Android的 色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download v1.0.5 Latest...

色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & 宜家TRÅDFRIAPK下载V1.0.5最新版本

更新: 二月 28, 2019

寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & 宜家TRÅDFRIAPK下载V1.0.5最新版本" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & 宜家TRÅDFRIAPK下载V1.0.5最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

下载色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download Latest version for free here for your 安卓 手机或平板电脑…
想象一下,在您的智能家居无限的可能性. 设置场景和快速效果,你的心情.

体验舞感与飞利浦色相娱乐的娱乐区. 上享受宜家TRADFRI网关更加丰富多彩的氛围.

感觉比较控制与调度和自动化从日出到日落. 小工具, 快捷键, 快速设置砖, 磨损OS帮助你获得更多的你聪明灯.

同时控制多个网桥没有它们之间进行切换.

支持的桥梁
•飞利浦色相桥
•宜家TRÅDFRI网关
•deCONZ (ConBee)
•迪ःUA

场景 & 效果
创建从你的照片完美的氛围或包括图片库. 体验特殊的动画像熔岩, 壁炉, 烟花, 或闪电.

醒来在日出和进入睡眠状态,在夕阳衰落的灯.

进入你的音乐的节拍党. 同步你的灯迪斯科之夜,频闪效果 (更新 25 次/秒).

快速访问
创建房间和组来组织你的灯. 你甚至可以把光在几组. Place widgets for temperature sensors, 灯的控制容易, 设定的颜色和亮度,没有应用程式的开口.

添加快捷方式到您的主屏幕为您的房间的快开. 通过通知面板可选通知控制灯光.

聪明灯 & 控制
独特“的TouchLink”搜索可以让你找到新 (3第三方, Zigbee的) 灯火. 使用包括向导为您的设备易于安装.

您可以设置场景, 行动, 甚至一个按钮多个场景,使您的开关真正的投资. 在与你的运动传感器您一天的不同时间体验良好的氛围. 您所有的作品都存储在桥上. 为方便您和您的家人.

高级
通过塔斯克插件配置无尽的自动化可能性.

使它看起来像你是在家里用“远离家乡’ (从家庭控制的).

直接使用API​​调试你的色相桥通信. 查看色调桥梁的技术细节,并更新其资源,如灯和传感器.

你想要的一切?
带广告的免费体验快速的性能. 购买付费版本解锁全部内容.

分享您的体验
XDA论坛: HTTPS://goo.gl/etGdEH

用户评论/意见:

  • 买了我的顺化系统使用. 菲利普斯色调的应用程序是相当不错的, 但我需要一个更精彩 / 激烈秀. 这个应用程序立即购买!!! 在这个惊人的舞蹈部分 (我在跑步 3 灯泡, 很快成为 8). 您可以设置灯光或者使用您的手机的麦克风或电话音频. 而其壮观! 菲利普斯色调的应用程序不具备这种能力. 我希望开发商继续在将来添加额外的照明序列.
  • 用户界面是干净和快速, 但是没有那么组织. 需要帮助功能可以快速了解如何使用它来充分发挥其潜力. 作为最后一次更新的我失去了我所有的购买,我的应用程序已作出的. 快速砖快捷键是一种功能,使这个应用程序,现在我只有 1.
  • 这是一个伟大的应用程序与内置的一些有价值的功能. 易于使用,似乎与官方应用程序以及同步. 会给 5 明星,但似乎有些问题与运动传感器的配置这意味着我必须保持复位的,是令人沮丧. 总体来说了不起的应用程序. 谢谢
  • 应用程序是罚款, 唯一的问题是我无法控制的娱乐方式与我的谷歌家的灯亮时, 即使我只是想将它们关闭, 这是一个很大的失望. 此外,它找不到我的桥第一对夫妇尝试,但它现在是罚款.

什么是新的

•您现在可以创建从调色板场景;
•长按快速设置瓷砖带你到你的房间/组;
•改进未知时间表;
•目前不支持智能控件现在上市;
•智能控制固定崩溃屏幕上的diyHue桥;
•更新翻译.

色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & 宜家TRÅDFRI 1.0.5 文件信息

版: 1.0.5 (201812270)
包: com.superthomaslab.hueessentials
文件大小: 10.63 MB (11,146,303 字节)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上传: 十二月 28, 2018 在 12:13上午

下载色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & 宜家TRÅDFRI 1.0.5 APK

老版本

这个应用程序的其它版本不可用!

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"色相要点 – 飞利浦色相 & 宜家TRÅDFRIAPK下载V1.0.5最新版本" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home Android Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download v1.0.5 Latest...

Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download v1.0.5 Latest version

Updated on: February 28, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download v1.0.5 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download v1.0.5 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…
Imagine unlimited possibilities in your smart home. Set scenes and fast effects to your mood.

Experience Dance Sensation in your entertainment area with Philips Hue Entertainment. Enjoy a more colorful ambiance on your IKEA TRADFRI gateway.

Feel more in control with schedules and automation from sunrise to sunset. Widgets, Shortcuts, Quick setting tiles, and Wear OS help you get more out of your smart lights.

Control multiple bridges simultaneously without switching between them.

Supported bridges
• Philips Hue bridge
• IKEA TRÅDFRI gateway
• deCONZ (ConBee)
• diyHue

Scenes & effects
Create the perfect ambiance from your photos or the included photo library. Experience special animations like lava, fireplace, fireworks, or lightning.

Wake up at sunrise and go to sleep at sunset with fading lights.

Get into the party on the beats of your music. Sync your lights for a night of disco with strobe effects (updates 25 times/sec).

Quick access
Create rooms and groups to organize your lights. You can even put a light in several groups. Place widgets for temperature sensors, easy control of lights, setting color and brightness without opening of the app.

Add shortcuts to your home screen for quick opening of your room. Control your lights through an optional notification in the notification panel.

Smart lights & controls
The unique ‘Touchlink’ search allows you to find new (3rd party, Zigbee) lights. Use included wizards for easy setup of your devices.

You can set scenes, actions, or even multiple scenes on a button to make your switch a real investment. Experience the right ambiance during different times of your day with your motion sensor. All of your creations are stored on the bridge. Easy for you and your family.

Advanced
Configure endless automation possibilities through the Tasker plugin.

Make it look like you are at home using ‘Away from Home’ (out of home control).

Communicate directly with your Hue bridge using the API debugger. View technical details of your Hue bridge and update its resources like lights and sensors.

You want it all?
Fast performance with ad-free experience. Purchase the premium version to unlock full content.

Share your experience
XDA forum: https://goo.gl/etGdEH

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Bought to use with my Hue system. Phillips Hue app is pretty darn good, but i needed a more exciting / intense show. This app was immediately purchased!!! The dance portion in this amazing (i am running 3 bulbs, soon to be 8). You can set the lights to either use your phones microphone or the phones audio. And its spectacular! Phillips hue app does not have this ability. I hope the developers continue to add additional lighting sequences in the future.
  • The UI is clean and fast, however not so organized. Needs a help function to quickly understand how to use it to its full potential. As of the last update I lost all of my purchases that i had made in the app. The quick tile shortcuts are a feature that makes this app and now I only have 1.
  • This is a great app with some worthwhile functionality built in. Easy to use and seems to sync well with the official app. Would give 5 stars but seems to be some issue with the motion sensor configurations meaning I have to keep resetting which is frustrating. Overall though amazing app. Thanks
  • App is fine, only problem is that I can’t control the lights with my Google home when in entertainment mode, even if I just want to turn them off, which is a big disappointment. Also it couldn’t find my bridge the first couple tries but it’s fine now.

WHAT’S NEW

• You can now create scenes from colour palettes;
• Long press on a Quick Settings Tile takes you to your room/group;
• Improvements to unknown schedules;
• Currently unsupported smart controls are now listed;
• Fixed crash on smart controls screen on the diyHue bridge;
• Updated translations.

Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI 1.0.5 FILE INFORMATION

Version: 1.0.5 (201812270)
Package: com.superthomaslab.hueessentials
Filesize: 10.63 MB (11,146,303 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: December 28, 2018 at 12:13AM 

Download Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI 1.0.5 APK

Old Versions

Other versions of this app are not available!

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Hue Essentials – Philips Hue & IKEA TRÅDFRI APK Download v1.0.5 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here