Android Social Network Apps

Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann APK Download v10.10 Neueste Version

Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann is an app that lets you repost photos and videos on Instagram without adding a watermark. Plus it lets you save Instagram images straight to the memory of your device.

To repost any photo using Regrann you don’t even have to leave the Instagram app. Just tap the three small dots at the top right corner of a post and then ‘copy URL’. The process will be finished in seconds.

Herunterladen Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann APK Download neueste Version kostenlos hier für Ihre Android Telefon oder Tablet…

Regrann – Umbuchen für Instagram können Sie Instagram Fotos und Videos umbuchen, ohne Hinzufügen von Wasserzeichen. Regrann können Sie auch speichern Instagram Fotos auf Ihrem Telefon. Sie umbuchen Instagram Fotos direkt von Instagram, ohne die App zu verlassen. So planen Beiträge, versuchen, die Regrann Pro App.

Repost for Instagram - Regrann APK Download v10.10 Latest version 1

100% Kostenlos

Keine In-App-Käufe

EINFACH – Keine Notwendigkeit zu verlassen Instagram

Von jedem Bildschirm Instagram und von jedem Benutzer Instagram, repost Instagram Fotos, die Sie mögen, klicke auf das 3 Punkte unten die Kommentare und „Copy share URL“ wählen. So einfach ist das! Regrann wird aktiviert, und gibt Ihnen die Wahl zu repost zu Ihrem Feed Instagram, halten später umbuchen, speichern oder teilen mit jeder anderen Anwendung, die Fotos oder Videos akzeptiert. Sie können Fotos oder Videos umbuchen zu Ihrem Instagram Feed mit nur 2 Klicks.

Herunterladen Fotos

Download sofort Instagram Fotos. Regrann wird mit dem Namen des Instagram Poster Instagram Bilder zu Ihrem Bilderordner speichern.

Videos herunterladen

Super einfach Instagram oder Vine Videos herunterzuladen, damit Sie sie wieder spielen können später.

AUTHENTISCH – Bewahren Sie die Original Instagram Bilder und Videos intakt, wenn Sie umbuchen

Bieten Sie Ihren Nachfolgern mit der vollen Erfahrung der Instagram Bilder Sie umbuchen, teilen oder speichern. Regrann gibt den Benutzer Kredit, wenn Sie Instagram Fotos umbuchen, ohne die Fotos in irgendeiner Weise zu modifizieren und Videos. Wenn Sie Instagram umbuchen Fotos Kredit ist an der Beschriftung der Fotos hinzugefügt / Videos, die Sie umbuchen.

SCHNELL – Keine Anmeldung erforderlich

Regrann verwendet die App Instagram zu repost Fotos und Videos. Damit, gibt es keine Notwendigkeit für Sie, um es zum Login. Ebenfalls, Regrann kann eingestellt werden, in Schnell Modi arbeiten Instagram Fotos und Videos umbuchen, Speicher auf dem Gerät oder später veröffentlichen… Für eine noch höhere Geschwindigkeit.

BEACHTEN : Instagram Benutzer, die ihr Foto / Video privat zeigen nicht kopieren URL-Link, so versuchen Sie bitte nicht, diese Fotos zum Download.

Optionen

– Wählen Sie Wasserzeichen zu aktivieren, wenn Sie noch mehr Kredit geben wollen, wenn Sie Instagram Fotos und Videos umbuchen.

– Signaturen hinzufügen automatisch. Wenn Sie Instagram Fotos umbuchen können Sie eine voreingestellte Signatur haben, die auf die Instagram Beschriftung entweder hinzufügen, oder ersetzen Sie sie vollständig.

Haftungsausschluss:

  • Diese App ist nicht mit dem Unternehmen assoziiert Instagram.
  • Jede unerlaubte Handlung oder Umbuchen von Foto- / Video- und / oder Verletzungen der Rechte an geistigem Eigentum ist die alleinige Verantwortung des Benutzers.
  • Bitte nicht Regrann verwenden, um Fotos zu speichern / Download von Videos ohne Zustimmung der Eigentümer. Beachten Sie die Rechte der Benutzer Instagram.

WAS GIBT'S NEUES

Performance-Verbesserungen und kleinere Korrekturen

Erfahrungsberichte / Stellungnahme:

  • WAR 5 Sterne… Nicht mehr nach Update Dezember. Es bleibt nicht geöffnet, es nicht verarbeitet, jeden Beitrag / kopieren / speichern, usw. AKTUALISIEREN: Letztes Update scheint alle meine Probleme behoben zu haben… Great job die App innerhalb eines akzeptablen Zeitrahmen zur Festsetzung (vor allem, dass zu viele Anwendungen von den kleinen zu den großen Unternehmen zu lange dauern, wenn überhaupt, um etwaige Probleme zu beheben).
  • seit dem letzten Update, der Signaturtext wird an den Pfosten nicht hinzugefügt / Bildunterschriften mehr. Ich habe alles angeklickt und deinstalliert und wieder installiert, aber es funktioniert nicht mehr. Bitte dieses Problem beheben, und ich werde bewerten 5 Sterne, weil für den Rest ich diese App lieben. Nun teile jedesmal, wenn ich mir genervt, weil ich geben all meine Signatur-Tags. Bitte dieses Problem beheben!!
  • Komisch, dass es sagt, “wichtiges Update”. Alles, was es tat, ist die App töten, es startet nicht bei allen oben. Sag mir nicht, Sie per E-Mail, Das werde ich nicht, was auch immer Sie es tat rückgängig machen es einfach. Es war perfekt vor dem letzten Update.

APK-Datei INFORMATION

Herunterladen Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann 6.40 (Noarch) (Android 4.4+) APK

Alte Versionen

Herunterladen Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann 6.40 (Noarch)

Ausführung: 6.40 (248)
Paket: com.jaredco.regrann
Dateigröße:5.57 MB (5,844,022 Bytes)

mir: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)

Hochgeladen: Januar 1, 2019 beim 3:03AM

Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann 6.45 (Noarch) (Android 4.4+)

Ausführung: 6.45 (251)
Paket: com.jaredco.regrann
Dateigröße: 5.58 MB (5,856,275 Bytes)

mir: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)

Hochgeladen: Januar 2, 2019 beim 11:35PM

Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann 6.36 (Noarch) (Android 4.4+)

Ausführung: 6.36 (244)
Paket: com.jaredco.regrann

Dateigröße:5.57 MB (5,843,662 Bytes)

mir: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)

Hochgeladen: Dezember 23, 2018 beim 9:58PM

 

Umbuchen für Instagram – Regrann 6.34 (Noarch) (Android 4.4+)

Ausführung: 6.34 (242)
Paket: com.jaredco.regrann
Dateigröße:5.57 MB (5,843,690 Bytes)
mir: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Hochgeladen : Dezember 23, 2018 beim 7:02AM

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

1 Kommentar

Home Android Repost for Instagram – Regrann APK Download v6.40 Latest version

Repost for Instagram – Regrann APK Download v6.40 Latest version

Updated on: July 29, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Repost for Instagram – Regrann APK Download v6.40 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Repost for Instagram – Regrann APK Download v6.40 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Repost for Instagram – Regrann APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

Regrann – Repost for Instagram lets you repost Instagram photos and videos without adding watermarks. Regrann also lets you save Instagram photos to your phone. You repost Instagram photos right from Instagram without leaving the app. To SCHEDULE posts, try the Regrann Pro app.

100% Free

No In-App Purchases

SIMPLE – No need to leave Instagram

From any Instagram screen and from any Instagram user, repost Instagram photos you like, click on the 3 dots bellow the comments and select “Copy share URL”. It’s that easy! Regrann will activate and give you the choice to repost to your Instagram feed, keep to repost later, save or share with any other app that accepts photos or videos. You can repost photos or videos to your Instagram feed with just 2 clicks.

Download Photos

Instantly download Instagram photos. Regrann will save Instagram pics to your picture folder with the name of the Instagram poster.

Download Videos

Super easy to download Instagram or Vine videos so you can play them again later.

AUTHENTIC – Keep original Instagram pics and videos intact when you repost

Provide your followers with the full experience of the Instagram pics you repost, share or save. Regrann gives credit to the user when you repost Instagram photos without modifying in any way the photos and videos. When you repost Instagram photos credit is added to the caption of the photos / videos you repost.

FAST – No login required

Regrann uses the Instagram app to repost photos and videos. So, there is no need for you to login to it. Also, Regrann can be set to operate in Quick modes to repost Instagram photos and videos, saving to your device or posting later… for even higher speed.

NOTICE : Instagram users who set their photo/video to private will not show Copy URL link, so please do not try to download these photos.

Options

– Choose to enable watermarks if you want to give even more credit when you repost Instagram photos and videos.

– Add signatures automatically. When you repost Instagram photos you can have a preset signature which can either add to the Instagram caption, or replace it completely.

Disclaimer:

  • This app is not affiliated with Instagram.
  • Any unauthorized action or repost of photo/video and/or violations of Intellectual property rights is the sole responsibility of the user.
  • Please do not use Regrann to save photos / download videos without the permission of the owners. Respect the rights of the Instagram users.

WHAT’S NEW

Performance improvements and minor fixes

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • WAS 5 stars… NOT ANYMORE after December update. It does not stay open, it doesn’t process every post/copy/save, etc. UPDATE: Latest update seems to have fixed all my issues… Great job fixing the app within an acceptable time frame (especially that too many apps from the small to the big companies take too long, if at all, to fix any issues).
  • ever since the last update, the signature text is not added to the posts / captions anymore. I have everything clicked on and unistalled and installed again but it doesn’t work anymore. Please fix this and I will rate 5 stars because for the rest I love this app. Now every time I share I get annoyed because I have to type all my signature has tags. Please fix this!!
  • Funny that it says “Important update”. All it did is kill the app, it doesn’t boot up at all. Don’t tell me to email you, I won’t, whatever you did to it just undo it. It was perfect before last update.

Repost for Instagram – Regrann 6.40 (noarch) (Android 4.4+) FILE INFORMATION

Version: 6.40 (248)
Package: com.jaredco.regrann
Filesize:5.57 MB (5,844,022 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: January 1, 2019 at 3:03AM 

Download Repost for Instagram – Regrann 6.40 (noarch) (Android 4.4+) APK

Old Versions

Repost for Instagram – Regrann 6.45 (noarch) (Android 4.4+)

Version: 6.45 (251)
Package: com.jaredco.regrann
Filesize: 5.58 MB (5,856,275 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: January 2, 2019 at 11:35PM 

Repost for Instagram – Regrann 6.36 (noarch) (Android 4.4+)

Version: 6.36 (244)
Package: com.jaredco.regrann
Filesize:5.57 MB (5,843,662 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: December 23, 2018 at 9:58PM 

Repost for Instagram – Regrann 6.34 (noarch) (Android 4.4+)

Version: 6.34 (242)
Package: com.jaredco.regrann
Filesize:5.57 MB (5,843,690 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded : December 23, 2018 at 7:02AM

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Repost for Instagram – Regrann APK Download v6.40 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here