尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK

下載根檢查 2.1 (2060) APK您 Android的 移動, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備.

此應用程序, Root Checker (基本), 將允許用戶確認他們有正確的根 ( 超級用戶 ) 訪問配置和操作.

本申請的目標是提供即使以簡單的方法的最新的Android用戶檢查他們的設備,用於根 (管理員/超級用戶) 訪問. 這是一個非常簡單的應用程序來通知用戶他們是否有正確設置root訪問權限.

. … >>

根檢查apk文件信息

文檔名稱: org.freeandroidtools.root_checker-v2.1-Android-2.3.3.apk
版: 2.1 (2060)
這裡上傳: 七月 17, 2016 在 5:27下午
文件大小: 1.3MB
所需的Android版本: Android的 2.3+ (薑餅, API 9)

下載根檢查 2.1 (2060) APK :

New Version of Root Checker APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK

Download Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK  for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

This application, Root Checker (Basic), will allow the user to confirm they have proper root ( superuser ) access configured and operational.

The goal of this application is to provide even the newest Android user with a simple method to check their device for root (administrator/superuser) access. This is a very simple application to notify the user whether or not they have properly setup root access.

. … >>

Root Checker apk file Information

File name: org.freeandroidtools.root_checker-v2.1-Android-2.3.3.apk
Version: 2.1 (2060)
Uploaded here: July 17, 2016 at 5:27PM
File size: 1.3MB
Android version required: Android 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

Download Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK :

New Version of Root Checker APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Root Checker 2.1 (2060) APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here