Android的 工具

的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件APK下載v3.5.1.2最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com盡量給的最新版本 "的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件APK下載v3.5.1.2最新版本" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於七月 30, 2019 在 2:57 上午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件APK下載v3.5.1.2最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download v3.5.1.2 Latest version 1
下載的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件APK下載最新版本的免費在這裡為您 安卓 手機或平板電腦…

的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件.

阻止詐騙和保護您的隱私. 我們強大的應用程序掃描病毒和惡意軟件, 並積極檢測勒索, 的PUP, 和網頁仿冒欺詐. 的Malwarebytes從騙子的Android也阻止來電 (Chromebook的版本不).

您的Malwarebytes Android或為的Malwarebytes Chromebook的免費下載自帶的高級版30天試用. 當30天的試用期結束, 的Malwarebytes將只檢測和清除, 但不能阻止, 感染. 這是無廣告, 永遠.

注意: 為的Malwarebytes的Chromebook 是一個Android應用程序專門設計來保護您的Chromebook. 谷歌播放 如果你的Android設備或Chromebook上查看此頁面會自動檢測, 並安裝相應的Malwarebytes產品. 有幾個特點, 下面說明, 這是僅適用於手機.
想在網上衝浪更安全,更快速? 我們建議您加入我們的免費瀏覽器擴展程序更快的頁面加載和防範風險的網站, 如網絡釣魚和技術支持詐騙.

免費下載的Chrome網上應用店

優點
額外費用 ($1.49 每月, 要么 $11.99 每年)

檢測勒索,才可以鎖定您的設備
實時保護免受感染屏蔽設備. 隨著不斷增加的移動惡意軟件的威脅, 先進的技術對付危險的新人一樣勒索,才可以成為一個問題.
從已知的和可疑的詐騙者塊調用
呼叫Protection檢測當一個呼叫是從已知或可疑的騙子, 然後它會阻止來電或向您發出警告它可能是欺詐. (目前僅限於美國的電話) 僅適用於手機
更安全的瀏覽體驗
掃描使用Chrome瀏覽器,並提醒您任何檢測時,當以確保你有一個更安全的體驗,同時在網上衝浪釣魚網站. 僅適用於手機和平板電腦
檢測到惡意鏈接
提醒您在短信不良鏈接,以保護您的身份盜竊和其他欺詐. 僅適用於手機

自由 (Premium版本還包括這些好處)
行為審計隱私為所有應用程序
標識您的Android設備上的每一個應用程序的訪問權限,所以你知道哪些信息你共享. 密切關注其應用程序可以追踪您的位置, 監控來電, 或額外的花費您隱藏費用.
查找並刪除廣告軟件和惡意軟件
搜索所有的文件和應用程序快速,有效地惡意軟件或潛在有害程序,如屏幕儲物櫃或廣告軟件, 從英國媒體報導,解放您的Android設備.

什麼是新的

修正錯誤並提高了穩定性

用戶評論/意見:

  • 似乎運作良好. 然而, 通話垃圾郵件防護是瘸子在這一點上. 似乎從來沒有程序員認為你的家庭成員可能具有相同的1 5 要么 6 位數的電話號碼,你做. 所以, 重要的電話可以阻止或切斷. 好比說你的兒子已經在事故中並試圖呼叫,但它阻止,因為任何pH#具有相同的1 5 要么 6 數字,你的pH值#有顯然是垃圾電話, 對? 不聰明. 認為它宕.
  • 偉大的攔截惡意軟件和病毒. 你需要以加強該軟件呼叫防護. 有時稱之為敲脫軌 & 它必須抓住它以後的環上時,它應該這樣做對環 1. 有時 “中號” ,指出該軟件圖標是活動的dissappears手機開始響鈴後. 你需要將一些用於那些無用的動畫內存 & 用它 2 建立肌肉 4 事情的保護側. 這是安全軟件不是遊戲, 請輸動畫片
  • 這個程序是誠實最好的防病毒應用程序,我已經在很長一段時間 … 我真的很誠實reccommend這個程序,因為它之前刪除病毒 … 我喜歡它保護我的高級訂閱的事實… 我有我的訂閱了一年,這是就像和 11 美元 … 它是誠實的價值上花的錢 … 其實我很喜歡,它讓我通知時一個網站是危險的 …

的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件 3.5.1.2 (Android的 4.4+) 文件信息

版: 3.5.1.2 (35102)
包: org.malwarebytes.antimalware
文件大小: 44.01 兆字節 (46,148,187 字節)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 一月 8, 2019 在 3:01下午

下載的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件 3.5.1.2 (Android的 4.4+) APK

老版本

的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件 3.5.0.5 (Android的 4.4+)

版: 3.5.0.5 (35005)
包: org.malwarebytes.antimalware
文件大小: 45.18 兆字節 (47,376,954 字節)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 十一月 13, 2018 在 11:07下午

的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件 3.4.2.3 (Android的 4.4+)

版: 3.4.2.3 (34203)
包: org.malwarebytes.antimalware
文件大小: 43.57 兆字節 (45,684,919 字節)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 十月 10, 2018 在 3:44上午

的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件 3.4.1.3 (Android的 4.4+)

"的Malwarebytes安全: 病毒清理, 反惡意軟件APK下載v3.5.1.2最新版本" 是主要的開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

Home Android Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download v3.5.1.2 Latest version

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download v3.5.1.2 Latest version

Updated on: July 30, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download v3.5.1.2 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download v3.5.1.2 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware.

Block scams and protect your privacy. Our powerful app scans for viruses and malware, and aggressively detects ransomware, PUPs, and phishing scams. Malwarebytes for Android also blocks calls from scammers (the Chromebook version does not).

Your Malwarebytes for Android or Malwarebytes for Chromebook free download comes with a 30-day trial of the Premium version. When the 30-day trial is ended, Malwarebytes will only detect and clean, but not prevent, infections. It’s ad-free, forever.

Note: Malwarebytes for Chromebook is an Android app engineered specifically to protect your Chromebook. Google Play automatically detects if you viewing this page on an Android device or a Chromebook, and will install the appropriate Malwarebytes product. There are a few features, noted below, that are only available for phones.
Want to surf the web safer and faster? We recommend adding our free Chrome extension for faster page loading and protection against risky sites, such as phishing and tech support scams.

Free download on Chrome Web Store

Benefits
Premium ($1.49 per month, or $11.99 per year)

Detects ransomware before it can lock your device
Real-time protection shields your device from infection. With mobile malware threats on the rise, advanced technologies deal with dangerous newcomers like ransomware before they can become a problem.
Blocks calls from known and suspected scammers
Call Protection detects when a call is from a known or suspected scammer, then it blocks the call or warns you it may be fraudulent. (Currently limited to US-based calls) Only available for phones
Safer browsing experience
Scans for phishing URLs when using the Chrome browser and alerts you when any are detected to ensure you have a safer experience while surfing the web. Only available for phones and tablets
Detects malicious links
Alerts you to bad links in SMS text messages to protect you from identity theft and other scams. Only available for phones

Free (the Premium version also includes these benefits)
Conducts privacy audit for all apps
Identifies the access privileges of every app on your Android device so you know exactly what information you’re sharing. Keep tabs on which apps can track your location, monitor your calls, or cost you extra in hidden fees.
Finds and removes adware and malware
Searches all files and apps quickly and effectively for malware or potentially unwanted programs such as screen lockers or adware, freeing your Android device from bloatware.

WHAT’S NEW

Bug fixes and stability improvements

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Seems to work well. However, the call spam protection is lame at this point. Seems the programmers never considered that your family members may well have the same 1st 5 or 6 digits in their phone number that you do. Consequently, important calls can be blocked or cut off. Like say your son has been in an accident and tries to call but it’s blocked because any ph# that has the same 1st 5 or 6 digits that your ph# has is clearly a spam call, right? Not smart. Think dang it.
  • Great for blocking malware and viruses. you need to beef up the software for the call protection. sometimes calls knock it off track & it has to catch it on a later ring when it should do it on ring 1. sometimes the “M” icon that states the software is active dissappears after the phone starts to ring. you need to move some of the memory used for those useless animations & use it 2 build up the muscle 4 the protection side of things. this is security software not a game, please lose the cartoons
  • This app is honestly the best antivirus app I’ve had in a long time … I really honestly reccommend this app because it has removed viruses before … I love the fact that it protects me with the premium subscription… I’ve had my subscription for a year and it was Iike 11 dollars … and it was honestly worth spending the money on … I actually really like that it show me notifications when a website is dangerous …

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware 3.5.1.2 (Android 4.4+) FILE INFORMATION

Version: 3.5.1.2 (35102)
Package: org.malwarebytes.antimalware
Filesize: 44.01 MB (46,148,187 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
 Uploaded: January 8, 2019 at 3:01PM 

Download Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware 3.5.1.2 (Android 4.4+) APK

Old Versions

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware 3.5.0.5 (Android 4.4+)

Version: 3.5.0.5 (35005)
Package: org.malwarebytes.antimalware
Filesize: 45.18 MB (47,376,954 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: November 13, 2018 at 11:07PM 

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware 3.4.2.3 (Android 4.4+)

Version: 3.4.2.3 (34203)
Package: org.malwarebytes.antimalware
Filesize: 43.57 MB (45,684,919 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: October 10, 2018 at 3:44AM 

Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware 3.4.1.3 (Android 4.4+)

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Malwarebytes Security: Virus Cleaner, Anti-Malware APK Download v3.5.1.2 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here