游戏 动作类游戏 PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0下载用于Android | 最新版本

PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0下载用于Android | 最新版本

更新: 游行 18, 2019

寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0下载用于Android | 最新版本" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于动作类游戏类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0下载用于Android | 最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S战场云手机 – 原来大逃杀游戏,现在你的设备上可用!

1. 在移动官方PUBG
100 玩家降落伞到远程8×8 公里岛上一个赢家通吃摊牌. 玩家要找到并清除自己的武器, 车辆 和用品, 并击败每一个球员在图形上和战术丰富的战场,迫使玩家进入一个萎缩游戏区. 准备降落, 抢劫, 并尽一切力量生存和是最后男子站在!

2. 高品质的图形和HD音频
强大的虚幻引擎 4 创建具有丰富细节的令人瞠目结舌的视觉体验, 逼真的游戏效果和巨大的高清地图大逃杀. 觉得你在厚厚的行动,为您提供高品质的音频播放, 身临其境的3D音效和 7.1 声道环绕声.

3. 现实武器
枪支的不断增加致命武器库, 近战武器, 与现实的弹道抛出异常和 旅行 轨迹让你拍摄的选项, 打下来, 或焚烧你的敌人. 哦, 和你喜欢的锅? 我们已经得到了锅.

4. 在样式旅行
征用各种车辆,包括汽车, 卡车, 摩托车, 和船只追捕你的敌人, 他们竞相播放区域或做出迅速逃生.

5. 组队好友
生存与您的朋友战斗. 邀请和团队与你的朋友, 通过语音聊天协调你的作战计划,并建立了完善的伏击。

6. 公平的游戏环境
强大的反作弊机制,确保所有PUBG手机玩家一个充满乐趣和公平的环境.

不仅仅是个游戏. 这是大逃杀.

* 需要持久的互联网连接。
* 推荐规格为获得最出PUBG移动: Android的 5.1.1 或以上和至少 2 GB RAM.

当前版本支持多 500+ Android设备, 包括但不仅限于: GALAXY附注八,SONY XPERIA XZ1,GALAXY S8,GOOGLE PIXEL2,GALAXY NOTE5,华为HONOR8,LG G5,红米手机4A,华为P9,SONY XPERIA X,红米手机注4:.

联系我们
当前版本并不代表游戏的最终质量,我们将继续优化现有的内容,并增加新的功能。

如果你喜欢游戏, 请参加的讨论 Facebook的! PUBG移动官方的Facebook页面: HTTP://www.facebook.com/PUBGMOBILE

如果您有任何问题或疑虑, 请联系我们的客户服务 PUBGMOBILE_CS@tencentg上午es.com

什么是新的

– 新增僵尸: 存活到黎明, 一个新的有时间限制的活动模式,让玩家打僵尸和老板从生化危机 2.
– 新增天气: 月光Vikendi.
– 新增玩家空间.
– 新增生化危机 2 主菜单主题和音乐.
– Sanhok现在在商场提供 – 快速匹配.

其它改进
– 现在过去的业绩保持高达 1 仅一个月.
– 固定地形显示错误预算设备.

用户评论/意见:

  • 我现在面临的问题耳机. 我可以听音乐和接听电话,一切都很好用的耳机,但只要我打开pubg, 我的耳机无法正常工作. 我一直试图与其他耳机,但结果是相同的. 而在此之前一切都开始出现了另外一个问题,每当有人习惯叫我的耳机会断开连接,除非我重新启动游戏不会得到连接. 从 5 明星 2. 这是pubg故事.
  • 很容易上瘾! 着爱不释手. 简单的游戏和伟大的图形. 我可以玩的朋友或人遍布世界各地 . 我会改变的唯一的事情是,如果你一个人,你得到的东西的家伙,如果你的一个女孩,你得到的东西的女孩. 这将是很好,如果玩家或朋友可以交易他们有什么海誓山盟,如果你买东西,你应该能够保持它,而不是它到期. 成本是高了一点也. 如果他们改变了这些事情,然后这个游戏会火!
  • 感谢您对这个美好的创作. 我认为这是世界上最好的游戏要么是拍摄, 冒险,悬念. Pubg已improbed多次. 现在有在下载没问题. 这将很容易地下载. 它不应该被禁止,应该是强制性的. 这是在玩它woth friends.It很好玩的是一个安全的游戏和破解版本ID都不像迷你民兵取缔. 我们不应该玩pubg所有的时间 . 我们shpuld发挥它在有限的时间. 正如任何事物都有缺点.

PUBG MOBILE 0.11.0 文件信息

版: 0.11.0 (10565) 
包: com.tencent.ig
文件大小: 41.26 MB (43,262,335 字节)
我: Android的 4.3 (果冻豆MR2, API 18)
上载: 二月 19, 2019 在 5:04上午

下载PUBG MOBILE 0.11.0 APK

老版本

 下载PUBG MOBILE 0.10.0

版: 0.10.0 (10121) 
包: com.tencent.ig 
文件大小: 39.2 MB (41,106,229 字节)
我: Android的 4.3 (果冻豆MR2, API 18)
上传: 十二月 18, 2018 在 5:01上午
 

下载PUBG MOBILE 0.9.0

版: 0.9.0 (9630) 
包: com.tencent.ig 
文件大小: 38.93 MB (40,822,227 字节)
我: Android的 4.3 (果冻豆MR2, API 18)
上传 : October 25, 2018 在 8:04上午
 

下载PUBG MOBILE 0.8.0

版: 0.8.0 (9345)
包: com.tencent.ig
文件大小: 35.73 MB (37,465,244 字节)
我: Android的 4.3 (果冻豆MR2, API 18)
上传: 九月 12, 2018 在 8:20下午

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0下载用于Android | 最新版本" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home GAMES ACTION GAMES PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0 Download for Android | Latest Version

PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0 Download for Android | Latest Version

Updated on: March 18, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0 Download for Android | Latest Version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the ACTION GAMES category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0 Download for Android | Latest Version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS goes mobile – the original Battle Royale game is now available on your device!

1. Official PUBG on Mobile
100 players parachute onto a remote 8×8 km island for a winner-takes-all showdown. Players have to locate and scavenge their own weapons, vehicles and supplies, and defeat every player in a graphically and tactically rich battleground that forces players into a shrinking play zone. Get ready to land, loot, and do whatever it takes to survive and be the last man standing!

2. High-quality Graphics and HD Audio 
The powerful Unreal Engine 4 creates a jaw-dropping visual experience with rich detail, realistic gameplay effects and a massive HD map for Battle Royale. Feel like you’re in the thick of the action as you play with high-quality audio, immersive 3D sound effects and 7.1 channel surround sound.

3. Realistic Weapons
A constantly growing lethal arsenal of firearms, melee weapons, and throwables with realistic ballistics and travel trajectories gives you the option to shoot, beat down, or incinerate your adversaries. Oh, and you like the pan? We’ve got the pan.

4. Travel in Style
Commandeer a variety of vehicles including cars, trucks, motorcycles, and boats to hunt down your enemies, race them to the play zone or make a swift escape.

5. Team Up with Friends
Survive the battle with your friends. Invite and team up with your friends, coordinate your battle plan through voice chat and set up the perfect ambush. 

6. Fair Gaming Environment
Powerful anti-cheat mechanisms ensure a fun and fair environment for all PUBG MOBILE players.

Not Just A Game. This Is Battle Royale.

* Requires a persistent internet connection. 
* Recommended specs for getting the most out of PUBG MOBILE: Android 5.1.1 or above and at least 2 GB RAM.

The current version supports more than 500+ Android devices, including but not limited to: GALAXY NOTE8,SONY XPERIA XZ1,GALAXY S8,GOOGLE PIXEL2,GALAXY NOTE5,HUAWEI HONOR8,LG G5,REDMI 4A,HUAWEI P9,SONY XPERIA X,REDMI NOTE4.

Contact Us
The current version does not represent the final quality of the game as we will keep optimizing existing content and adding new features. 

If you enjoy the game, please join the discussion on Facebook! PUBG MOBILE Official Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/PUBGMOBILE

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at PUBGMOBILE_CS@tencentgames.com

WHAT’S NEW

– Added Zombie: Survive Till Dawn, a new time-limited event mode where players fight zombies and bosses from Resident Evil 2.
– Added weather: Moonlight to Vikendi.
– Added player Spaces.
– Added Resident Evil 2 main menu theme and music.
– Sanhok is now available in Arcade – Quick Match.

Misc Improvements
– Past results are now kept up to 1 month only.
– Fixed terrain display bugs for budget devices.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • I’m facing headphone issue. i can listen music and pick up calls everything is fine with the headphones but as soon as i open pubg, my headphones doesn’t work. I’ve tried this with other headphones but the result is same. And before all this started there was another issue that whenever someone used to call me the headphones would disconnect and will not get connected unless i restart the game. From 5 stars to 2. That’s pubg story.
  • very addictive! cant put it down. easy game and great graphics. I can play friends or people all over the world . the only thing I’d change is if your a guy you get guy stuff and if your a girl you get girl stuff. it would be nice if players or friends could trade what they have with eachother and if you buy something you should be able to keep it instead of it expiring. the cost is a little high also. if they changed those things then this game would be fire!
  • Thank you for this wonderful creation. I think it is the best game in the world either it is shooting, adventure,suspense. Pubg has improbed many times. Now there is no problem in downloading. It would be downloaded easily. It should not be banned and should be compulsory. It is very fun in playing it woth friends.It is a safe game and the hacked version id are banned unlike mini militia. We should not play pubg all the time . We shpuld play it a limited time. As everything has disadvantage.

PUBG MOBILE 0.11.0 FILE INFORMATION

Version: 0.11.0 (10565) 
Package: com.tencent.ig
Filesize: 41.26 MB (43,262,335 bytes)
Min: Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
Uploade: February 19, 2019 at 5:04AM 

Download PUBG MOBILE 0.11.0 APK 

Old Versions

 Download PUBG MOBILE 0.10.0

Version: 0.10.0 (10121) 
Package: com.tencent.ig 
Filesize: 39.2 MB (41,106,229 bytes)
Min: Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
Uploaded: December 18, 2018 at 5:01AM
 

Download PUBG MOBILE 0.9.0

Version: 0.9.0 (9630) 
Package: com.tencent.ig 
Filesize: 38.93 MB (40,822,227 bytes)
Min: Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
Uploaded : October 25, 2018 at 8:04AM
 

Download PUBG MOBILE 0.8.0

Version: 0.8.0 (9345)
Package: com.tencent.ig
Filesize: 35.73 MB (37,465,244 bytes)
Min: Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
Uploaded: September 12, 2018 at 8:20PM

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"PUBG MOBILE APK v0.11.0 Download for Android | Latest Version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here