寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK

下载线 5.4.0 (15050400) APK您 Android的 移动, 平板电脑或从AndroidFreeApks.com有直接联系的任何Android设备.

LINE reshapes 通讯 around the globe, 使你更接近你的家人, 朋友, 和心爱的人 - 免费. 随着语音和视频通话, 消息, 和无限的各种精彩贴纸, 你将能够表达自己,你从来没想过可能的方式. 拥有超过 600 百万全球用户, 生产线的不断扩展平台将继续提供激动人心的新体验和便利性. >>

LINE apk文件信息

文件名: jp.naver.line.android-v5.4.0-15050400-Android-4.0.3.apk
版: 5.4.0 (15050400)
上传: 八月 25, 2015 在 8:37PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 26.98MB (28,288,557 字节)
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3+ (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

下载线 5.4.0 (15050400) APK:

LINE的新版本可用的APK:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK

Download LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

LINE reshapes communication around the globe, bringing you closer to your family, friends, and loved ones—for free. With voice and video calls, messages, and a limitless variety of exciting stickers, you’ll be able to express yourself in ways that you’ve never thought possible. With over 600 million users worldwide, LINE’s constantly expanding platform will continue to provide exciting new experiences and convenience.   >>

LINE apk file Information

File name: jp.naver.line.android-v5.4.0-15050400-Android-4.0.3.apk
Version: 5.4.0 (15050400)
Uploaded: August 25, 2015 at 8:37PM GMT+00
File size: 26.98MB (28,288,557 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK:

Newer Version of  LINE APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"LINE 5.4.0 (15050400) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here