» Android的 » 紅盒子電視APK 1.7 下載最新 (無廣告) 2020

紅盒子電視APK 1.7 下載最新 (無廣告) 2020

RedBox TV APK是一個直播電視應用程序,用於 Android的 並提供各種語言的內容. 我們的Mod APK無廣告,並且通過刪除了不必要的代碼進行了優化.

我認為抱怨有限是一種犯罪, 在這一代人中提供了不可靠甚至負擔不起的娛樂選擇. 這可能是由於以下事實:隨著各種不同類型的娛樂活動的到來, 人們可以使用免費的多種選擇, 其中一些超過了先前訂購的電視套餐.

您不必再呆在家裡,只需趕上自己喜歡的電視網絡的直播,因為您所需要的就是一個與RedBox TV Mod APK類似的應用 地點 用手掌進入舒適的劇院.

什麼是RedBox TV Mod APK?

每當您付款時, 您可以從您所在地區觀看各種電視頻道的多種選擇. 好, RedBox TV Mod傾向於採用這個概念,因為一旦下載了應用程序, 您會接觸到來自世界各地的大量不同電視頻道.

RedBox與普通衛星或有線電視之間的唯一區別是,電纜僅限於您所在地區的可用頻道, 這個流媒體應用程序致力於通過利用來自不同地區的難以置信的各種頻道來打破這些限制,供您欣賞.

NBA, 歐洲冠軍聯賽, 溫布爾登大滿貫賽事, ICC板球世界杯, IFAF世界冠軍, 只是您可以從全球享受的眾多聯賽中的少數. RedBox可滿足您的所有運動需求,使您的周末成為所有玩家的夜晚.

那不是全部, 您的孩子可以享受來自不同地區(包括熱門地區)的數百個孩子頻道 迪士尼, 尼克, 和卡通網絡電台. 還有科學教育頻道和各種大片電影頻道,為您提供來自世界各地不同電影行業的全天娛樂活動.

版本信息

名稱紅盒子電視
1.7
尺寸8 兆字節
Android的4.0+
最近更新時間十月 09, 2020

下載RedBox TV Mod APK最新Android

當獨特的應用為您提供無限的直播電視頻道選項時, 您還能期望什麼使您的實時觀看體驗更加完美? RedBox TV Mod APK不僅娛樂, 而且還可以使您了解世界各地的許多文化,並就其規范進行教育,從而使您能夠從中汲取大量信息,為自己謀福利。.

對於基本的RedBox TV Mod APK, 您需要提供每月訂閱才能獲得無限的流媒體選項. 然而, 如果您選擇免費版本, 您將受到平台上大量會降低用戶體驗的廣告的限制.

在您的Android設備上下載最新版本的RedBox TV Mod APK,並獲得無限的高清流媒體質量,並且完全沒有廣告. 下面提供的工作鏈接將幫助您立即獲取應用程序.

現在就下載

特徵


無廣告

我最喜歡的就是瀏覽令人興奮的應用程序,而沒有任何彈出廣告將我拒之門外,而RedBox TV Mod APK恰恰提供了奧斯卡般的體驗.

現場直播

RedBox TV提供的頻道尚未預先錄製可重複播放的節目. 這些是來自世界各地的真人秀台,正在使用在線上可用的最佳免費流媒體鏈接對其進行流播.

多地區

  • 印度
  • 巴基斯坦
  • 南印度
  • 阿拉伯
  • 聯合王國
  • 美國
  • 加拿大
  • 孟加拉
  • 旁遮普
  • 印度尼西亞
  • 火雞
  • 菲律賓
  • 葡萄牙
  • 伊朗
  • 斯里蘭卡
  • 尼泊爾
  • 法國
  • 德語

這些只是從中提取RedBox TV Mod中的頻道的眾多區域中的一些區域. 像我一樣,享受多種文化並學到更多東西.

外部播放器支持

是否使用MX, XYZ, 321, Android的, VLC, LocalCast玩家等, 這個程序肯定會支持外部 媒體播放器 允許您流式傳輸任何頻道.

多類型

來自體育, 科學, 餐飲, 宗教, 孩子們, 看電影, 電視劇, 教育的, 音樂, 新聞, 和野生動物頻道, RedBox TV Mod可以讓您盡情享受 20 不同類型.

簡單的用戶界面

用戶界面簡單直接,我發現自己可以使用搜索欄輕鬆瀏覽它,從而可以查找所需的任何頻道.

1000+ 渠道

有超過 1000 確保您永遠不會耗盡全球娛樂選擇的不同渠道.

最愛

您可以單擊並按住某個頻道以將其添加到收藏夾. 這樣,您將始終在收藏夾中找到最佳頻道.

如何在Android上安裝RedBox TV APK & 火棒?

相同的APK將在Android智能手機和Firestick設備上均可用.

步 1. 一旦您從我們的下載頁面下載mod apk文件, 然後轉到文件管理器應用.

火棒用戶, 您應該使用海雀瀏覽器直接下載APK文件.

步 2. 現在, 查找APK文件.

步 3. 點擊APK文件並允許未知來源.

步驟4。然後, 返回文件位置並在Android上安裝RedBox TV APK.

第6步。打開它並蒐索頻道.

步 7. 免費選擇媒體播放器和流.

最後的話

欣賞高質量的外國電視, 您不需要護照或簽證,因為您可以使用RedBox TV Mod APK即時獲得綠卡, 到所有本地和國際電視頻道,而無需廣告. 立即下載該應用,如果喜歡,請確保與您的同伴共享.

發表評論

Android

RedBox TV APK 1.7 Download Latest (No Ads) 2020

RedBox TV APK is a Live TV application for Android and offers content on various languages. Our Mod APK is ad-free and well-optimized by removing unnecessary codes.

I think it should be considered a crime to complain about limited, unreliable or even unaffordable options of entertainment in this generation. This may be due to the fact that with the advent of a variety of different types of entertainment, people have access to free multiple options, some of which outweigh the preceding subscribed TV packages.

You don’t have to be at home anymore just to catch up with a live session of your favorite TV network because all you need is an app just like the RedBox TV Mod APK to transform any place into a cozy theatre in the palm of your hands.

RedBox TV APK 1.7 Download Latest (No Ads) 2020 1

What is RedBox TV Mod APK?

Whenever you pay for cable, you get multiple selections of various TV channels to watch available in your region. Well, RedBox TV Mod tends to take up this concept because once you download the application, you are exposed to a giant collection of different TV channels from various regions all over the world.

The only difference between RedBox and your normal satellite or cable TV is that while the cable is only limited to the channels available in your region, this streaming app strives to break these limits by availing an unimaginable variety of channels from different regions for you to enjoy.

The NBA, UEFA Champions League, Wimbledon Grand Slam Event, ICC Cricket World Cup, IFAF World Championship, are just a few of the many leagues you get to enjoy from across the globe. Every sport is catered for with RedBox making your weekends all player’s nights.

That’s not all, your kids get to enjoy the hundreds of kid’s channels available from different regions including the popular Disney, Nickelodeon, and Cartoon Network stations. There are also educational channels for science and a variety of blockbuster movie channels that provide you with all-day entertainment from different movie industries in the world.

Version Info

NameRedBox TV
Version1.7
Size8 MB
Android4.0+
Last updatedOctober 09, 2020

Download RedBox TV Mod APK Latest For Android

When a unique app provides you with unlimited Live TV channel options, what more could you possibly expect to make your live viewing experience perfect? The RedBox TV Mod APK doesn’t only entertain, but also exposes you to the many cultures around the world and educates you on their norms allowing you to pick up a large amount of information for your own benefit.

For the basic RedBox TV Mod APK, you would need a monthly subscription that is on offer to get unlimited streaming options. However, if you choose to go with the free version, you would be limited to the tons of ads on the platform that degrade user’s experience.

Download the latest version of the RedBox TV Mod APK on your Android device and get unlimited high definition streaming quality and no advertisements at all. The working link provided below will help you get the the app today.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Features


Ad-Free

There is nothing I love more than browsing through an exciting application without any pop-up ads cutting me off and the RedBox TV Mod APK delivers exactly that Oscar-worthy experience.

Live Stream

The channels offered by RedBox TV have not pre-recorded shows that keep playing on repeat. These are live-action stations from all over the world that are being streamed using the best free streaming links available online.

Multi-Regional

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • South India
  • Arabic
  • UK
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Bangla
  • Punjabi
  • Indonesia
  • Turkey
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Iran
  • Sri Lanka
  • Nepal
  • France
  • German

These are just some of the many regions from which channels in RedBox TV Mod are extracted. Enjoy a diversity of cultures and learn more than you could at school as I did.

External Player Support

Whether you use MX, XYZ, 321, Android, VLC, LocalCast players among others, this app will definitely support external media player allows you to stream any channels on it.

Multi-Genre

From sports, science, food, religion, kids, to movies, TV series, educational, music, news, and wildlife channels, RedBox TV Mod has it all for you to enjoy with over 20 different genres.

Simple UI

The user interface is simple and direct and I found myself navigating through it easily with the search bar that allowed me to look for any channel I want.

1000+ channels

There are over 1000 different channels to explore from making sure you never run out of entertainment options from around the globe.

Favorites

You can click and hold onto a channel to add it to your favorites. That way you will always find your best channel among the favorites.

How to Install RedBox TV APK on Android & FireStick?

The same apk will be work on both Android smartphones and firestick devices.

Step 1. Once you download mod apk file from our download page, then go to the file manager app.

Firestick users, You should use Puffin Browser to download APK file directly.

Step 2. Now, Find the APK file.

Step 3. Tap on the APK file and allow unknown sources.

Step 4. Then, Go back to the file location and Install RedBox TV APK on your android.

Step 6. Open it and search for the channel.

Step 7. Select Media Player and Stream for free.

Final Words

To enjoy a high quality foreign television, you don’t need a passport or visa because you can get an instant green card with RedBox TV Mod APK, to all the local and international TV channels without advertising at all. Download the app today and make sure that you share it with your mates if you love it.

Leave a Comment