尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "谷歌回复 1.0.186371639 APK公測最新版本" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "谷歌回复 1.0.186371639 APK公測最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

谷歌的回复程序是塑造是我夢想中的短信助手.

Google was working on Reply, 人工智能供電的應用程序,讓您的權利在您的通知攻上有意義的情境回复回复從各種信息應用的文本. 我今天早些時候剛剛側載它的測試版, 而且它已經看起來非常有前途的助手,幫助你更快的文本.

Once you’ve installed Reply on your Android的 device and granted it the necessary permissions, the app will take over notifications from services like WhatsApp, Twitter的DM, 視頻群聊, 和鬆弛, 並添加標有響應按鈕; 輕按一下,它會立即發送出去.

谷歌的回复應用APK文件信息:

版: 1.0.186371639 (156)臂
包: com.area120.reply
尺寸: 12.57 MB (13,184,550 字節)
我: Android的 7.0 (牛軋糖, API 24)
目標: Android的 8.0 (奧利奧, API 26)

下載回复 1.0.186371639 Beta版APK

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"谷歌回复 1.0.186371639 APK公測最新版本" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Google Reply 1.0.186371639 beta APK LATEST VERSION" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Google Reply 1.0.186371639 beta APK LATEST VERSION", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Google’s Reply app is shaping up to be the messaging assistant of my dreams.

Google was working on Reply, an AI-powered app that lets you reply to texts from various messaging apps by tapping on contextually meaningful replies right in your notifications. I just sideloaded a beta version of it earlier today, and it already looks pretty promising as an assistant that helps you text faster.

Once you’ve installed Reply on your Android device and granted it the necessary permissions, the app will take over notifications from services like WhatsApp, Twitter DM, Hangouts, and Slack, and add buttons labeled with responses; tap one and it’ll send it out instantly.

Google’s Reply app APK file information:

Version: 1.0.186371639 (156)arm
Package: com.area120.reply
 size: 12.57 MB (13,184,550 bytes)
 Min: Android 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)
Target: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)

Download Reply 1.0.186371639 beta Apk

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Google Reply 1.0.186371639 beta APK LATEST VERSION" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here