視頻播放器 & 編者 Android的

MEVO – 現場直播攝像機APK下載v1.11.0 (429) 最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com盡量給的最新版本 "MEVO – 現場直播攝像機APK下載v1.11.0 (429) 最新版本" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於視頻播放器 & 編輯類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於十二月 16, 2018 在 4:41 下午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "MEVO – 現場直播攝像機APK下載v1.11.0 (429) 最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Mevo - The Live Event Camera APK Download v1.11.0 (429) Latest version 1
下載MEVO – 現場直播攝像機APK下載最新版本的免費在這裡為您 安卓 手機或平板電腦…
MEVO是袖珍流媒體直播的攝像頭,可以讓你在編輯的同時實時捕獲你的視頻. 您的Android設備現在是你的個人視頻編輯套件 – 放大, 鍋切輕鬆, 從單一的攝像頭和 谷歌播放 應用.

隨著MEVO, 實時流媒體變得簡單. MEVO流直播中直播, Facebook的, YouTube的, 潛望鏡和Twitter. 流通過Wi-Fi或LTE活到你的朋友和歌迷從幾乎任何地方. MEVO在流高達1080p的支持平台上.

MEVO還可以錄製視頻到包括微型SD卡. 記錄驚艷廣角鏡頭在4K或使用實時編輯功能,並記錄在高達1080p.

簡單, 小和謹慎 – 在MEVO攝像頭和應用程序都需要記錄或流精美的現場直播.

新: 龍頭 & 堅持以顯示各種操作可以選擇一個新的菜單.
新: 配置默認速度為快,慢鏡頭動作並迅速從新的操作菜單觸發它們.
新: 你現在有超過大小的更多控制, 位置, 每一次擊球的速度和服用前生活.

改進:
+ 對於靜態拍攝修訂的用戶體驗.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 該MEVO連接到安裝在三星Galaxy Pro的J5應用. 它還列出目的地, 但是當我嘗試去住上列出的所有目的地, 消息顯示出來說 “串流播放失敗” 儘管所有的Facebook權限啟用. 先前, 它用於工作,但它開始要求在固件和應用程序的更新當天的問題. 你們搞砸了整個系統,如果你閱讀評論點擊這裡, 許多客戶抱怨說,他們可以nolonger流. 那你的人做什麼好像在開始一個很好的產品和完美地工作,然後將其出售獲取到Vimeo和它成為一個昂貴的玩具? 請修正
  • 該應用程序將不會讓你直接從相機到谷歌驅動器上傳視頻, 下拉框, 你管, 等等. 只有到Vimeo Vimeo的,因為買MEVO,他們只希望您使用昂貴的Vimeo的平台.
  • 由於MEVO被出售到Vimeo, 該應用程序為成為問題. 一旦你連接一個Facebook帳戶, 你無法退出登錄到另一個. 這是令人沮喪. 他們還推出了支付上 2 平台購買昂貴的相機後流. 他們應該出售給谷歌, 三星或其他客戶導向的公司.

MEVO – 現場直播攝像機 1.11.0 (429) 文件信息

版: 1.11.0 (429)
包: com.livestream.mevo
文件大小: 63.19 兆字節 (66,263,409 字節)
我: Android的 6.0 (棉花糖, API 23)
上傳: 十二月 11, 2018 在 1:41上午

下載MEVO – 現場直播攝像機 1.11.0 (429) APK – 63.19 兆字節

老版本

MEVO – 現場直播攝像機 1.10.2 (398)

版: 1.10.2 (398)
包: com.livestream.mevo
文件大小: 63.88 兆字節 (66,979,460 字節)
我: Android的 6.0 (棉花糖, API 23)
上傳: 十一月 12, 2018 在 9:44下午

MEVO – 現場直播攝像機 1.10.1 (386)

"MEVO – 現場直播攝像機APK下載v1.11.0 (429) 最新版本" 是主要的開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

Home Android Mevo – The Live Event Camera APK Download v1.11.0 (429) Latest version

Mevo – The Live Event Camera APK Download v1.11.0 (429) Latest version

Updated on: December 16, 2018

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Mevo – The Live Event Camera APK Download v1.11.0 (429) Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Mevo – The Live Event Camera APK Download v1.11.0 (429) Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download  Mevo – The Live Event Camera APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…
Mevo is the pocket-sized live streaming camera that lets you edit in real-time while you capture video. Your Android device is now your personal video editing suite – zoom, pan and cut with ease, all from a single camera and Google Play app.

With Mevo, live streaming is made simple. Mevo streams live to Livestream, Facebook, YouTube, Periscope and Twitter. Stream live to your friends and fans from virtually anywhere via Wi-Fi or LTE. Mevo can stream in up to 1080p on supported platforms.

Mevo can also record video to the included micro SD card. Record stunning wide shots in 4K or use the live editing features and record in up to 1080p.

Simple, small and discreet – the Mevo camera and app are all you need to record or stream your live events beautifully.

WHAT’S NEW

NEW: Tap & hold to display a new menu with various actions to choose from.
NEW: Configure default speeds for fast and slow shot movements and quickly trigger them from the new action menu.
NEW: You now have more control over the size, position, and speed of every shot before taking it live.

Improvements:
+ Revised user experience for static shots.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • The Mevo connects to the app installed on Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro. It also lists the destinations, but when I try to go live on all the listed destinations, a message shows up saying “Streaming Failed” despite the fact All facebook permissions are enabled. Previously, it used to work but the problems started with the day it asked for an update of the firmware and app. You guys messed up the whole system and if you read the reviews here, many customers complain that they can nolonger stream. What did you people do to what seemed like a nice product in the beginning and which worked flawlessly and then it gets sold to Vimeo and it became an expensive toy? PLEASE FIX IT
  • The app won’t let you upload videos directly from the camera to Google drive, drop box, you tube, etc. Only to Vimeo because Vimeo bought mevo and they only want you to use the costly Vimeo platform.
  • Since mevo was sold to vimeo, the app as become problematic. Once you connect one facebook account, you can not sign out to sign into another. This is frustrating. They also introduced payment on on 2 platform streaming after buying the expensive camera. They should sold to Google, Samsung or other customer orientated companies.

Mevo – The Live Event Camera 1.11.0 (429) FILE INFORMATION

Version: 1.11.0 (429)
Package: com.livestream.mevo
Filesize: 63.19 MB (66,263,409 bytes)
Min: Android 6.0 (Marshmallow, API 23)
Uploaded: December 11, 2018 at 1:41AM 

Download Mevo – The Live Event Camera 1.11.0 (429) APK – 63.19 MB

Old Versions

Mevo – The Live Event Camera 1.10.2 (398)

Version: 1.10.2 (398)
Package: com.livestream.mevo
Filesize: 63.88 MB (66,979,460 bytes)
Min: Android 6.0 (Marshmallow, API 23)
Uploaded: November 12, 2018 at 9:44PM

Mevo – The Live Event Camera 1.10.1 (386)

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Mevo – The Live Event Camera APK Download v1.11.0 (429) Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here