尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "植物大戰. 免費殭屍 1.1.6 (16) APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "植物大戰. 免費殭屍 1.1.6 (16) APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

plants-vs-zombies-free-1-1-6-16-apk

下載植物大戰. 免費殭屍 1.1.6 (16) APK您 Android的 移動, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備.

準備好你的土壤植物為愛玩的殭屍暴徒即將入侵你的家. 用你的武器庫 49 殭屍轟擊廠 - 射豆槍, 牆果, 櫻桃炸彈和更多 - 給mulchify 26 類型的殭屍,才打破你的門.

>>

植物大戰. 植物大戰殭屍免費APK信息

文件名: com.ea.game.pvzfree_row-1.1.6-16-Android-2.3.apk
版: 1.1.6 (16)
上傳: 七月 16, 2015 在 5:12AM GMT + 00
文件大小: 8.47MB (8,880,903 字節)
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3+ (薑餅, API 9)

下載植物大戰. 免費殭屍 1.1.6 (16) APK :

植物新版本VS. 植物大戰殭屍免費提供APK:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"植物大戰. 免費殭屍 1.1.6 (16) APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Plants vs. Zombies FREE 1.1.6 (16) APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Plants vs. Zombies FREE 1.1.6 (16) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

plants-vs-zombies-free-1-1-6-16-apk

Download Plants vs. Zombies FREE 1.1.6 (16) APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Get ready to soil your plants as a mob of fun-loving zombies is about to invade your home. Use your arsenal of 49 zombie-zapping plants — peashooters, wall-nuts, cherry bombs and more — to mulchify 26 types of zombies before they break down your door.

>>

Plants vs. Zombies FREE APK Information

File name: com.ea.game.pvzfree_row-1.1.6-16-Android-2.3.apk
Version: 1.1.6 (16)
Uploaded: July 16, 2015 at 5:12AM GMT+00
File size: 8.47MB (8,880,903 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

Download Plants vs. Zombies FREE 1.1.6 (16) APK :

Newer Version of Plants vs. Zombies FREE APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Plants vs. Zombies FREE 1.1.6 (16) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here