APK Versions:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Google Play Store 5.9.11 (80391100) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here