遊戲 動作類游戲 Android的

PGT + (專業圖形工具包) 0.18.3 –免費下載Mod

AndroidFreeApks.com盡量給的最新版本 "PGT + (專業圖形工具包) 0.18.3 –免費下載Mod" 為你的Android手機. 此應用屬於遊戲類. 這個APK文件最後更新於五月 27, 2020 在 7:33 下午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "PGT + (專業圖形工具包) 0.18.3 –免費下載Mod", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

PGT + (專業圖形工具包) 也稱為PUB Gfx +工具,可通過一些調整來提高PUBG移動遊戲的性能.

隨著時間的流逝,越來越接近許多人所說的未來, 這一發展已被許多不同類型的人普遍接受, 男孩和女孩, 面向老年人甚至社區老齡化的部分是手游的發展. Android的 由於許多這些應用程序,用戶被選擇寵壞了, 付費或免費提供 谷歌比賽 存放給他們下載. 因此, 由大量下載和用戶評論確定的閾值可以影響並向潛在的新用戶宣傳這些應用.

近來, 一款特別名為PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS的遊戲(俗稱PUBG)在最賣座的遊戲排行榜上名列前茅,而大多數下載的手機遊戲都在這一門檻上公道. PUBG是一款基本上讓用戶為生存而戰的遊戲. 來自世界各地的許多不同用戶被扔到一個島上,最終成為最佳用戶或玩家, 在這種情況下, 是最後一站的那個.

PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) 0.18.3 – Download Mod for Free 1

比成為最好的感覺更令人興奮? 只有一件事. 適用於PUBG移動版的最佳遊戲設置優化應用程序,稱為PGT,它是Pro Graphics Toolkit的完整版,可為任何Android設備上的任何用戶帶來完美的遊戲體驗.

前往下載

什麼是PGT (專業圖形工具包)?

PUBG是一種通用的手機遊戲,可以在任何Android設備上下載, 它面臨著巨大的遊戲內滿意度問題,因為低端Android設備可能沒有規格來支持其最高定制化的遊戲運行.

遊戲發布了LITE版本來幫助遏制此問題,但即使是此版本對於低端android設備用戶也仍然是一個問題,因為此版本的發行問題可能僅限於可用於以下國家/地區的國家/地區,即使它確實可用, 由於不同版本的服務器不同,LITE用戶只能與LITE用戶連接,而不能與PUBG MOBILE官方應用程序用戶連接,這限制了使用低端設備的用戶的充分享受.

如果您是擁有低端android設備的遊戲玩家,並且希望享受具有反禁功能的最新版PUBG MOBILE官方遊戲, 在不局限於LITE版本的情況下實現這一目標的關鍵是Pro Graphics Toolkit APK下載,也稱為PGT.

專業圖形工具包 (PGT) 提供了一系列自定義設置,使遊戲玩家可以將PUBG設計為自定義設置,從而有助於使他們的遊戲體驗更加流暢和愉悅,例如反禁令, 解鎖FPS, 陰影, 分辨率增加或減少, 和優化遊戲設備的設置. 此PGT應用是在Google上找到的付費應用應用商店 對於android用戶.

版本信息

名稱PGT +
0.18.3 172
開發人員Trilokia Inc
尺寸2 兆字節
最近更新時間可以 26, 2020

下載PGT + APK for Android

就像上面提到的, Pro Graphics Toolkit是一款付費應用程序,Android用戶可以在 谷歌Play商店 價格由遊戲開發者和Google的條款確定,價格可能會隨時間而變化. 然而, 來自第三方網站的安全APK版本可免費下載和安裝.

如果您有興趣免費下載此輕量級應用程序, 可以從下面的鏈接進行安全的下載和安裝.

現在就下載

特徵

解析度

不同的手機具有不同的手機屏幕尺寸,因此此功能可幫助玩家降低遊戲的屏幕分辨率,以使其流暢運行, 當然, 減少和消除由原始遊戲的分辨率設置不兼容引起的延遲. 這個, 然而, 附帶降低遊戲內畫質的價格, 對於用戶而言,這通常是一個較小的問題.

用戶設備的最佳設置

此功能可幫助遊戲玩家優化適合您設備的圖形設置,以獲得最佳遊戲體驗. 這些設置順利進行, 高動態範圍, 高清等. 這樣做的好處是,如果遊戲玩家找不到適合其設備的設置, 有些為操作系統設計的設置具有與用戶設備相似的功能,並且無需專家,用戶就可以導入設置並將其應用於所需的遊戲體驗.

每秒幀數 (第一人稱射擊)

每秒幀數表示的幀速率是遊戲幀以連續方式出現的速率. 此PGT應用程序將FPS解鎖為默認級別的四個類別, 高水平, 超水平, 和極限級別,允許玩家以最高或所需的每秒幀數播放,通常稱為FPS.

多樣本抗鋸齒 ( MSAA)

此功能是一種空間抗鋸齒技術,用於改善圖形質量。. 此功能使遊戲體驗更好,因為可以根據玩家的喜好啟用或禁用遊戲體驗,從而使遊戲的圖像更好,因此可以實現使遠處物體更清晰的事情. 這減少了限制並擴大了遊戲體驗的範圍.

零延遲模式

此功能有助於殺死和減少低端設備用戶的遊戲滯後. 因此, 就像那些擁有完全支持遊戲最佳功能的設備的玩家一樣,遊戲玩家可以體驗到流暢,不間斷的體驗.

電池效率

此功能可幫助用戶享受樂趣,即使他們可能會根據使用的設備使用較低的手機電池電量百分比,這對於希望消除無聊且仍不濫用手機電池電量的遊戲玩家來說確實是一個加分.

如何在Android上安裝Pro Graphics Toolkit APK?

步 1. 一旦您從我們的頁面下載PGT + APK, 打開任何文件管理器應用程序.

步 2. 導航到APK並點擊.

步 3. 如果您不熟悉此安裝, 那麼您將面臨安全彈出窗口,其中顯示允許此源.

轉到設置並允許此來源選項.

步 4. 返回相同的位置,然後再次點擊PUB Gfx + APK文件.

步 5. 在Android上安裝Pro Graphics Toolkit APK.

步 6. 打開它並允許存儲權限.

步 7. 打開設備的最佳設置並蒐索設備型號.

步 8. 導入設置以獲得最佳性能.

或者您可以自己定制.

最後的話

PUBG移動應用程序是一種遊戲體驗,任何遊戲玩家都不想錯過,新用戶可以下載, 每天玩遊戲, 使用Google Play商店. 然而, 享受一流的體驗, 特別是對於使用低端設備的人以及那些可能無法使用該遊戲的地區的人來說,PGT + APK下載可能是體驗遊戲最好的最佳選擇。! 嘗試使用PGT + APK告別遊戲中的令人失望的體驗.

"PGT + (專業圖形工具包) 0.18.3 –免費下載Mod" 是主要的開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

GAMES ACTION GAMES Android

PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) 0.18.3 – Download Mod for Free

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) 0.18.3 – Download Mod for Free" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the GAMES category. This APK file last updated on May 27, 2020 at 7:33 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) 0.18.3 – Download Mod for Free", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) also known as PUB Gfx+ tool to increase the performance of PUBG Mobile game with some tweaks.

As time draws nearer and nearer to what many people would term as the future, a development that has been universally accepted by many different kinds of people, boys and girls, to the older youth and even the ageing part of the community is the development of Mobile Games. Android users are spoilt for choice as many of these applications, paid or free are available in the google play store for them to download. Therefore, a threshold determined by a number of downloads and user reviews takes the wheel in influencing and advertising those apps to potential new users.

In recent times, a game in particular called PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS popularly known as PUBG has hit the charts in terms of top-grossing and most downloaded mobile games doing justice to this threshold. PUBG is a game that basically has users fight for survival. A number of different users from different parts of the world are dropped in an island and ultimately the best user or player, in this case, is the one that is the last one standing.

PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) 0.18.3 – Download Mod for Free 1

What could be more thrilling than the feeling of being the best? Only one thing. The best game settings optimization application for PUBG Mobile called PGT that’s Pro Graphics Toolkit in full to bring the perfect gaming experience to any user on any android device.

GO TO DOWNLOAD

What is PGT (Pro Graphics Toolkit)?

PUBG being a universal mobile game that can be downloaded on any android device, it faces a huge issue of in-game satisfaction as low-end Android devices may not have the specifications to support the running of the game in its highest customization.

The game released a LITE version to help curb this issue but even this version still seems to be a problem to low-end android device users as issues of distribution of this version may be limited to countries it is made available for use for and even if it is indeed available, due to different servers of the different versions LITE users only connect with LITE users and not the official PUBG MOBILE application users which limits the full enjoyment of the users with low-end devices.

If you are a gamer with a low-end android device that wants to enjoy the latest version of the Official PUBG MOBILE game with anti-ban features, the key to achieving this without limiting yourself to the LITE version is Pro Graphics Toolkit APK download which is also known as PGT.

Pro Graphics Toolkit (PGT) provides a range of custom settings that enables gamers to design PUBG into customization that helps make their gaming experience even smoother and more enjoyable as things such as anti-ban, unlocking FPS, shading, resolution increase or decrease, and optimization of settings for the gamer’s device. This PGT app is a paid application that is found on the Google Play store for android users.

Version Info

NamePGT+
Version0.18.3 b172
DeveloperTrilokia Inc
Size2 MB
Last updatedMay 26, 2020

Download PGT+ APK for Android

Just as it has been mentioned above, the Pro Graphics Toolkit is a paid application that Android users can download on the Google Play Store at a price set by game developers and Google’s terms that may vary with time. However, an APK version from a third-party website that is safe makes it available to download and install for free.

If you are interested in downloading this lightweight application for free, the safe download and installation can be done from the link below.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Features

Resolution

Different phones have different phone screen sizes and therefore this feature helps a gamer reduce the screen resolution of the game for it to run smoothly, of course, reducing and eliminating lags that may be caused by incompatible resolution settings of the original game. This, however, comes with the price of reduction of in-game image quality, which is often a lesser problem for the users.

Best Setting for Users Device

This is a feature that helps the gamer optimize the graphic settings suitable for your device to get the best gaming experience ever. These settings come in smooth, HDR, HD among others. An advantage to this is that if the gamer can’t find a setting designed for their device, there are settings designed for an OS that have similar features to the user’s device and without being an expert the user is able to import the settings and apply them for the desired gaming experience.

Frame per Second (FPS)

The frame rate that is expressed in frames per second is the rate at which frames of the game appear in a consecutive manner. This PGT application unlocks FPS into four categories that are the default level, High level, Ultra level, and Extreme level allowing the player to play at the highest or desired Frame per second commonly known as FPS.

Multisample Anti-aliasing ( MSAA)

This feature is a spatial anti-aliasing technique used it to improve image quality when it comes to graphics. This feature makes the gaming experience to be better as enabling or disabling it according to the gamers preference makes the game’s image better and therefore things like making distant objects clearer can be achieved. This lessens the limits and expands the horizon of the in-game experience.

Zero Lag Mode

This feature helps kill and reduce lagging of the game for low-end device users. Therefore, the gamers can experience a smooth and uninterrupted experience just like those that have devices that fully support the optimum functioning of the game.

Battery Efficient

this feature serves to help the user enjoy the game even when they may have low phone battery percentages according to the devices they are using which indeed is a plus for the gamer that wants to kill boredom and still not misuse their phone’s battery.

How to Install Pro Graphics Toolkit APK on Android?

Step 1. Once you download PGT+ APK from our page, open any file manager application.

Step 2. Navigate to the APK and tap on it.

Step 3. If you are new to this installation, then you would face security popup which says allow this source.

Go to settings and allow this source option.

Step 4. Return to the same location and Tap on the PUB Gfx+ APK file again.

Step 5. Install Pro Graphics Toolkit apk on your android.

Step 6. Open it and allow storage permission.

Step 7. Open Best settings for your device and search for the device model.

Step 8. Import the setting for optimal performance.

or you can customise on your own.

Final Words

The PUBG Mobile application is a gaming experience that no gamer would want to miss and new users download, and play the game every single day, using the Google Play Store. However, for a first-class experience, especially for people with low-end devices and to those that are in regions where the game may not be available for use the PGT+ APK download might just be the best shot at experiencing the game at its best! Try the PGT+ APK and say goodbye to in-game experience disappointments.

"PGT+ (Pro Graphics Toolkit) 0.18.3 – Download Mod for Free" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment