Android的 游戏

瘟疫公司国防部APK 1.16.3 下载 (付费解锁) 2020

AndroidFreeApks.com尽量给的最新版本 "瘟疫公司国防部APK 1.16.3 下载 (付费解锁) 2020" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于六月 19, 2020 在 10:10 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "瘟疫公司国防部APK 1.16.3 下载 (付费解锁) 2020", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

Plague Inc Mod APK是最好的时间传递游戏,我们可以说这款游戏既有趣又恐怖. 我们已经解锁了一些像Genes这样的付费专长, 疾病,没有广告.

有时候,反派角色比一个英雄有更多的探索,因为成为反派是人们喜欢的. 他们玩那个. 人们想知道小人, 他们如何运作, 他们的想法和信念, 根据他们, “改变世界”变得更好. 不幸, 那里很多游戏都只追求英雄的故事, 哪一个, 在我看来, 往往是陈词滥调.

一世, 亲自, 我是多元化的粉丝,而我对英雄的自以为是的力量深深着迷, 还想偶尔穿上小人的鞋子. 幸运的是, Miniclip.com, 瑞士的开发商和发行商, 听到了我和其他人的哭声,并决定向我们祝福瘟疫公司, 更好的版本是Plague Inc Mod APK for 安卓.

Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020 1

什么是瘟疫公司Mod APK?

您曾经看过一部电影, 被视为恶棍, 打算在地球上释放致命的病毒? 技术上, 所有这些电影都有相同的结局, 一群英雄介入,单枪匹马地阻止了小人的计划. 令人不安的是,我们没有发现在一个充满致命疾病的世界中会是什么样子,因为生产者只是想展示他们最新的宇宙救世主.

一世, 对于一个, 好奇到足以让我对世界将如何被感染以及恶棍无所不能的最佳方式制造随机幻想. Plague Inc Mod APK使您可以在智能手机上面对此类情况. 这是一款游戏,可让您开发并命名自己的病毒或瘟疫并毒害整个地球. 被感染和死亡的人越多, 您的评分越好,获得的积分越高.

版本信息

名称瘟疫公司
1.16.3
开发人员迷你夹子
尺寸55 兆字节
最近更新时间六月 17, 2020

下载Plague Inc Mod APK最新版本为Android

Plague Inc Mod APK全面刺激地球和流行过程,包括三个难度级别. 你是病毒,要赢, 您必须进化并传播到世界各地,才能消灭全人类的最终瘟疫.

这款游戏是一款真正的杰作,具有令人难以置信的AI系统,旨在刺激您手掌中现实生活中的情况. 在下面免费下载最新版本的Plague Inc Mod APK. 并解锁原始版本的所有高级功能.

特征

现实生活中的模拟

Plague Inc Mod APK被认为是世界的超现实模型,可迫使您考虑现实生活中将会发生的事情,, 因此, 制定相应的疾病发展策略.

所有疾病都已释放

all diseases unlocked

菌, 病毒, 菌, 寄生虫, on子, 纳米病毒, 生物武器是众多疾病中的一部分,可以用来测试您体内恶棍的有效性. 在游戏的原始版本中, 这些疾病中的一些本来可以解锁的,从而迫使您升级, 从技术上讲, 有偿选择权.

全球流行情况

您是否想重温特定的流行病或瘟疫情况? 然后使用Plague Inc Mod APK, 您有机会控制各种情况,例如疯牛病或天花. 您甚至可以解决一些正在发生的问题,例如全球变暖,而其他一些问题,例如《镜面地球》和《瞬移》则是虚构的场景。9

自定义方案

您是否认为自己是一个能够提出消灭地球上所有生命的杰作计划的反派天才? 您可以定制自己的方案并测试您的限制,也可以从许多已经定制的方案中进行选择.

速跑

测试一下,在“英雄”最终露面之前,您能以多快的速度清除所有生命.

无广告

设计病毒并找到最佳传播途径需要最大程度的集中,而当您经常被广告分散注意力时,这是不可能的。. 与正式版不同, Plague Mod APK无广告,带给您更好的用户体验.

所有基因都已解锁

Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020 2

随着Plague Inc游戏的正式版, 您可以访问的基因数量有限,以使病毒更有效. 然而, 与Mod APK for Android, 所有基因均已解锁,使您可以最大程度地控制如何使地球上所有已灭绝的生物.

如何在Android上安装Plague Inc Mod APK?

步 1. 无需担心以下步骤. 这些非常简单,您可以轻松执行.

第2步。从我们的服务器下载最新的Plague Inc Unlocked mod. 我们提供了直接下载链接,建议浏览器很勇敢.

步 3. 转到文件已存储的位置.

步 4. 现在, 导航并点击游戏apk文件.

步 5. 如果您是这种安装的新手, 安全弹出窗口使您受到欢迎. 转到设置并允许未知来源选项继续.

步 6. 现在, 在您的android设备上安装plague inc mod游戏.

步 7. 打开播放. 玩弄疾病和病毒.

最后的话

数百万下载, Plague Inc Mod APK是最好的免费游戏之一, 针对Android设备的高策略和可怕的现实刺激. 立即下载最新版本的APK,并扮演制作人原本不愿参与的恶棍角色.

"瘟疫公司国防部APK 1.16.3 下载 (付费解锁) 2020" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

Android GAMES

Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on June 19, 2020 at 10:10 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Plague Inc Mod APK is the best time pass game and we can say this game is fun and terrifying at the same time. We have unlocked some paid featutes like Genes, Diseases and No ads.

Sometimes there is more exploration in the character for a villain than there is a hero because being a villain is what people like. They play to that. People want to know about the villain, how they operate, their thoughts and beliefs that could, according to them, “change the world” for the better. Unfortunately, many games out there only pursue the hero’s tale, which, in my opinion, tends to be a cliché move.

I, personally, am a fan of diversity and as much as I’m fascinated by the self-righteous powers of heroes, would also like to step into the shoes of a villain once in a while. Luckily, Miniclip.com, a developer and publisher based in Switzerland, heard my cries and that of others and decided to bless us with Plague Inc, whose better version is the Plague Inc Mod APK for android.

Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020 1

What is Plague Inc Mod APK?

You ever watched a film whereby a character, deemed as the villain, intends to release a deadly virus on the face of the earth? Technically, all these movies have the same ending whereby, a team of heroes step in and singlehandedly stop the villain’s plan in style. The upset is that we don’t get to find out what it would’ve been like in a world infested by a deadly disease because the producers just want to showcase their newly profound saviours of the universe.

I, for one, get curious enough that I’d create random fantasies of how the world would be infected and the best way in which the villain would do so without failure. The Plague Inc Mod APK puts you face to face with such scenarios on your smartphone. It is a game that allows you to develop and name your own kind of virus or plague and poison the entire earth. The more people that get infected and die, the better your ratings and higher the points earned.

Version Info

NamePlague Inc
Version1.16.3
DeveloperMiniClip
Size55 MB
Last updatedJune 17, 2020

Download the Plague Inc Mod APK Latest Version for Android

The Plague Inc Mod APK stimulates the earth and epidemic process in full detail consisting of three difficulty levels. You are the virus and to win, you have to evolve and spread across the world wiping out all humankind in the ultimate plague.

The game is a true masterpiece with an incredible AI system that strives at stimulating what would happen in a real-life scenario in the palm of your hands. Download the latest version of Plague Inc Mod APK for free below. And unlock all premium features of the original version.

Features

Real-life simulation

The Plague Inc Mod APK is considered a hyper-realistic model of the world that forces you to think of what would happen in real life and, therefore, plan your strategy to evolve your disease accordingly.

All diseases unlocked

all diseases unlocked

Bacteria, Viruses, Fungus, Parasites, Prion, Nano-viruses, Bio-weapons among others are some of the many diseases you can use to test the effectiveness of the villain inside of you. In the original version of the game, some of these diseases would have otherwise been unlocked forcing you to upgrade, which is technically, a paid option.

Global epidemic scenarios

Do you have a specific epidemic or plague scenario in mind that you would like to relive? Then with the Plague Inc Mod APK, you stand a chance at controlling various scenarios that had occurred such as the Mad Cow Disease or Smallpox. You can even settle for some that are currently in progress like Global warming while others like Mirror Earth and Teleportation serve as fictional scenarios.9

Custom Scenarios

Do you consider yourself a villain genius capable of coming up with a masterpiece plan of wiping out all life on earth? You can custom your own scenario and test your limits or choose from the many already customized scenarios available.

Speed Run

Test to see how fast you can clear the earth of all life before the “heroes” eventually show up.

No ads

Designing a virus and finding the optimum means of its transmission requires utmost concentration and this would be impossible to work on when you’re constantly being distracted by ads. Unlike the official version, the Plague Mod APK is ad-free giving you better user experience.

All genes unlocked

Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020 2

With the official version of the Plague Inc game, you are limited in the number of genes you can access to make your virus more effective. However, with the Mod APK for android, all genes are unlocked giving you utmost control of how best to render all life on earth extinct.

How to Install Plague Inc Mod APK on Android?

Step 1. No need to worry about the below steps. These are so simple and you can perform easily.

Step 2. Download latest Plague Inc Unlocked mod from our servers. We have given direct download link and recommended browser is brave.

Step 3. Go to the file location where it has been stored.

Step 4. Now, Navigate it and Tap on the game apk file.

Step 5. If you are new to this type of installation, you make welcomed with the security popup. Go to the settings and allow unknown sources option to proceed.

Step 6. Now, install plague inc mod game on your android device.

Step 7. Open it and play. Have fun with the diseases and viruses.

Final Words

With millions of downloads, Plague Inc Mod APK serves as one of the best free-to-play, high strategy and terrifying realistic stimulation for Android devices. Download the latest version of the APK today and take the role of the villain that producers would’ve otherwise cut out of the scenes.

"Plague Inc Mod APK 1.16.3 Download (Paid Unlocked) 2020" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment