寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "科迪16.0 RC2 APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "科迪16.0 RC2 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

科迪-16-0-RC2-APK

Download Kodi 16.0-RC2 APK for your Android的 移动, 平板电脑或从AndroidFreeApks.com有直接联系的任何Android设备.

Kodi®媒体中心, 原名XBMC™媒体中心, 是用于HTPCs数字媒体屡获殊荣的免费和开源的跨平台媒体播放软件和娱乐中心 (家庭影院电脑).

>>

科迪APK文件的信息:

文档名称: org.xbmc.kodi -16.0-RC2 .apk
版:16.0-RC2
上传: 十月 2, 2016 在 13:10 AM GMT + 00
文件大小: 59.01 MB (61,872,459 字节)
最小Android版本: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, API 21)

下发展 - [R: XBMC基金会

Download Kodi 16.0-RC2 APK:

新科迪APK的版本可用:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"科迪16.0 RC2 APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Media & Video

Kodi 16.0-RC2 APK

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "Kodi 16.0-RC2 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on February 4, 2019 at 10:41 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Kodi 16.0-RC2 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

kodi-16-0-rc2-apk

Download Kodi 16.0-RC2  APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Kodi® media center, formerly known as XBMC™ Media Center, is an award-winning free and open source cross-platform software media player and entertainment hub for digital media for HTPCs (Home theater PCs).

>>

Kodi APK file Information:

File name: org.xbmc.kodi -16.0-RC2  .apk
Version:16.0-RC2 
Uploaded: October 2, 2016 at 13:10 AM GMT+00
File size: 59.01 MB (61,872,459 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)

Developer: XBMC Foundation

Download Kodi 16.0-RC2  APK:

Newer Version of Kodi APK Available:

"Kodi 16.0-RC2 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment