Android的 微軟啟動APK下載v5.1.0.47647最新版本

微軟啟動APK下載v5.1.0.47647最新版本

更新: 十二月 6, 2018

尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "微軟啟動APK下載v5.1.0.47647最新版本" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "微軟啟動APK下載v5.1.0.47647最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Download Microsoft Launcher APK Download Latest version for free here for your 安卓 手機或平板電腦…

隨著微軟啟動, you can personalize your Android device to match your style with 壁紙, 主題顏色, 圖標包和更多. 使用Microsoft帳戶或工作/學校帳戶, 您可以訪問自己的日曆, 文件, 和最近在您的個性化的活動飼料. 你甚至可以打開照片, 您的Windows PC上的*文檔和網頁能夠跨所有設備生產.

主要特徵
· 人們在您的指尖. 有你最重要的人在你的指尖. Pin contacts to your Home screen and 地點 them anywhere on the Home screen, 停靠或文件夾中.

· 選擇你的樣子. 通過自定義牆紙設備進行個性化的外觀和感覺, 主題和強調色, 圖標包, 手勢和多.

· 個性化的飼料. 看到你的最重要的信息在像新聞一覽, 日曆事件, 文檔, 接觸和更個性化的飼料. 你甚至可以設置你的飼料為默認主頁.

· 繼續對PC. 捕捉您的手機上PIC,看看它立即在Windows PC上*或繼續編輯的辦公室 365 通過您的手機與Windows PC連接您的PC上記錄.

· 搜索網頁和你的手機在一個地方. 搜索網頁或文件, 應用, 文檔, 使用Microsoft發射器的通用搜索欄信息和網頁結果.

· 自定義手勢. 隨著手勢深度定制, 你可以雙擊即可鎖定手機, 向上輕掃於應用程序的抽屜和更.

使用條款
通過安裝此應用程序, 您同意使用條款 (HTTP://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?鏈接= 246338) 和隱私政策 (HTTP://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?鏈接= 248686).

*繼續對PC的使用需要Windows PC與最新的Windows秋季造物主的更新

**必須使用相同的微軟家庭帳戶登錄微軟賬戶家庭和Android設備. 微軟啟動都必須父母的設備和孩子的設備上安裝,以確保獲得通過微軟啟動孩子的位置信息和應用活動. 位置設置, 孩子的設備上的應用程序使用設置, 微軟家庭組設置必須啟用. 活動報告功能需搭配Android 5.0+ 孩子裝置上.

*** 下載微軟啟動器,選擇替換默認的啟動或設備發射器之間切換. 微軟啟動不複製用戶的電腦主屏幕的Android手機上. Users must still purchase and/or download any new apps from 谷歌播放. 需要Android 4.2 +.

什麼是新的

有什麼新的 5.0.2:
– 固定壁紙的問題,部分Android P設備成為黑;
– 次要版本包括系統崩潰和錯誤修正為 5.0.1 發布.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 上萬普拉斯6噸, 向上和向下滑動的手勢來打開和關閉應用程序的抽屜是不順暢. 看起來參差不齊. 在左邊的Widget有標籤,以便跨越主屏幕刷卡運動是很難. 在高性能模式試圖轉, 沒有不同. 在積極的定制是很好的,比許多應用程序更好. 儘管這是件好事. 由於這些問題, 我搬回新星發射. 希望你們做的更好.
  • 我很高興得到一個完美的發射器與一個偉大的主題和圖標包,但隨後突然失控無處我知道了,我的手機的雙龍頭鎖和喚醒功能不能與此發射工作. 只有一件事毀了這一切對我來說. 如果你能做到這一點, 那簡直是真棒! 但在那之前, 沒用的我. 我的設備: LG V20
  • 應用程序不更新每天的壁紙,你可以不能夠申請壁紙都鎖定屏幕和主屏幕. 性能很慢,有時它掛起, 它減慢其他應用程序也開口項/加載其他應用. 請修復這個bug.

微軟啟動 5.1.0.47647 公測 (Android的 4.2+) 文件信息

版: 5.1.0.47647 (47647)

包: com.microsoft.launcher
文件大小: 30.93 MB (32,437,666 字節)
敏: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆MR1, API 17)
上傳: 十二月 4, 2018 在 10:03下午

下載微軟啟動 5.1.0.47647 公測 (Android的 4.2+) APK

老版本

微軟啟動 5.1.0.47625 公測 (Android的 4.2+)

版: 5.1.0.47625 (47625)
包: com.microsoft.launcher
文件大小: 30.92 MB (32,417,340 字節)
敏: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆MR1, API 17)
上傳: 十二月 1, 2018 在 12:20下午

微軟啟動 5.1.0.47621 公測 (Android的 4.2+)

版: 5.1.0.47621 (47621)
包: com.microsoft.launcher
文件大小: 30.74 MB (32,229,315 字節)
敏: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆MR1, API 17)
上傳: 十一月 27, 2018 在 10:39下午

微軟啟動 5.1.0.47615 公測 (Android的 4.2+)

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"微軟啟動APK下載v5.1.0.47647最新版本" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Home Android Microsoft Launcher APK Download v5.1.0.47647 Latest version

Microsoft Launcher APK Download v5.1.0.47647 Latest version

Updated on: December 6, 2018

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Microsoft Launcher APK Download v5.1.0.47647 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Microsoft Launcher APK Download v5.1.0.47647 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Microsoft Launcher APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

With Microsoft Launcher, you can personalize your Android device to match your style with wallpapers, theme colors, icon packs and more. With a Microsoft account or work/school account, you can access your calendar, documents, and recent activities in your personalized feed. You can even open photos, docs and web pages on your Windows PC* to be productive across all your devices.

KEY FEATURES
· People at your fingertips. Have your most important people at your fingertips. Pin contacts to your Home screen and place them anywhere on the Home screen, dock or in folders.

· Choose your look. Personalize the look and feel of your device by customizing your wallpaper, theme and accent colors, icon packs, gestures and more.

· Personalized feed. See your most important information at a glance like news, calendar events, docs, contacts and more in your personalized feed. You can even set your feed as your default Home.

· Continue on PC. Snap a pic on your phone and see it instantly on your Windows PC* or continue editing an Office 365 document on your PC by linking your phone with your Windows PC.

· Search the web and your phone in one place. Search the web or your files, apps, docs, messages and web results using Microsoft Launcher’s universal search bar.

· Gesture customization. With deep customization for gestures, you can double tap to lock your phone, swipe up for app drawer and more.

TERMS OF USE
By installing this app, you agree to the Terms of Use (http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=246338) and Privacy Policy (http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=248686).

*Continue on PC usage requires a Windows PC with the latest Windows Fall Creator’s Update

**Requires a Microsoft family account and Android devices signed in with the same Microsoft Family account. Microsoft Launcher must be installed on both a parent’s device and a child’s device to ensure access to a child’s locations and app activities through Microsoft Launcher. Location setting, app usage setting on the child’s device, and Microsoft Family group setting must be enabled. Activity reporting features require Android 5.0+ on the child device.

*** Downloading Microsoft Launcher gives the option to replace the default launcher or to toggle between device launchers. Microsoft Launcher does not replicate the user’s PC home screen on the Android phone. Users must still purchase and/or download any new apps from Google Play. Requires Android 4.2 +.

WHAT’S NEW

What‘s new for 5.0.2:
– fix the problem of wallpaper becoming black on some Android P devices;
– minor release including crash and bug fixing for 5.0.1 release.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • On OnePlus 6t, Swipe up and down gestures to open and close app drawer is not smooth. Looks jagged. Widget on the left has tabs so swipe movement across home screen is hard. Tried turn on high performance mode, no difference. On positive note customization is good and better than many apps. Even though it is good. Due to these problems, I am moving back to Nova launcher. Hope you guys make it better.
  • I was so happy to get a perfect launcher with a great theme and icon packs but then suddenly outta nowhere i got to know that my phone’s double-tap lock and wake-up feature doesn’t work with this launcher. Just one thing ruined it all for me. If you could make that happen, that’d be awesome! But until then, useless for me. My device: LG V20
  • App doesn’t update the wallpaper daily and you can’t able to apply wallpaper for both lock screen and home screen. Performance is slow sometimes it hangs, it slow down the other apps also in term of openings/loading the other apps. Please fix this bug.

Microsoft Launcher 5.1.0.47647 beta (Android 4.2+) FILE INFORMATION

Version: 5.1.0.47647 (47647)

Package: com.microsoft.launcher
File Size: 30.93 MB (32,437,666 bytes)
Min: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
 Uploaded: December 4, 2018 at 10:03PM 

Download Microsoft Launcher 5.1.0.47647 beta (Android 4.2+) APK

Old Versions

Microsoft Launcher 5.1.0.47625 beta (Android 4.2+)

Version: 5.1.0.47625 (47625)
Package: com.microsoft.launcher
File Size: 30.92 MB (32,417,340 bytes)
Min: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
 Uploaded: December 1, 2018 at 12:20PM 

Microsoft Launcher 5.1.0.47621 beta (Android 4.2+)

Version: 5.1.0.47621 (47621)
Package: com.microsoft.launcher
File Size: 30.74 MB (32,229,315 bytes)
Min: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
 Uploaded: November 27, 2018 at 10:39PM 

Microsoft Launcher 5.1.0.47615 beta (Android 4.2+)

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Microsoft Launcher APK Download v5.1.0.47647 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here