Android的

我的世界 PE APK v1.17.0.56 (便携版) 下载 2021 最新

PE的Minecraft (便携版) APK是付费游戏,这是可以免费下载的我们的网站. 我们完全解锁,并改装成这个多人游戏最新版本为我们 安卓 用户. 请阅读我们的更多信息全文.

的PlayStation, 的Xbox, 任天堂, 和PC视频游戏玩家都有着共同的东西. 他们都用来尽早访问的好东西,当它来到奇妙的视频游戏让Android用户无法获得这样的硬件, 与他们的智能手机拼图等低端游戏娱乐自己. 这将需要几个月甚至几年的高端PC游戏也以同样的方式来开发功能在Android设备上之前. 然而, 随着时间的流逝, 人们开始意识到高端视频游戏的智能手机,因此重要性, 精力和资源投入到创造一个真棒虚拟游戏行业的Android用户.

游戏行业的智能手机已经在过去几年中增长显著, 还有今天, 它的玩家同样可以与从其它游戏机休息. 曾经被认为是兼容的Xbox和PlayStation单独的游戏现在可以在各种Android设备上为其用户提供在游戏世界的便携式和奇妙的体验探索. 从著名游戏如FIFA和NBA到真人快打和使命召唤, 一切都能够在你的手掌Android手机的屏幕上完美配合的,你甚至都不需要一个控制器来发挥.

随着增强型器件, 一个可以舒适地踢球围绕其6英寸屏幕和拍摄他们的拍摄,而不必担心球飞入他们的文件. 一个具体的游戏,赢得了亿万玩家的心中全球各地, 以及将在本文中介绍是我的世界 - 引进壮观的Minecraft PE (便携版) 对于Android设备,让你充分体验和智能手机的PC版本的功能.

什么是PE的Minecraft APK?

的Minecraft PE是世界上最令人兴奋和流行的开放式游戏之一. 也许数十亿世界各地的玩家都熟悉这个壮观的创建游戏. 这是一个由创建著名的3D沙盘游戏马库斯·佩尔松, 瑞典开发, 并通过Mojang提供在今年发布 2011. 然而, 当时, 它仅适用于游戏机让那些没有与他们接触, 作为证人的乐趣和娱乐. 本场比赛终于找到了自己的Android设备,但被固定在Play商店的价格标签使得它昂贵典型的游戏玩家.

游戏允许任何玩家打造一个3D程序上发达国家内部不同块几乎任何一个探索每一个球员的创造力. 它并不需要太多的演示文稿作为游戏可能看起来像一个低端件, 但图形设计看起来完全一样,在任何一个游戏设备你可以使用. 关于本场比赛的最好的事情, 而最有可能的原因,它从来没有在众多玩家的心失去了它的文化, 是它唯一的游戏“的生活。”这意味着它没有结束,不管你多远在游戏中探索, 总有一个新的 地点 去探索.

立方体像素图形已经成为经典, 和所使用的机制是革命性的. 开始生活与创作的特点和头部到随机生成的生物群落之一, 您, 矿, 建立, 农场, 战斗,有梦幻般的乐趣做任何你想要的任何时候你想要它. 创建和创意与虚拟世界的设计,并邀请你的朋友加入,并探索他们的世界,以及. 有了您的手机上的应用程序的Minecraft, 你可以有机会成为你的现实的主.

下载的Minecraft袖珍版APK最新的Android

的Minecraft袖珍版是不是为您的Android设备只是你的普通游戏软件. 这是一个让全世界在它的膝盖,因为没有人能够抗拒这样的娱乐和乐趣的,一旦他们在智能手机上安装一个很好的经验. 更新进来每天提供新的和值得的冒险,为您与您共同的朋友从你的手掌探索. 如果你要访问谷歌Play商店, 你会, 然而, 找到原来的游戏的价格标签,许多人放弃了希望,一旦他们发现,自带下载应用昂贵的身影.

你并不需要从Play商店购买游戏,你可以迅速得到来自第三方应用程序商店正式或破解版. 我的世界也可用 Aptoide应用市场在这里您可以访问免费的,或者如果你这么喜欢, 付费APK. 免费版本, 你得到的所有功能和特点, 就像从Play商店正式比赛. 为什么支付乐趣和享受时,你可以同时拥有免费的Android设备上.

下载最新版本的Minecraft PE的 (便携版) 从下面的链接免费:

APK版本信息:

名称PE的Minecraft (便携版)
开发人员Mojang提供
1.17.0.56
尺寸124 兆字节
最近更新时间可以 16, 2021

特征

精彩的游戏模式

的Minecraft PE为您提供了三个主要的游戏模式选项, 每一个不同的体验, 它们包括::

  • 创新模式
  • 生存模式
  • 多人模式

我得到了创造性的探索和生存模式的奇迹的机会, 在那里我发现了一个世界超出我的想象. 为了创意模式, 我得到了无限的资源,包括砖, 金属, 树林和许多其他建筑材料,让我建立我用十个房间最崇拜的城堡, 地牢我的囚犯, 和一个舞台,我将角斗士之间保持战斗,享受生活的皇帝.

随着生存模式, 你行动为基础的游戏,可以让你做几乎任何会影响你的性格. 正如其名, 这就是生存在这样一个空的世界充满了怪物和僵尸. 正如在现实生活中, 你需要通过砍伐树木和岩石挖掘搭建避难所收集天然材料. 你也将不得不寻找食物生存为你的角色也需要时,他们失去了生命试图通过意外事件击退怪物或者受到伤害,以补充他的健康. 生存给你的野怎么会通过游戏中先睹为快.

多人模式 让您与您的朋友通过本地分屏或通过连接到可用的服务器连接. 你会, 然而, 需要登录到您的Microsoft帐户与你的战友或其他在线玩家的活动连接. 这里, 来自不同平台的玩家可以走到一起,争夺或组队探索不同的个性世界.

难度等级

有四个难度级别可供选择, 它们包括和平, 简单, 普通和困难. 如果你在我的世界新手,从来没有经历过的游戏的快感任何平台上, 那么和平难度将是为你的权利. 对于电枢和半职业选手和我一样, 分别在轻松和正常水平, 是专门为你设计的享受. 然而, 如果你认为自己在这样一个虚拟环境领域的一个职业选手和斗士, 那么你可以测试你的强力技能的硬水平

不同的环境

您可以在夜间或白天享受最好的Minecraft任何创造世界. 意识到, 然而, 在黑暗中潜伏的怪物和, 从而, 白天建立一个庇护所,或者如果你看重自己作为一个倡导战斗机, 雕刻最致命的武器和生存生存模式的夜晚.

选择你的世界型

你必须选择你的世界应该是怎么样你开始尝试在你的创作之前和建立新社会的选择. 您可以从一个平选择, 无穷, 或旧世界型和探索是为你在商店中的每个选项. 无限选项, 因为是我的选择, 给你从中你可以建立的景观永无止境的可能性, 破坏和重建再次各地.

惊人的游戏物品

生命中有我们梦想拥有的很多东西, 但由于各种情况, 我们可以的有一次全部. 好, 您可以, 如果你在我的世界创造你的世界和现实. 你可以拥有任何东西,并使用它,只要你想. 如果它是一个喷气背包你一直梦想飞, 然后我的世界用你自己的喷气背包或滚动使用喷射滑板街头给你一个机会,以巡航空气. 通过天空从热气球风靡一时的哈雷摩托车,跳伞轨道. 有一些东西,一切为了每个人在这个世界.

定期更新

本场比赛接受旨在提高用户体验,并定期更新显著. 随着每一次更新在游戏中的图形变化来模仿真实生活的,如流行的城市都在世界各地. 此外,还涉及新的冒险和卓越的项目,你可以用它来建立自己的帝国更好,比以前更容易. 该更新还带来新的环境和材料, 根据在游戏中你的水平, 为你的生存,以及各种动物和神话人物,如喷火龙都为用户享受.

广泛的市场

这是一个平台,让你发现你在游戏中体验新项目. 它给创造者出售他们的作品和选手的机会有机会用他们的金钱购买他们. 就像你爱你的性格, 市场可以让你发现,让你流下的默认播放器的纹理,取而代之的是品种多样选择的人和其他生物的新的皮肤包.

购买映射到新的和梦幻般的世界,通过提供自己的迷你游戏完全重塑你我的世界的经验, 定制目标, 故事情节, 独特的纹理和更多.

多种语言

玩游戏超过 30 来自世界各地不同语言. 无论您喜欢在中国您的游戏, 英语, 法国, 甚至意大利, 你可以改变从设置菜单的首选语言. 界面和游戏的说明, 以及指引, 将根据您所选择语言的所有变化.

广播

对于那些谁感到有信心在自己的游戏技巧, 或者希望自己的乐趣炫耀到的Minecraft社区的其余, 你可以随时播放你的游戏. 然而, 你将需要安装到您的设备兼容的应用程序广播如混频器创建. 共流与您的在线朋友,让你的观众积极互动的乐趣和令人兴奋的方式.

环球资源

你甚至可以申请自下而上资源包. 在你的世界的各种包装将使用这些通用组的顶部和资源只为你. 没有其他人会看到你在你的世界设定的资源,或者那些你加入在线.

创建或加入世界

您可以决定创建你的世界或加入其他通过功能的服务器. 您甚至可以添加,让来自世界加入你的周围其他玩家的服务器.

如何在Android上安装的Minecraft PE APK?

步 1. 首先, 下载的Minecraft PE APK您的Android设备上使用Chrome以外最好的浏览器.

步 2. 现在, 转到对APK文件下载的位置,然后点击.

步 3. 如果你正在做这样的安装第一次, 那么你将被要求允许在Android设置未知来源选项. 或从本源允许.

允许它.

步 4. 再次回到保存的位置, 再次轻按APK文件.

步 5. 现在, 在Android上安装的Minecraft袖珍版APK.

步 6. 打开它,做一些预先设置的东西.

步 7. 登录使用Microsoft帐户.

发表评论

Android

Minecraft PE APK v1.15.0.51 (Pocket Edition) Download Latest 2020

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "Minecraft PE APK v1.15.0.51 (Pocket Edition) Download Latest 2020" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on February 19, 2020 at 11:32 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Minecraft PE APK v1.15.0.51 (Pocket Edition) Download Latest 2020", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Minecraft PE (Pocket Edition) APK is a paid game which is available to download for free on our site. We fully unlocked and modded this multiplayer game latest version for our android users. Read our full article for more info.

PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, and PC video gamers all have something in common. They all used to get early access to the good stuff when it came to fantastic video games leaving Android owners without access to such hardware, entertaining themselves with puzzles and other low-end games on their smartphones. It would take months or even years before a high-end PC game could be developed in the same way to function on Android devices. However, as time went by, people started realizing the importance of high-end video games for smartphones and thus, effort and resources were put into creating an awesome virtual gaming industry for Android users.

The gaming industry for smartphones has grown significantly over the past years, and today, its gamers can equally be compared to the rest from other gaming consoles. The games that were once considered compatible for Xbox and PlayStation alone can now be explored on various Android devices giving its users a portable and fantastic experience in the gaming world. From famous games like FIFA and NBA to Mortal Kombat and Call of Duty, everything is capable of fitting perfectly on your Android’s screen in the palm of your hands and you don’t even need a controller to play.

With enhanced devices, one can comfortably kick the ball around their 6-inch screen and shoot their shot without having to worry about the ball flying off into their files. One specific game that has won the hearts of hundreds of millions of players around the globe, and that will be covered in this article is Minecraft — introducing the spectacular Minecraft PE (Pocket Edition) for Android devices which gives you the full experience and features of the PC version on your smartphone.

Minecraft PE APK v1.15.0.51 (Pocket Edition) Download Latest 2020 1

What is Minecraft PE APK?

Minecraft PE is one of the most exciting and popular open-end games in the world. Probably billions of players around the world are familiar with this spectacular creation of a game. It is a famous 3D sandbox game that was created by Markus Persson, a Swedish developer, and was released by Mojang in the year 2011. However, at the time, it was only available for gaming consoles leaving those without access to them, to serve as witnesses to the fun and entertainment. The game finally found its way to Android devices but was fixed with a Price Tag in the Play Store making it expensive for the typical gamer.

The game allows any player to build virtually anything with different blocks inside a 3D procedurally developed world that explores the creativity of every player. It doesn’t need much presentation as the game may seem like a low-end piece, but the graphics were designed to look exactly like that in whichever gaming device you may use. The best thing about this game, and most probably the reason why it has never lost its culture in the hearts of many gamers, is that it the only game “for life.” This means that it has no end and no matter how far in the game you’ve explored, there’s always a new place to discover.

The Cube-pixel graphics have become a classic, and the mechanics used are revolutionary. Start a life with the character of your creation and head over to one of the randomly created biomes, dig, mine, build, farm, fight and have fantastic fun doing anything you want anytime you want it. Create and be creative with your design of a virtual world and invite your friends to join and also explore their world as well. With the Minecraft app on your phone, you can have the opportunity to be the master of your reality.

Apk Version Info

NameMinecraft PE (Pocket Edition)
DeveloperMojang
Version1.15.0.51
Size90 MB
Last updatedFebruary 18, 2020

Download Minecraft Pocket Edition APK Latest for Android

Minecraft Pocket Edition isn’t just your ordinary gaming software for your Android device. It is an excellent experience that has put the world at its knees because no one is capable of resisting such entertainment and fun once they install it on their smartphones. Updates come in every day providing new and worthy adventures for you to explore together with your friends right from the palms of your hands. If you were to visit the Google Play Store, you would, however, find a price tag on the original game and many have given up hope once they notice the costly figure that comes with downloading the app.

You don’t need to purchase the game from Play Store as you can quickly get the official or cracked version from third-party app stores. Minecraft is also available in the Aptoide app market where you can access the free or if you so prefer, the paid APK. With the free version, you get all the features and characters, just like in the official game from the Play Store. Why pay for fun and enjoyment when you can have both for free on your Android device.

Download the latest version of Minecraft PE (Pocket Edition) for free from the link below:

Features

Exciting gaming modes

Minecraft PE gives you the options of three main gameplay modes, each with a different experience, and they include:

  • Creative mode
  • Survival mode
  • Multiplayer mode

I got the opportunity to explore the wonders of creative and survival modes, where I discovered a world beyond my imagination. For the creative mode, I was given unlimited resources including bricks, metals, woods and many other building materials that allowed me to build my most adored castle with ten rooms, dungeons for my prisoners, and an arena where I would hold fights between gladiators and enjoy the life as an emperor.

With the survival mode, you get action-based gameplay that allows you to do virtually anything that would affect your character. As the name suggests, it’s all about survival in such an empty world full of monsters and zombies. Just as in real life, you would need to gather natural materials by cutting down trees and mining rocks to build shelters. You would also have to look for food for survival as your character also needs to replenish his health whenever they lose a life trying to fight off monsters or get hurt through unintended events. Survival gives you a sneak peek of how the wild would be through a game.

The multiplayer mode allows you to connect with your friends through local split-screen or by connecting to the available servers. You will, however, need to sign in to your Microsoft account for an active connection with your comrades or other online players. Here, players from different platforms can come together and compete or team up and explore different customized worlds.

Difficulty levels

There are four difficulty levels to choose from, and they include Peaceful, Easy, Normal and Hard. If you’re a newbie on Minecraft and have never experienced the thrill of the game on any platform, then the Peaceful difficulty level would be just right for you. For armatures and semi-pros like me, the Easy and Normal levels respectively, were designed specifically for your enjoyment. However, if you consider yourself a pro-gamer and gladiator in the fields of such a virtual environment, then you can test your strong skills in the Hard level

Different environments

You can enjoy the best of any created world in Minecraft at night or during the day. Be aware, however, of the monsters that lurk in the dark and, thus, build a shelter during the day or if you value yourself as a championed fighter, carve the deadliest of weapons and survive the night in survival mode.

Choose your world type

You have the option of choosing how your world should like before you start experimenting on your creation and setting up new societies. You can choose from either a Flat, Infinite, or Old-world type and explore all that is in store for you in each of the options. The Infinite option, as was my choice, gives you a never-ending possibility of the landscape from which you can build, destroy and rebuild all over again.

Amazing in-game items

There are many things in life we dream of owning, but due to various circumstances, we can’s have them all at once. Well, you can, if you create your world and reality in Minecraft. You can own anything and use it for as long as you want. If it’s a jetpack you’ve always dreamt of flying, then Minecraft gives you a chance to cruise the air using your very own jetpack or roll the streets using a hoverboard. Rage the tracks in your Harley motorcycle and parachute through the sky from a hot-air balloon. There are something and everything for everyone in this world.

Regular updates

The game receives regular and significant updates aimed at improving the user experience. With every update the in-game graphics changes to mimic that of real-life such as the popular cities all around the world. There also comes new adventures and exceptional items that you can use to build your empire better and easier than before. The updates also bring in new surroundings and material, depending on your level in the game, for your survival as well as various animals and mythical creatures such as fire-breathing dragons all for the users’ enjoyment.

Extensive marketplace

This is a platform that allows you to discover new items for your in-game experience. It gives creators the chance to sell their creations and players the opportunity to buy them using their coins. As much as you love your character, the marketplace allows you to discover new skin packs that let you shed the default player textures in favor of a variety and diverse choice of people and other creatures.

Purchase maps to new and fantastic worlds that completely remake your Minecraft experience by offering their mini-games, customized objectives, storylines, unique textures and much more.

Multi-lingual

Play the game in more than 30 different languages from across the globe. Whether you prefer your games in Chinese, English, French, or even Italian, you can change the preferred language from the settings menu. The interface and gameplay instructions, as well as guidelines, will all change according to your choice of language.

Broadcast

For those who feel confident in their gaming skills, or want to show off their fun to the rest of the Minecraft community, you can always broadcast your game. However, you would need to have a compatible broadcasting app installed onto your device such as the Mixer Create. Co-stream with your friends online and let your viewers actively interact in fun and exciting ways.

Global Resources

You can even apply resource packs bottom to top. The various packs in your world will use on top of these universal packs and the resources are only for you. Nobody else will see the resources you set in your world or those you join online.

Create or join worlds

You can decide to create your world or join another through featured servers. You can even add the server that allows other players from around the world to join yours.

How to Install Minecraft PE APK on Android?

Step 1. At first, Download Minecraft PE APK on your android device with the best browser other than Chrome.

Step 2. Now, Go to the downloaded location and tap on the APK file.

Step 3. If you are doing this kind of installation first time, then you will be asked to allow unknown sources option in the android settings. Or Allow from this source.

Allow it.

Step 4. Again go back to the saved location, tap on the APK file again.

Step 5. Now, Install Minecraft Pocket Edition APK on Android.

Step 6. Open it and do some pre-setup things.

Step 7. Sign in with the Microsoft account.

"Minecraft PE APK v1.15.0.51 (Pocket Edition) Download Latest 2020" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment